Photos: Tania and Wizkid share bedroom pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 February 2014

Photos: Tania and Wizkid share bedroom pics

Nothing raunchy but still sweet. The longtime lovers shared photos from inside their bedroom on their instagram pages. The pics show Wizkid lying in bed while Tania's well manicured nails covers his mouth in one pic and holds his hands in another.

Wizkid also shared a pic of what his bedroom looks like. Really nice. See that after the cut...

109 comments:

So hw is ds news madam,mi dy go slp ooooooo.nyt peeps

Wizzy wizzy babyyy!! Mwah! --N.I.C.E

ms.massie said...

this guy room is really lovely

Luv is wisdom in the eyes of the foolish and the folly of the wise.I admire this luv birds

jerome said...

Ok,them try..

Nne said...

small boy Wey dey chop moni

Bigger u wizzy..@topzyus

omo dis pple dey enjoy ooo...cool nigga...wizkid and tania #frosh
Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Here

Checkout What these Pretty Drunk Girls are Doing to Themselves in the street of SA.
Here

I don see am….next.

Josh said...

Living large.... Afta enough hustle

Later one idiot will tell me money is d root of all evil .............abeg e make I dey evil. Enjoy ur self jare, nothing do u

nice one bro,na ur time.

Celebr8Naija said...

ODI EGWU,WIZKID'S ROOM IS THIS SIMPLE?

Celebr8Naija said...

ODIEGWU,WIZCHILD'S ROOM IS THIS SIMPLE? WHERE ARE THOSE HIS LINE OF CHAINS,MAKE UPS AND CAPS?

Oops!wats dat black tin on d table*big grin*is it T baby's underwear?

Omo seee where money they waste abeg wizki even if na 100k gimme it will change ma life ryt nw

Linda are u sure dat dis is his bedroom or a hotel room?

bishop h.e.i said...

he needs it.... enjoy while it last

tokefunmi said...

Wow her nails tho luv em

Platinum Tastes said...

Is that not the engagement ring finger? Why is she misleading the public? :s

9ice 1 gud 4 both of dem

Yeah I like that very simple and expensive my kind of taste,enjoy buddy.prince said so.

Cute nd luvly

Noted!

that definitely looks like an hotel room.

Life is good!!! For his age his bed room looks nice, really nice.

#GIFTEDhands

9ce but what's d announcement for?no beef

thats a girls room. wtf. lol.

OLUWALONISAMMY said...

We af seen u #starboy. Linda, My room fyn pass jor!

nice one brUuugh..........

@swagzkidie

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Let the lil kids play in the hood. Engr E. Cheers.

Okay Seen

Ahh linfa u jst did as wizkid said dt u will broadcast it. Lol

Wow!!!lovely

money speaks

Linda will never disappoint. As i saw their posts, I came straight to this blog but I did nt find anyfn. I knew u will still post this. You really love this wiz n tania relationship. U r so predictable.

Good bed

Asian SEO

Dee Tee said...

Blog Queen said...

Is showing us their bedroom pictures really necessary?

Nice room though..But,does sharing this kind of pics everytime by all these Celebs have any positive impact on anyone?..Whateva sha,Wizkid is a talent!

And linda u didn't noticed the engagement ring she's wearing

Mikun said...

Lovely... Is that an engagement ring she's trying to show us?

helena said...

Nice n sharp! Love is in d air o jare

Okay... We've seen that!

How do you know is Tania? Lili I beg no go cause wahala for the boy o. We are just seeing only the well manicured fingers.

Sweet bedroom#living large#

Blessing

mimi said...

Fool nobody said 'money is the root of all evil' its 'the LOVE of money' dats the root of all evil

mimi said...

Me i cant see Tania der oo, na jst woman i dey see, it could bé any woman

Zenki brown said...

Seen nd noted

correeeet! :) ... I know sey your own beta pass am

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

better thingzz

Are you people bush or what? Does that look like the engagement finger

No self respecting Man should agree to sleep on a bed like this o. Too girly. Lol

oilandgasdissertation said...

Bad man weezy

Hot Entertainment Gist

sexy bitch yo said...

Look at the room.....i expected something better...madame linda kids read ur blog,are u advising young unmarried to commit fornication? what's she doing in his bedroom....after baby mama drama will start..i shouted during tuface time,no voice to shout again ooo.stupid people

Cute! The room looks awesome, I love the color white

How old is wizkid again????

#theydeserveit said...

So nobody notice say Wizkid don engage this girl.. See her ring for her finger... Thats what she wants us to see... Happy for her after all these years... NICE NICE NICE

Cum ooooo linlin, no b yetunde wizzy tattoe 4 hand so???? Yetunde iya bolu *lipseald*

Na their time let dem enjoy
Sallysmart

What a beautiful black ash tray

Gee said...

Linda no b engagement ring b dat?

dhobiz said...

There's something called a closet bro

Passing by.

MADEMOISELLE said...

Am sure u are aware that there's something called a "closet"..u don't expect to see all those stuffs u mentioned hanging on the wall of his room..

tee said...

Wizkid dey bear yetunde too? I see d name tatooed on his arm #curiously confused

peperina said...

Abeg tell A̶̲̥̅♏ well, becos with the way н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇ε̲̣ talks н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇ε̲̣ can use his mother for ritual

Nice bedroom, nice ring on her hand. Can I ask the relevance????

Amarachukwu said...

Nice.

Linda didn't u see d ring on her finger......abi u no want jump d gun.....I think they r engaged!!!

I av notin 2 say abt dis,

Soul said...

His bed is small.

Cos she shared the pics on twitter

Nigerians can like to copy shaaaaa........Why are they copying Chris Brown and Rihanna now?

Who cares

baby said...

Me i fink she was tryna show us somfin eLse dan jst cuddling up wif her boo sha.last i cheked dat hand na dat finger a ring is on....is somfin 2show,okbye

Mumu, there is a place called closet in a room and datz where his lines of chains or wateva U call it will be kept. No be like ur room wey even cooking pot dey inside.

That's me

did any one c d Arsh tray by d side of the Bed

@mimi why are u calling someone a fool because he said money is the root of all evil. Anyone and I mean everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. So STFU and drop your and comment and bounce. "Oloshi"

Mab said...

Love wizzy

Adeolu said...

Omo jaiye jaiye. Live ur good life cos u deserve it. Love u and Tania together

Swift said...

So wot is now oUr own with him Abegi. - sipping on my Garri

Off and on relationship back on again

Sexy bitch yo; your name alone is fornication...and what else do you expect??? The room Is nice and classy?
Did tuface beg you to shout for him? NO
Will wizkid send you? NO
Are you a virgin? NO
So why form "hollier than thou" and bring fornication ish here?????
Mtcheeeeewwwww!

fun pic.

sunday otuns said...

we call this "puppy love"

No beefing...sugbon there is nothing spectacular about his bedroom ooo

few said...

wen u have d money spend it, wizzy is my mentor...@wizkid i got much love 4 u bro#no homo#
@lindodo diz iz d 1st tym u post sumtin abt wizkid una dey fight b4 ne???
Few say so *via B.A.G*

@ sexy b, Who cares abt your unsolicited opinion. Go somewhere cold and drop dead #judgemental idiot

Really??? Looks real feminine to me

Is dat a roll of tissue beside d bottle of water on d table ..'wiztania babymaking part '

SLIMZEEY MUSIC BLOG said...

How do you know is Tania? Lili I beg no go cause wahala for the boy o. We are just seeing only the well manicured fingers.

Promote your music free with us

No news

Nice pic buh d room tho.!
Itskeemzylifals

Awuuuuu nice pix...

Shut up fool, its an engagement finger...u must comment sha.

....lmao..sexy bitch preaching fornication...

Ola P said...

GOBE!

Ms cee said...

People are so insentitive wen e comes 2 commenting ehh...thinkin n talkn so negative,so wats dere if his room is small..anyway sha e looks like Tania is older dan he is but as far dey love eachoda I tink dey r good 2 go

What with the ring? Are they engaged?

AnnMarie said...

nothing spectacular about the room

Is that an engagement ring and a golden window? If not, this is no news!

No fool said money is the root of all evil, it is written in d bible so pls mind your words..........

No fool said money is the root if all evil pls, it is written in d bible so pls mind your words......

like seriously linda dis not news. next pls.

2day is d bed room dat look lyk an hotel,2morrow will b story of different girls pregnant 4 him lolz.2 poor

omo jaiye e lo jare na all of us go chop this money