Hottie of the day: Billionaire son Odera Ozumba Mbadiwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Hottie of the day: Billionaire son Odera Ozumba Mbadiwe

Odera is the son of Greg Mbadiwe and grandson of late political icon Ozumba Mbadiwe. He is a trained lawyer from the Middlesex University England. And what a body! Damn!!. See more pics after the cut...

231 comments:

1 – 200 of 231   Newer›   Newest»

Hian! Nawao!
~Ð great anonymous!

We igbo boys too sexy, thats why other people dey die for us..... Linda, i go send yu my own pic for exhibition......

Love his blazers.

But damn this body go murder billion galz...... And the number lady wey dey die untop the pic nw na lindi baby..... Lol.... (am not joking)

Linda,linda,linda hw mny tyms did I cal u hmmmm...biko stp temptin us biko

Loose the dreads puleeeesee!!! Disgusting.

Okay na body now be the definition of hot and sexy these days abi? Even when trained lawyer carry dada? *running to the gym house* #Mr Lucky

Money makes you fuck lots of women without stress said...

Cool stuff. Really cool stuff

I can see he is exercising right

I can see he is eating right

And hopefully, he is resting right

Nice hobby. I hope more people can embrace fitness.

But, damn this guy na die.... (NO HOMO) well. Is no big deal, bcos i get the same body too..... (am not joking)

Oh boy see muscles nawah dis guy dey gym bad, he use bb too okay ladies nka bu olu gbajie gurls #nohomo pls

LL said...

He looks very rough. He needs to get those "dada tins" off his head. His body nice sha...small.

dats nice
*sen fred*

ohhhh plssss

this dude is alwayssssssssssssssssssssssss at liquid...

millicent said...

What a body indeed! he looks kinda raas tho! The money is not showing!! spoilt brat. (sighs and moves on)

How this guy wan take represent person for court with this kind hair cut and hot body.

He Looks like a Lion !!!
Queen Dee"

BREAKING NEWS i took a selfie pls give me attention.

What's with the hair now eh?!

But this is one hot stuff

Igor said...

The guy is a spitting image of his father Nice muscles,and he looks cool.

Greg pikin na wa for u o. U are so grown up now. How time flies. But which one be this dada hair now? I beg cut am. Ify

Aphrodite said...

HELLO DADDY! Yummy dude, "I wanna do bad things with u" baby, I wanna whine nd grind on u baby, u knw do d Durty dancing, I wanna kiss his sexy yummy lips, down to his pecs, down to d navel nd right bak to d nipples, den I want to sit on him nd ride him lyk a Stallion! His eyes alone, got me soooo wet! Wowza.....BUT pls, Ditch d hair....*giggles*! *SighLustfully* (Yea I'm thirsty 4 dt broda) lol

iAmFridayDemola said...

Hope it's not what we're thinking?
Oops, sorry, I hope it's not what I am thinking?

A trained lawyer?
If he's not a model aside being a trained lawyer, the question is why is he showing us all these photos?

I am suspecting you man..

Ladies are free to view the pictures tho, my future wife should not ooo..

A lindiway,,wont his muscles pull out blood from a girls pussy or cause cancer ôf d'utèrus,,,i mean aftér fucking a girl.tho his dick go small..from miss keyz.

Kinda looks scruffy, nice body tho

*Stutters*

Hmmm lily u too lyk beta tin..wat a handsome dude

Kinda looks scruffy,nice body tho

Nice! Oya ladies start tripping and wagging ur tongues

KOKO said...

Mehn!! How did all those muscles fit into that blazers???

The last pix,his smiles Ouchhh.... Drooling...., linda for the v first time,I wnt dis 1.

Gbabe said...

What's cute about him? He looks rough.

A lindi way,wont those his mucsles pull out blood from a womans pussy or cause ôf d'utérus,i mean aftér fucking..,,tho he dick go small.from miss keyz..

Tatterdemalion. Y lawyer? U r supposed to b boxer or wrestler.

Mushin lawyer. Which kind hair u carry. E no fit u at all. Wise up man

Mehn!!! Dis guy is damn cute.....my new gay crush....wankin mode activated...were z my vaseline (in pete Edochie's voice).

He looks too rough joor.

KOKO said...

Mehn!! How did all those muscles fit into that blazers??

I'm not sure u will be called to bar in any country. Except Jamaica

KOKO said...

Mehn!! How did all those muscles fit into that blazers???

Drooooooooooling....

@bonario I know its not only his blazer you like.Gay oshi

Juliebabe said...

I love his physique

Linda, I guess u love big chest! Man wen go dey use u dey gym.

Wow, nice. Check out my blog www.aderonkearogs.blogspot.com thanks.

Awwww....jzxxx *no comment*

Too much steroids

Lindodo is in ♡!!!!!!

Which can hottie?! See booby

Why is he wearing a wig

He looks very dirty,he should get rid of the dreads and he will be handsome.

Niceeeeee

Eiyaahhh!!!! See fine boi........he can't come back 2 d country now......anti-gay bill has bin passed...........

His tym has tiny dick dat u wldnt feel a man makin love to u. Moreova his a rough guy he shud tak off d dada. #mtcheew#

Stella curtis said...

Sweetie,are you a hunk? Or just a brief guy.I try to imagine how you look.

1st and 2nd pix cute....but the guy looks too tacky for a billionaire's son.What's with the unkempt beard.#personal opinion#

LadyF

OMG!would jst luv 2 b cuddled*sigh*buh nt lyking d dreads sha looks 1kind.

He's 5mins away from being gay... No thanks!

NaughtyBunny.

Hmmmm biko linda, if u post hotie of the day, abeg dey add dem facebook add, pin, instagram add..twitter handle.. Lolzzzzz

Simply implin u alwaySsssssSssssssssssSsssss @liquid 2. Smh 4 d both of u

Homosharlewah

He obviously isn't practising law. Abi na "charge and bail" lawyer him be? lol.. He looks like a junkie!

jaybeyblu said...

Wanking with vaseline to a man's pic? Interesting.

Tide said...

He's not all that..

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Ok so he looks good but wats with d moustache.I don't even mind d dreadlocks but he should do somtyn about the beards.

katherine pierce said...

Dis wan b lyk ape man shuu-homo erectus

MlleP said...

Hottttt!

He will be good for a bouncer

Mrs E said...

He's a turnoff O. Looks more like a brother from the planet of the apes

I love his roughness. He's so hot and handsome. Nice 1 bro

Mab said...

gosh dis guy is so hot!!! na wa o

Is he Gay? he looks so so so GAY!

He looks more like all ds mad men walk in lines at Aba

Linda na so u jst de post other people pix were dem no wear anything, u no de post ur own

Mystic Falls said...

This guy go luv dey smoke skunk lyk die...nice native and those shades

I agree dat he's rough. He need to get a shave

Bastard boy, why hin nor go de gym when hin grand papa done steal naija money keep...... In short God punish d yeye boy

dhobiz said...

I don't like him

Hmmmm this my neighbour sha. Wen I last saw im, he wasn't looking this big oooo gosh, well that was 3 like years ago...Greetings Odera.

He look dirty to me

Hmmmm this my neighbour sha. Wen I last saw im, he wasn't looking this big oooo gosh, well that was 3 like years ago...Greetings Odera.

Shanks said...

Hottie kwa. Linda, are you kidding me. This looks reminds me of Cave Man. Looking really rough. Me no like o.

OD boi!!!you need to meet him in person soo humble and friendly..Ladies he has a woman o

Linda seems to be eyeing all these young men.are they all potential IGBO Husbands?

Am I d only girl nt liking guys with "EXORBITANT" muscles mtshreeewwww

his dad used to be a party animal in the nineties...I didn't know greg had a wife

Santa's Thought said...

All these guys wey carry muscles their thing dey always be like cigar. talking from experience.

Sharp Gee. Looks Good On Blazers.

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

sunday otuns said...

pls ladies answer this sincere Q
six packs vs money
which will you chose?

linda dis lawyer get swag oooooooo

He's the handsome version of gorrila! Mehn I ve missed you guys oooooo! No light for skuul and lecture wahala.. Aunt linlin xup

Gay

Janelicious said...

he is fine but he reminds me of George the jungle.

JEZZ!Am wet jst imagining wat he can do 2 me...DAMN.

Linda plzzzzzzzzz, d HEAT in lagos is 2 much, don't mak it hotter!!!, pls linda lead me nt in2 temptation,

#GIFTEDhands

Nna mehn!!Linda sure has eyes for good stuff...I guess we like d same kinda men....choiii ife'm ne li...Doctors prescription 10 times in a day....in Bonario's Voice!!!

If nigerian lecturer see dis hair n muscle, will make sure he get carryover and extra year

La guy la hawt........dayum!
I'm not feeling d dreads tho. This 1 jux wasted Naija money to gwan sxol abroad, he won't kuku practice with dada

H S C said...

Hmmmm...head is too big. #notsosure#

hot photos

He is the younger broda of those ozumba twins oc and oz, he is 21 years old, apparently he takes steroids so his package is very small, sad, but he is cute sha

Topebrass said...

Haters I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ da air

Admiral said...

All this flaunting with our money!!! Ok o.

He looks razz joor!

*Suzielicious*

Linda fucking Ikeji, u are Bonario should repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.

forget his body. his hair! why would a trained lawyer have that kind of hair? smh.the dada must go. its making him look rough.

He look's dirty.

Love the 3rd nd 4th pics but I think he wil be hotter if he get the dada off his head...cute thou

Admiral said...

All this people flaunting our money! Ok o

Mehnn.....dis is d dreams of my life...I know one day such guy will appear before me n profess love....."Iindalin abeg I need e BBM pin o....*winks*

@peacfully ahead!!%

It is not dada o! Chai! I can't remember d name of the attachment again! Its 600 naira for one pack. Am coming!

He has a strong resemblance to Tarzan.

Doesn't cut it for me.......give me some timaya(with recent Look) dude look too razz.....first pics minus hair is d only cute pics I fancied

And u must work dere, cos u seem to be always dere as well

Guy be like lion

Jimcateringservices said...

Middlesex university Biko! My alma - mata!

@okikiola you're the biggest sinner,stop judging other people u don't know.harlot oshi.

Dee25 said...

So, no frank ocean written all over him? Smh for ur foolishness!

Bonario u no carry your Vaseline

hmmm....that his nose can sniff out poison from cooked food!

He's bot that cute at all

Nice biceps! Huge dude! Buh seriously d hair is too much!

He's not theat cute at all

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....this is a HOT MESS.......*sweet*

He's not cute jhor,,,he luks rough 4 a lawyer,he luks more of tarzan from d cartoon movie tarzan and jane#winks#go and pack well

The guy is not cute,linda pls cuteness is defined thru som1 facial look

I'm sure ds guy has 20packs.....hehehehe,cute in a rough way tho

Inyanya is trekking when it come to CHEST & MUSCLES

#runway#

Linda why!!!!! And you couldn't put small warning. Don't you know I'm at work with ogas hovering over my screen.

university of middlesex ke! Linda, biko my school is called middlesex university, thx

strongsss

Seo Alpha

Guys like this come with a lot of baggages

Nigeria's money his daddy stole enough to last 5th generations

I dey tels u, I prefer ds dude to dat GUS guy, dat 1 can fit to kill sbdy wf dah his plenty muscles

Please, aunt Linda, did u say "trained lawyer or trained rasta". Can't read well. ***ogamba chux***

Oluwadamilola said...

He looks like a gorilla..

Oluwadamilola said...

Ni kini? King of nose

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahahah.. you are so right..

He looks like a caveman

@Anon TONS OF BAGGAGE i feel you on that one he looks like he's ready to pounce. Tarzan junior nothing sexy here maybe his inheritance

Was xpecting 2 c a guitar by his side! Me no like d hair. Lawyer + dread lock = confusion. ***ogamba chux***

Anon January 30, 2014 at 2:31 PM - the hair looks like kinky twists.

His Dad is still a party animal.

Love his body and he's gorgeous but don't really dig the hair.

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

looks like a Timaya wannabe to me..

Doris said...

Not my type jor! he no fine jare

U dey craze o! Boy.
Funny dude.

now my dick is up for this guys body ahhhhhhhhhh cumin already gay thins on the move

I cringe when I see men taking selfies, ITS NOT ATTRACTIVE GUYS and so is this.

Linda leee na which seduction be this one nah. I dey office abeg ooo. lolz

And u dey here dey cook food, why u no get a good job abi u drop out?

gay

WHAT IS THIS? VERY BIG TURN OFF.
YUK I FEEL LIKE THROWING. I SEE NOTHING ENTICING HERE. WHATZ WITH D HAIR & SCRUFFY LOOK. I WOULDN'T EVEN LOOK AT HIM TWICE. NOT A NICE SIGHT...

Se he is a lawyer, koh? In dat case, I am guilty as charged. Take me...o!

Hmmmm,e be like say your experience get experience. Lol!!!!

je veux lui, dites-lui de me rejoindre sur cette page

Ladies don't get it twisted, with all this muscle the thing fit still small. And what shall it profit a man if he has all this muscle and the gala is small?

Hahahaha........ U must be an evil child!

Hmmmm,e be like say your experience get experience. Lol!!!!

Idi said...

I Dnt knw any lawyer wit dreadlocks,guess hez nt practicing...Nice bod tho

Golda Awosika said...

Dat Body tho*lickin my screen* #*karlishah*

He got the body of Ben in (fantastic four)....no doubts!!

Elsmama said...

No thank you! not doing it for me

I agree, but why does he have to grow a mane? Lion king!

My dear I agree with u. Dere is notin sexy about him. My opinion tho

Girl ko, girls ni? Are people blind? This guy is clearly gay.
No one this beautiful is straight.
Ok, ask yourself, why haven't you heard of him before?
Anyone this goodlooking with the pedigree he's got and wealth to back up his goods would be literally trending- if he's got the time and energy to build his body that big,to what end is it all for? Believe me- it is to be attractive to others and if the 'others' here were girls, EVERYONE would have known him.
The reason he's not known is cos he isn't pround of it and is closeted- family name is too popular to be tainted with the stain of homosexualism.
He's not just handsome, he's beautiful!

Diary of Dido said...

Hahahahahahahaha!! Too funny!

Thank you! No one seems to notice, duh?

supremacydone said...

See his iyanya arms! Lolz hope u straight bro? Bcos every cool guy seems to be gay now

I don't copy and paste my gist
And comments are auto comments
No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

At least he looks better than my cousin d ugly toad uve bEen dating 4 years

He serz nids 2 lose d dreads and trim his beards cos he luks dirty.. thou he is very hot.

@femidikky said...

well...... nice body shape,

ash baby said...

Como see body me likey

He looks like mufasa in lion king.

Yud said...

Cute big guy. A woman's always hot for a lawyer to the rescue. Those dreads though

Pls what's all d hype? He's not as cute as my hubby. Dirty looking if I may add

Nose of laive!

am so going to be like this guy before am his age,, he is my menthor now

Diary of Dido said...

Hahahahahahahaha!! Too funny!

Girl ko, girls ni? Are people blind? This guy is clearly gay.
No one this beautiful is straight.
Ok, ask yourself, why haven't you heard of him before?
Anyone this goodlooking with the pedigree he's got and wealth to back up his goods would be literally trending- if he's got the time and energy to build his body that big,to what end is it all for? Believe me- it is to be attractive to others and if the 'others' here were girls, EVERYONE would have known him.
The reason he's not known is cos he isn't pround of it and is closeted- family name is too popular to be tainted with the stain of homosexualism.
He's not just handsome, he's beautiful!

he is cute.imagine me lickin dat body.but guy remove dat mop from ur head

Abeg pack jare fyn kor

Pls 4 1ce lemme see ma comment

Linda this is child abuse...Isn't the boy 19 or so

He looks lyk scar in lion king Lol e only remain d scar

My thought exactly, nothing sexy about him, he looks very weird and needs a haircut fast, while at it shave dat hair chest

Ogechi said...

Abeg... abeg..... abeg......."ho" ko "tie" ni.

My namesake#cute guy#deraa plz wait ur comment is processing

Hosla said...

Diz guy is ballin!!!

Amarachukwu said...

Hot body!!! Sweet boy.

He is a sexy ass hunk

All dem gals wey dey salivate n catch cold 4 under, shey una don hear say anoda deadly STD dey town! Who get ear mk e hear
Sallysmart

Guineacar said...

damn!! dis is killing.

Guineacar said...

damn!! dis bod crazy.

Fine boy

Fine boy

Linda the guy is not fine at all...I am not attracted to guyz with long hair worse cases dreadlockes

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 231   Newer› Newest»