Hottie of the day: Tosin Igho | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 February 2014

Hottie of the day: Tosin Igho

Tosin Igho is the son of former Director General of NTA, Peter Igho. He is also a rapper, music video director, cinematographer and movie producer. See more photos of the hot dude after the cut...

155 comments:

He's just there joor.
Seems he has problem closing his mouth.

Wetin hot here??? Anybody with the slightest sign of packs hot?? Abegi... The face no good, instead of me to kiss that mouth, make i kiss cow nyash.

Classgist said...

ok. nice.

Hmmm any hottie must v six pacs abi? Okk ooooo btw he's cute ):
Ales.

Sigh the guy is not hot biko...why is his mouth sagging down? Hehehe nice body that's all

I'm sure he won't be that 'hot' if he were to be the son of a 'commoner'. Anyways, no doubt he looks good buh not extraordinary

La hot!

Cute guy.

Harnikky.

Ok......6 packs tinx....lol

Tosin is a very humble person. I can recalled vividly Wen we met for the first in Dublin, he make me fel as if, he was the Nigeria ambassador to Dublin. More to bless bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda u too like homies wit pacs no matter d nunber anywat sha, d guy ia cute

E remain small him teeth for fall out of him mouth, he try sha no be say he cute like dat.

God create people sha kai.. lindiway no allow me commit sin for this fresh month lolz

Zenki brown said...

Hottie ☀f which day??? This is ​A̶̲̅ new month LI. Plxxxxx

When is he cooking up a new song?

Jus there

do not watch if you don't want to expand your business.

Mystic Falls said...

Kkk he is hot..bt WTF with guys taking selfies in front of a mirror maybe they watch a lot of KUWTK.. Lin we need selfies of hot babes 2 na.

Really looks like one Tosin I knw with big eye balls.

Ermm bt seriously I dnt see anythin HOT bout dis guy....jst sayin tho...OkBye!

Not a hottie 4 me, he's just dere!

Hot!!!!!

Nice...... He try shah....

Hum......... So who nor get (six packs) no hot?

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Mehn I gas setup ma game, Hot mehn

Maheeda shows more raunchy Pics

Lindi baby, hw much u dey charge... Bcos i gat the money to pay yu to feature my face here to...... Am ready to pay three million naira.... (lol.. who dash monkey banana)

Amarachukwu said...

Na fine boy linda but my guy fine pass am.

signature said...

cute.... better dan those extraordinary broad thingsss....

Please linda ds guy no hot abeg e warm wetin be ds .. see kpomo lips

Abeg ds dude should shift him and he's ratchet sisters mschew rubbish

Glammo! said...

Not bad looking

psssst......issssh wats with dis hottie of d day tin sef...shld i send ma pixs to u ave got 8packs u knw

Linda abegi! these days anyone can just snap pictures & send to you and you'll put it for us to see. Do you know how many LIBers have a better body than this crap? Or is it because their fathers were not NTA DG. How much does Peter Igho have sef. That dude is a broke ass. You are beginning to insult our sensibilities. If he is a hip hop artiste or what ever he plans to be in life, he should begin by putting out work. That's how it's done. Does he even know how many secondary school kid are Hiphoppers in their school? Please reduce biko nu!

Why d guy no fit close his mouth.

Kul

can he just close his mouth for a sec

Big teeth Big teeth Big teeth!!

Him try.

Hmmmm linda ds 1 u jst dey show naija hot boys ds days....na wa oo.dude is cute tho.#frosh

Hottie sha! Hmmmmm I comment my reserve!

Hot kee? More like mumu... Mtchew

LINDA said...

Seen! I can't see anything special.

Yimi said...

Very HOT! Me likey

prettybabiz said...

Cute dude!

Cute. If u like cook stew with dis one too lindiway
#wonder#

Why is he opening that his pomo mouth? Mtcheeeeew!

Nigerians tho smh,Once we start a trend forget d other would take it up and also tap into d annoiting to do exploits.About a week or so ago it was all about the rich kids flaunting their father's stolen money inform of cars,and the trend for this week is showing off your AB's calling your father's name and basking in his past glory.Well its show business so I guess anything counts right "with their I must belong syndrome"

Damn! I'm drooling

stacey said...

Hmmm,not bad @ all

Ha!na wao!linda u need to get your facts right before writing!mr Peter Igho was not a former director general of NTA! He retired as an executive director in NTA.

Handsome dude

beautifulll said...

Dude is fine, cnt his two lips meet? #Curious#

Igor said...

With respect to broadcasting in Africa,the father was an iconoclast.I pray the son's music will have the father's midas touch.

I don't like his lips, gosh those packs hmmm...yummy

I don't like his lips , gosh those packs yummy

Doesn't he close his mouth?

If I hear hot mek I borrow leg waka! U need to see me...na jus say dey sabi him papa,pipl lik us wey no gt connection,we beat am hands dwn sef.

Lovely photos!

Y is his mouth always open???

Yeah igho I know the dude the guy is good when it has come to rap I like him for that #bright bravo#

He's Cool, been off the music scene for too long man Get back on track..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Nuffin hot here jare

LolZzzz .bad mouth

rotflmao.my tots exactly.i no wan tok too much b4 dem go jail person for abusin som1else via d internet.lmao.

YEH hes hot, but Im harrah

Sharrap dere...can't u see its d goofy teeth....den u sef show urself....if u re nt just dere. ...olodo

Linda what is with the six packs dudes u are showing us lately..abi u want make we choose for u ni lol bt dis one just dey ni o
#Lydia#

Janelicious said...

Thank you i was wondering the same thing too. Well he is handsome.

Wande said...

U're gay

wats up wit all dis 'hotie of d day'......r dy ur suitors??

Stop hating linda o, send ya pix and she'll post it, if ya body is hotter and finer than theirs we would know. Besides everyone has the right to say wat he or she sees. I like the dude.

#runsaway#

mimi said...

Pple can hate sha ah ah, abeg dis boy is FINE+HAWT 10/10. Haters go boil stone

Hot to d chicks. For me , his "naija boy" song a few years ago was banging hot and defnitely representing. "Nigga I aint playing I be naija boy".....

Yoruba boys, forever ugly!!!!

Ur English tho!

Soul said...

Does that make him Karen's cousin?

Not for me. Linda go wash your face and look well. Lol

Visages Parfait said...

The guy is not strikingly handsome but he is real clean and I loooove clean :)

6 or 12packs no mean say e good for bed o.... Or good character, trust me wen i say so.

Abeg, hook a sister up *winks*

He's sssoooooo CUTE!!! Hater's gonna hate

He's 2 cute!!!! Haba,haters leave him oooo

slimrossy said...

What do I care

Nonsense comment.seriously?I hope u kiss cow nyash.try gettn ur own pacs make we see.all this pple that want to turn this blog into a playground wt their senseless comments.mtschewwwwww*toni*

Complex!!!we ve had hotties on ds blog that re 'commoners'....get over ur complex

ℓoℓ ...Bonario u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ craze oº°˚˚˚ ... I bet d guy Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ hotter dan u.
D guy Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ damn handsome .... ♏γ̲̣̣̥ broda man. #Real9jaguy

Its the pple dt 'know' u,that will say the worst tns abt u.be positive...nawa!u sound jealous...ewu

Its her blog!not urs!!get ur own blog n put up pics of pple u want!tufiakwa..haters abound!!!that's y I love linda ikeji...she does that which she feels is best for her bizness.n bizness is still good.now take ur stupid opinion elsewhere will u??

Bad belle... show ur pics na

Yeah dis Dude is Hatt or Hot.

Very foolish comment!don't be surprised that ds post wasn't paid for.y do u sound so bitter??God I hate nigerians.the level of stupidity in ds country is jst heart wrenching!pfft.bitch take several seats n stop hating!!!

Paul Williams said...

Gay Alert!!!

Awww! Why so much insult?
How can you even compare a human's mouth to an animal's backside?
If you don't like the pic, you could have done well enough to scroll by...

Na wa O take it easy hater!

Allow hate to eat you up there as if you don't want to belong mscheww!

Na wa O take it easy hater!

Why are u so pained?
Why so much beef on the poor guy?
Why can't we encourage our own???
It's a new month, pls let's spread love...

Chei u don finish am

Oh yes linda I know him he can rap well but why is he not closing his mouth me sef have 6packs for real

Mind ur tenses pls

and you even look good self, haterz show ya pcs

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

he is just aiite!....nice abs..finish...every other thing is ordinary...65%

H S C said...

All these rich kids with no real occupation; model, rapper, actor, singer....can't say I blame them sha, they really don't need to break a sweat.

U sure abi u d beef d guy.

Fine bobo. Buh abeg shey the guy' teeth is too big that he can't close his mouth or that' his way of smilin? Hehehehe

#sexy anon#

Hahaha! You just took the words out of my mind...I was about typing that when I saw ur comment. lip incompetence. I wonder what this craze of showing abs is all about...

He is gud looking.
Sallysmart

His cute,luv his smile

U better come back home and go back to school. You need English lessons.

ALLY said...

I swear Bonario I was gonna say same thing, the teeth is too big for his mouth, hence he can't seem to close the mouth

debbs said...

Lol,shorty is jealous oo,doh,take heart. Men dis dude is fine *bbmdrooling*

It's his dentition now. Like Annie Idibia's- very white looking teeth. They've got natural duck face or pout. It looks so sexy on him. He's not just there o, Bona. He is very hot and not just his bod. He's a complete man. I like a man's man not 1 dat looks like a girl like so many people I know. No flavour at all. Mr Igho, you're complete. Mwah!

He try sha,buh not hot hot....

Cool dude. He is humble. Tosin Igho's father retired as an executive director. B4 he an appointment to be Director General National Lottery Regulatory Commission.

Linda abeg since na every na everybody picture u dey put for here now dey claim say na hottie od the day,abeg I fit send my own but in a bikini? Mind u,no one knows my mum or dad

Pls find out how much adult education will cost You.Don't worry,I will pay.

Adisa honestly I've followed ur comments closely n have come to d conclusion dat u need classes to improve ur vocabs... Its really appalling! Gosh #ᵐʸ ˡᶤᶠᵉ ᵐʸ ʳᵘˡᵉˢdazzlingAk#

Bonario u re sooo hilarioussss... Hahahaaaaaa... Jeeezzzzzx..The Rx

I was going to say please don't let mediocrity be the rule but dang... a lot of the previous commenters beat me to it. Lol. Sorry bruv!

few said...

and so??? @lindodo i fit use him pic collect money 4 bank ne???
Few say so *via B.A.G*

Body is tight, face is aight

Lwkm...I can recalled...lmao

Lol. Sure he can't close his mouth cos he's bucks bunny's elder bro.

Ehn-ehn. This one is a fine boy. Better than all those Johnny-Bravo-mop-headed-nwa nose-guys you've been drooling all over. Fine boy!

E'WA said...

Linda!!!!
This is so unfair, you put of pictures of really hot boys when girls like me are here looking for something serious.
Dnt make me Hang myself with frustration oh!!!!!

I luv this guy he is so so cute demn!! Pls he suld add me up

Cheezy said...

Lol@kiss Cow nyash! The boy wey no fit close him mouth naim hot? Even barrow pushers for Oshodi get him kinda body, so dat 1 mke dem hot? Abeg mke d dude continue to dey dry him teeth for sun joor!

Linda, you are starting to fall your hand….you have followers and all you can find as hottie of the day are sons of rich men….why? It baffles me how having money is a celebrity status….before we talk am now you talk say mega millionaire….you claim to have to have your own money (which i'm sure you do), but you seem to be fascinated by other people's money

Funny how someone people insult Tosin... i just wish you get to know dis dude, down to earth humble guy hard working, he's working hard making thing's happen trying to change Nigeria movie scene also music thing. i smh cause if only you know him he's taking pic of himself which most people do which is normal. nothing is wrong with is Teeth or Mouth Nigerian we don't appreciate our own. this same dude start music video in SA before anyone did nest time before people open there dirty mouth they must check. Linda post this for us to appreciate our own not to insult them anyway bad bele go always they around captain sign out

Werin dey sexy here??abeg gerout linda u be mumu

Tosin Igho is the man Abeg make una free the guy jooor ooooo captain say so bad bele stupid yawa 9ja people beef cat.

AnnMarie said...

Dude is hot

the guy is fyn na plus good statue. He is try abeg. U all shld stop playin hater him.

All of Ɣ☺u that said he is ugly, abeg what is d definition of ur handsome? His teeth? Can't Ɣ☺u seee clearly? He has a kinda teeth that makes him look cute, my fwend does have that type too&i love it when she's like that! He is tall, dark&cute forget 6packs, i Ƌ̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'τ̲̣̣̥ care abt that, there are somefins Ɣ☺u Ƌ̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'τ̲̣̣̥ need to be told nah haba! Ɣ☺u huys should stop hating!!!
Harnikky.

staff said...

Hot? This one is not cold or warm. He doesn't even look like he comes from money, he looks like a conductor that wears nice enough clothes

point of correction Linda Ikeji. Peter Igho was never the Director-General of NTA, he was an Executive Director. Please get the facts right, you doing great.

Jealous of what pls take several sits ode

Mikun said...

Linda you'v got some hilarious blog visitors, can't stop laughing at some comments... But this guy is handsome, You guys should leave his teeth and mouth...if only we created ourselves... some of you should upload your pic and let see.

@Mikun help me tell dem, it's because most of dem no fine reach the guy so all this stupid crap na just beef talk. open your eyes even Rihanna go follow this guy.. and for that stupid guy way keep saying about him papa trust me if u stand near that man he's one of the ppl that started TV in Nigeria. abeg respect the old man linda make mistake's cause she no ask the guy before she write about him father so pls make una respect ppl before u open your dirty mouth captain say so...

What does he do that we haven't seem his product? What is he selling? Is he gay or something?

Bonario is begging to win another N100k.... Linda Ikeji dashes him money, so no too blame the impotent toad called Bonario

Hehehehehe, una no go kill person for here oooo, choi!

LIB ,Tosin's dad was not the DG NTA ,he retired as Executive Director Programmes,the DG was Tonie Iredia. Please note and make amends,good job anyways

Dende said...

See u in 14yrs

KingNuMeric said...

Bet he snores with dat mouthful of 'teeths'.prolly also deposits a lot of saliva on his pillow when he sleeps

you dis person trust me i can tell u hate Tosin with passion. if u no this guy u will never in your life open your mouth talk shit. his Dad correction noted by Linda already, so make una appreciate una own. instead of beefing person Linda keep doing your work joooor oooo captain don talk finish....

@Anonymous 9:45 AM. Thank you so much for your brilliant comment. Bonario is indeed a TOAD!

The Lover said...

Frustrated bad belly people! Una don chop?
Tosin Igho is indeed a FINE BOY.

wat is hot abt diz dude. Hez jst ok

Shut up! Your jealous..it's obvious

Nice body, dunno about the face....

He's got a very clean look, i see dont see anyfin wrong wth him joor, fyn boi...

Princess Xzee said...

Oh my!!! biting ma finger right now and wondering . . . still wondering . . . still . . . wondering . . . Can i hav you for Desert? and early Breakfast dat'll probably last six hours. *Wink "Call me"

Princess Xzee said...

O MY!!! Let me take a moment of silence to suck dis pic in . . . DONE. Can I hav him for desert and early breakfast (wud last 24 hours) , I like to chew slowwwlllyyy . Yummy!!! *wink “Call me”