Kings & Priests Empire Presents: King Josh - Follow Me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Kings & Priests Empire Presents: King Josh - Follow Me

Kings and Priests Empire presents award winning Nigerian afro-pop sensation ‘King Josh’, who is already making waves in Europe. Geared to take his music to the next level; the stylish and energetic performer returns with an engaging Patrick Ellis directed music video for his fresh high octane single ‘Follow Me’ produced by Solider Beatz...

'Follow Me' is the follow-up to his first single 'Figure 8' whose video was aired on TV stations across the globe and won the award for 'Song of the Year' at the 'All Nigerian Awards North Cyprus' and he also won the award for 'Artiste of the Year' at the prestigious ceremony. He is currently working on his yet to be released debut album with top Nigerian producers and artistes. Watch, enjoy and share!

18 comments:

Awww joshua idoko I sight u bro ,keep up the good work

AnnMarie said...

Issorite. He is doing great already

And when they can't make it abroad they run home and become local champions smh!

Donno him oooooo....

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Linda dear! its really funny how one has to go over some of your post over and over again not to even read the content of the post but to read the comments! Na wa o, and they are so so Hillarous! I have not seen ajanaku oluwakemi today o, where is she?

Ok o! It seems good sha!

Ok! It seems good sha!

Nice#

dhobiz said...

Making waves in Europe yet he wants to come back....nmtchew hunger things

FAMMIE said...

Ok... Seen

More than 1 billion smartphones shipped in 2013, Samsung highest Vendor

Once again.. Song wey no get meaning

I wish him all d best

Bra dat unlocks when ure in Love....

nothing new..sound exactly like 90% of the Naija music industry...kpangolo beats & auto tune

Amarachukwu said...

Okey!!!

Wetin he take hand they cover, d tin dry heavy am?

its funny how people are saying that he hasnt made it abroad..his out here studyn and will come wt certificates..i wouldnt one come back home..those who stay abroad without return are the failures..Josh keep it up and your songs are great..you will make it!

AGB said...

Another slave mentality. Is he from Europe? So prosperity to you guys means you must stay in Europe? Isn't it right that your country be the number beneficiary of whatever progress you make in this world? I just shake my head to how some people think,honestly.

In "funke akindele voice"....Army pipu av warn u pipu about dis their camouflaage uniform but u will not hear...k o!