Trouble in paradise for Rapper T.I & wife Tiny? See their online posts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Trouble in paradise for Rapper T.I & wife Tiny? See their online posts

Is there trouble in paradise for Atlanta power couple Clifford “T.I.” Harris and wife of 4 years, former Xscape singer Tameka “Tiny” Harris? T.I yesterday dropped a big hint that he and Tiny are done.

In a cyrptic post on his Instagram page, T.I. said his life has gone through a major change and that the only thing that matters to him are God, his children and his record label. No mention of Tiny. See his post and a report confirming their split after the cut...

And then Tiny posted a pic of her own on Instagram…

Here's a report from SandraRose.com confirming their split
The couple reportedly split on on Saturday shortly after arriving in Los Angeles to attend the 56th Annual Grammy Awards, according to my source.
T.I. was so distraught by the break up that he canceled his appearance on Sunday night’s live telecast of The Grammys where he was nominated for 3 awards.
This is very sad news for fans of both T.I. and Tiny. It is unclear how the break up will affect T.I. and Tiny’s popular reality TV series on VH1.
All couples experience ups and downs during the course of their relationships. In Tiny and T.I.’s case, the pressures were unrelenting. For instance, there are rumors that T.I. recently violated Tiny’s trust by sleeping with one of her female friends. But that’s nothing new.
Another rumor has it that T.I. refused to support Tiny’s new business venture, a line of tequila, because he feels it sends the wrong message to their young fans. T.I. and Tiny have 2 sons together. T.I. also has 3 children with other women, and Tiny has a daughter from a previous relationship.

81 comments:

See is armpit... disgusting... eeyah

pLZ O SOMEBOY should explain to me i can understand what they are writing

O di egwu shaa.oyibo people.

Its a stalemate since they both have kids from outside their marriage.None is cheated.However,divorce should be a last resort when everything else has failed.Somhow I have a feeling they haven't tried harder to salvage their marriage.Well GOODLUCK to them

Oh God help them through, guys these things happen and these celebs take it to social media and cause havoc on themselves, T.I & Tiny are a great couple...please find a way back together. Love from Africa

Mich said...

Marital troubie for the trouble man himself.
Nothing lasts forever.

Nah show biz marriage. Lol

Classgist said...

*sad*. hope dis ends well.

Noooo!I hope this is not true.
I love those two so much,they've been great role model to many marriages.
Hope its not that big mouthed Shekina's fault.
#TeamFamilyHustle

Hmmmm y dnt I blieve dis stry

I think is all drama, another thing ll come out 2moro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Now dts a sad 1 rily luv dem 2geda n why has T.I refusd 2 shave..dts way 2 much

I dont even understand what they are writing.

If dats wat they want but y always go public? Smh 4 T.I'd arm pit.yaaacck, but still like d guy sha.

must they break up? i taya oh

fyy said...

na them sabi

Oga go on shave # dats all!

Lyndy said...

What an armpit! *coughs* But did they say a husband sleeping wt his wife's friend is not new? Maybe but its so wrong and can be devastating. God protect me frm unfriendly friends. But Tiny should try nd mak it work cos many ladies re willing to dust off her footsteps d moment she steps out. T.I looks lik a gud husband, also judging frm d xmas gift he got her.

Issorait!!!! Wish em both well,

Awwwwwww, so heartbreaking!!!!

Mehn..... Those couple have really last...... Well, i hope they settle their differences......

onyeka okani said...

That's y I like Naija women...dey catch u...u cn always work thru it

But this having kids outside their marriage..... TI having three and Tiny one... Mehn, them both be baddo.....

Fine boy no shaving

Who cares???

Olanrewaju said...

Marriage Clashes six Errwhr

Igor said...

In Hollywood,nothing is trully what it looks like.SMH.

hugobabe said...

They should Just settle their differences.cant they emulate my powerful couple bey and jay z.

BREAK UP BREAK UP EVERYWHERE. HABA, MUST THEY COME ON NET?

TI and TINY's Head are under the water but they still breathing fine, even if it's Irreconcilable Differences.. Wish em da Best...

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Wait a minute, na hair be dat wey I dey see 4 T.I armpit so? Some one pls get him shaving-stick.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Why now?

Mikun said...

#Sad!!! This couple I so much like.

That womans face ehhhh..did she have a surgery or

Ify na wa o... you don reach here?

With your full name and surname... ihioma people must hear this... *side eyes*
Bob

That womans face ehhhh.did he have a surgery or...

That womans face ehhhh..did she have a surgery or

fakeyorubagirl said...

He loves me so much,he wants to be with me withut holding anything back.u ppl sud leave ma boo alone 4 me o

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This guy armpit dirty o.

@ mrs X ur role models don brk up o shey u re always proud of dem becos na d same kin open marriage una dey do nonsense kip decieving urslef dere

Scattered children from different mamas u be fowl?

AnnMarie said...

Thot Tiny didnt care about T.i sleeping with other ladies? truth be told, its hard to ignore

Shit Happens!

They will be back together soon..tiny ain't leaving TI...she's justpissed!!

They should be mature and settle up because of the kids

Abeg linda give us better thing to read all dis celeb with there problem.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Tho I love you to bits TI, this break up still breaks my heart, nothing to be compared to a good home with happy kids.

Finally!I'm gon hv my boo! Tiny shud be gone already...

Stars Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd scars!!!
#IttyFinest#

EvErDrEAm. said...

God abeg hold my marriage for me oo,.nt married though.but all dis break ups nawaooo.,SCARED(in a babies voice)

Deedee said...

Didnt he just buy her a brand new car???????? abi Linda no be u post am?????hmmmmmmm, till i see 4 ma self i find dis hard to believe.

Keme said...

That's what happens when a gangster marries a whore

Mystic Falls said...

TI and Tiny were so sweet 2geda wonder what went wrong sha as the saying goes'there's a short line btw love and hate.

Why can't dis black Americans write properly I don't even understand what dey mean self! Yeye people mwsteeeew!

His armpit is so bushy! I fink snakes might be harbouring there #thinking

My dear, it's only men in Nigeria/Africa that shave their pits.

P.S
Let me add "by choice" to my previous statement.

AKOGUN said...

Why now

BoxStereo said...

I wish them Goodluck Ebele !

I hope they work it out

heterosexual men are not supposed to shave their armpits

sunday otuns said...

lyndy,If you dont want your friend to fuck or snatch your bf or hubby stop gisting her how sweet it is when he is banging or giving you head.Dont gist her how he gives you enough money anytime you ask him.She will scroll your phone and get his number or she will be eyeing him if she sees him.cos you ladies gist about you bf too much
*advice*

sunday otuns said...

They are not compatible.ti fine pass her by far.

T.I sleeping with her friend! Too many love child involved.Well, its their business, whatever rocks dia already sinking boat.

Sabrina agu said...

Please oooh..if its true...they should settle their differences ooo..am tired of all this celebs with broken marriages..

ROXIE said...

Well I like T.I but nt sure if I like tiny. So watever issue ur having, u beta work it out cos of ur kids... dose kids r too cute 2 come 4rm a broken home... just saying

finally I can marry the love of my life :-) I so loved them together....sad

It's gay to shave armpit in the usa..in btw..it doesn't stink cos of the weather and treatment..js like your hair..so take it easy on your ignorance like you've not seen hair on Lil Wayne armpit on mirror and other celebs and american male models

thank you Jesus, i knew my husband would come this year.halleluiah,lord you are wonderful.TI baby im waiting for, i want a Paris wedding though :).Lindodo if you like no post ma comment as usual. nonsense!!!!

Amarachukwu said...

Nothing will happen, Amen.

Amarachukwu said...

Nothing will happen,Amen.

Role model fire. They're swingers Bonario. They have an open marriage.

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

this oyinbo people and their wahala sef...next thing we go hear now..T.I is engaged to his Ex-lover's cat...mtcheew!

Yes, the cold there is jus too much they nid d extra heat ther...african shave cos of d heat

Most whytes don't shave yet they claim they are clean, and we africans are dieing to be like them. Lol. See armpit, that's a bush ni. Tho T.I and Tiny are ma bestie couple. But then if celebrities know that they can't keep their marriages they should stop getting married. Cos this is so not good for upcoming generations.

T.I biko shave!!!

Nawa 4 Americans o, dem too dey divorce

Shocked#dat cute family??

Lmoore said...

Yam Pepper Scatter Scatter!! Lol

TI finally realizes he has the ugliest wife amongst all celebrities world over.. Even Daddy Shokey go fine pass that woman sef.. Never seen Shokey's wife though #rollingeyes

Love is of all passions the strongest, for it attacks simultaneously the head, the heart and the senses. See the link below for more info.

#strongest
www.mocsbar.com