Graphic video: Doctors remove live maggots from girl with new STD | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Graphic video: Doctors remove live maggots from girl with new STD

For those of you who have unprotected sex, this a video you need to watch. Hopefully it will help you wear a condom/insist on condoms before sex. A girl who reportedly caught the new STD Superbug has live maggots removed from her diseased vagina. You'll be shocked by what you are about to see
It's very graphic and you must be 18+ to view it. Find it HERE

182 comments:

I am a full advocate of using condoms and other protective devices during sex. However, it is more likely that she contracted these "maggots" by being unhygienic. She probably left a tampon in her vagina for too long or ignored her vagina for quite a while during her bath(if she takes them). If a man gave her these maggots, he should have seen his diseased penis before/during the intercourse.

Cheiiiii....draw your ear and hear word people...wear raincoat...

Waaaaaaaaaaaat, did you say MAGGOT?? How?? Why?? Where?? How Come?? Gush i'm CONFUSSION now!! Jeeeeeez.. Going CELIBATE ooooo!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

The girl vagina is rotten cos maggots only comes out from rotten stuffs. GHANAGIRL

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Thank God I'm still a virgin at 20++

Ow.............. Disgusting

REXOVIC said...

Linda pls this is not real jor

peach said...

Blood of God!!! It can't be from sex though Linda, cos really, except she fucks flies I don't see how larva or maggot or whatever that shit is got in her pussy.. maybe dirty water, or fly infested pants.. eeewww!! Anyhoo, where a condom!!

abeg i no watch at alllll.

Ewwwwww! Yuck!
Pukes on my lunch. And to think this girl is someone's sweetheart.
And they be like "my guy doesn't gimme head,he's selfish.

Bisola said...

I cn only see peoples comments....cnt find any video

Janelicious said...

WOwwwwwww

please ladies insist on the use of condom,and guys please you condom

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! Linda u sef! Anyway, I managed to watch video before passing out. But seriously now I think it might just be a case of personal hygiene. D eggs may hav been laid into undies not properly kept. It happened with a woman's bra one time and she had a nest of maggot living in holes in her breast!!!!

Omgoshhhhhhhh I feel like vomiting damnnn OMG Obara Jesus wat if they cut her pussy with dat surgical instrument besides this ppl sounds like Indians I guess that happened in India from their dialect oh God have mercy

Highly irritating, what is the name of the std?

Troublemaker said...

This is no STD... She's just a dirty girl... Worst case scenario someone performed cunnilingus on her after eating infected food and by infected I mean food that a fly laid eggs on which then nestled on her Vagina. READ PEOPLE

Omg.... WTF.... Thank God for condom.....

Watch this Video, and you will never go hungry but ANGRY.

Damn shit....this change my mind imma start using condom now

As a medical professional I strongly advocate the use of condoms; however in my 10 years of practice I've never come across a "deceased vagina" nor a maggot infestation caused by an STD. You can catch pubic lice yes but not maggots, the offspring of flies. I think there is more to this story than an sexually transmitted infection

Mab said...

omg i do not want to watch abeg

As a medical professional I strongly advocate the use of condoms; however in my 10 years of practice I've never come across a "deceased vagina" nor a maggot infestation caused by an STD. You can catch pubic lice yes but not maggots, the offspring of flies. I think there is more to this story than an sexually transmitted infection

Vivian said...

There's no STD called super bug!. Maggots aren't sexual transmitted. She mist likely masturbated with some kinda food/fruit which has the eggs of a fly on it already. Ain't no way that a fly flew through her panties and into her vagina to lay eggs. Condom use advocacy all the same, please use condoms y'all when having sex with someone who isn't ur wife.

Disgusting

The painfull thing is that.... Youths are not afraid of aids anymore, saying skin to skin is the real shit.... As far as removal method is avalaible no yawa.... Abeg o, live bug na big yawa o....

Vivian said...

There's no STD called super bug!. Maggots aren't sexual transmitted. She mist likely masturbated with some kinda food/fruit which has the eggs of a fly on it already. Ain't no way that a fly flew through her panties and into her vagina to lay eggs. Condom use advocacy all the same, please use condoms y'all when having sex with someone who isn't ur wife.

Can't see any video.

iAmFridayDemola said...

I was telling the girl I just met that there would be nothing like intercourse between us until the wedding night.. She said she's ok with that, but that doesn't mean we should be tempted into doing what we are not suppose to do.

It's our responsibility to make sure nothing, i mean absolutely nothing in respect to diseases should gain mastery over our bodies. We need to take care of it everyday.

But if you are a man and you cannot keep your body till the wedding night, I will tell you to wear condom..

I am not supporting the act, but prevention is better than cure.

My two cents.

Sabrina agu said...

What in the world is this???!!! Holy smokes!!!...see what sex is causing ooo...

Thank God say I don marry, just one dick in my pussy.

We can't watch it ooo

haters-slayer said...

this is gross.that vagina don see pepper,cus if u look in2 it well,the pussy was hacked by one alhaji.

Deceased, linda, is she dead?

Linda, Please read this well online. Its no std ooooo but a wad of gauze forgotten inside a woman who gave birth. The video is the consequence.

Blog Queen said...

Can you vouch for that one dick? This is a strange disease and i hope after watching this video,it will really help reduce the rate of sexual promiscuity in our society.

OMG!!! This is so gross! Please just use protection, no amount of good or sweet sex can be worth this sort of disease,i wish i didn't watch it sef! Linda post my comment o

the only love doctor said...

Lindi, there's a report (link) there that shows the full story. Something about she giving birth and the doctors forget some stuffs they used in cleaning her, that was what lead to the maggots. (No no weather na true o but i sha read am there too)

Does that dick has just one pussy?

doby said...

Biko linda kee nke bu 'deceased'vagina? The vagina don die? Biko its 'diseased'.meanwhile I cant view the video o

Lindylicious I can view d video o,Notin to watch

Highly disgusting. I am officially traumatized. Dear Linda,pls, don't make me afraid of sex.I just hope the maggots have not metastasized to other areas in her body.
Aibekay

Does that dick has just one pussy?

This was not caused by unprotected sex therefore it is not an STD. Wrong Information!!. Get you facts right. Now you have blogged it, I guess you need to do more research and repost (with the right information). Obientin.

bluePrincess said...

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww God forbid!

BLOOD OF JESUS! WAIT UNTIL MARRIAGE PEOPLE, THEN U CAN F*** AS MUCH AS YOU WANT. (SK)

We cant watch it linda

Those of you including Linda. If not you won't have had all those abortions.

I hope its also one pussy for ur husbands dick o.

Gosh..."wtf"This world is becoming scaring and uncomfortable....

Hmmm, Jesus is lord. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

i hve been mentally scarred.no dick in my pussy ever.

cutie said...

What the fuck!!! Boys and girls, men and women we all have to be careful ooooooooo i cant shout! May God protect us all AMEN! a little advise to all out there, never ignore small pain or uncomfortable sensation in any part of your body... Dont be afraid to share, else one will get ruined for ever!

Ewww, disgusting, God help us to do wats rite

oh my goodness...dis is disgusting..walahai...

I want to fuck this girl. These maggots just turned me on

Big lie.........

And one dick in many pussys. Just say your prayers , beg and lecture your husband on the need for abstinence or protected sex not even for your sake but for your children . Holier than thou people .

And pray hard that the one dick does not go around.

stella curtis said...

This is gruesome..I better close those legs now and wait for the right man.dis is a warning from God..

charles said...

please tell all those girls here that want every big dick in town

Thnk God 4 u, Wat abt d one dick? Is it only ur Pussy it's entering

Chris Brizzy said...

Disgusting...I don wear my customized iron pant.

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Rat wey no dey hear word go hearam 4 pot o4 soup.abstanance iz de best.

Anonymous 4:35,just one dick in your pussy abi?If that one dick dey fuck other pussies apart from your own nko?

Well this video and Linda's comments are quite misleading and everyone should read what a superbug is before comments..........

stella curtis said...

Are you sure is one dick???abeg park well.I hear...

You people need to read and not believe everything you see. That young lady just had a baby and gauze was left in her, that's what caused d infection and maggots. Learn to research and educate yourselves.

Doo said...

@anonymous.u sure say ur husband no de slip outside?marid men r more dangerous,even their wives r nt safe.wat makes u tink ur d only 1 he slips with.

I am speechless...... We really need to be careful

The video has been removed Linda

A dead.... Deceased pussy or diseased pussy ? Which one naaw ?

Peter Ebodaghe said...

Linda, that is not the true story. The woman recently had a baby and a gauze that was inserted to stop the bleeding was forgotten. Fly eggs on the gauze hatched, hence the larva being removed from the infected vagina. Please do your research and don't believe everything you read on the web.

Pay to watch it? Linda I don't understand this ur video style. Too much process

THIS IS NOT AN STD. IT IS TUMBU FLY INFESTATION. LOOK IT UP.

Oooh my gosh!! D devil is a liar. Hope she didn't sleep with an juju guy d@ wants to use her sth 4 jazz?

I can't believe this!!! Lesson to promiscious boys n girls. Condom is cheaper than STD... Barbiilicious j says so

awheezeee said...

I could not finish it LINDA ! choi !,am afraid to even do with Condom self. Choi !

Hope nd pray ur hubby does not cheat on u , u dat is saying u are married!

Stay there n be saying u r married! U better pray ur hubby doesn't bring it back home.

This was not an STD, I saw it on the discovery channel where it's a type of fly in South America that lays eggs in animals and sometimes humans. STD doesn't cause maggots, cause maggots are just baby flies laid by flies!

Wow, wow, wow. What do we have here? As a doctor, I have come across this 3x in my medical career.
Guys, what she has is called tungiasis and not STD. Please Google it. It is essentially caused when flies lay eggs on clothes (in this case, perhaps her panties) that are spread after washing. Now when one wears these clothes and the eggs hatch, the larva buries itself underneath your skin and grows to a full grown fly.
Treatment is by expressing the larva or maggots after applying an emollient.
Prevention: Iron clothes before wearing them.

Abstain is d answer.....imagine live Margot .....so irritating

Nna mehn...odikwa risky...kai...I don't understand o...can't watch ntin jare...scary shit...#smileysaysso#

Abubakar Thompson said...

Linda, why you dey fuck up now? Maggots eat rotten or dead flesh hun....

Hahahahahahah. Gerrout Bonario jor....hehehhehheh really my guy doesn't gimme head, he's selfish. hahahahahahh stop o...

dainty said...

Dis is crazy oooooo wetin we kw go see

Pls I need ur help,any doctor on lindablog,pls a whitish fluid use to come out of moi vagina bt it does nt really smell nd hv seen a doctor nd hv used a lot of drugs bt d whitish fluid is stil comin out need ur help nd advice pls.KEJI

Pls I need ur help any doctor on lindablog,a whitish fluid use to cme out of moi vagina bt it does nt really smell nd hv used a lot of drugs nd hv even see a doctor bt d whitish fluid is stil comin out pks I need ur advice.KEJI

SEX BEFOR MARRIAGE IS A SIN! Whoever BREAKS THE EDGE,THE SERPENT WILL BITE!!

dainty said...

Dis is crazy

Ahhhhh... But how many pussies is that one dick entering is the question.

I he di n'ukwu, iga ebuwukwa

Amarachukwu said...

Her Virginia is rotten n I don't think is STD it has to do with her system*odikwa risky*

Stay away from sex period.no need for condom,fake condoms @ there.if u can stay away from sex go marry n be faithful to ur husband n ur wife.

Inyaaaamaa *trows my groundnut away* dem no go kuku hia word USE CONDOM

Can't watch! I dey fear say i go vomit.

Naive wifey say she dey fuck one dick..Lol..How many pussy your husband dey fuck???…Lol

"Deceased vagina" linda u mean her puss is dead?

michonu said...

so no more giving of head again

Michael said...

even with condoms i dont think any normal human being should fuck that pussy... thats some dead and road to hell pussy....

Linda, abeg park well, why r u talking like u don't know hw she got it? Std my ass, is not new u know is been going on 4 some time now, make dem ask d gal well wetin she do or rather wic Alahaji she slp wit....

Mystic Falls said...

Am suspecting this girl slept with a living dead person or maybe she's is as filthy dirty as hell.Ewww Margots 4rm a pussy is totaly on anado level

Maggots eat dead tissue and leave live tissue. As others have mentioned...I'm sure the doctor put those there which is why they are careful not to harm the maggots after removing. They are medicinal maggots.In some country doctors put Maggots in people to kill infections...this is no superbug STD

See ignorant people on LIB!! Don't you all know maggots are also used as treatment for certain types of bacteria?? It's not necessarily a 'new STD'! Sensationalism!! Pls use google!!

Linda, I'm sure you know that this your '18+ only' warning actually makes people more curious to view what you said they shouldn't.

Jason268 said...

JESUS!!!!!!!!!! this video is scary. i won't be able to sleep well tonight! gosh!! wetin b d name of the superbug? #WeakAtTheKnees

Linda, I don't think it is a good idea to go the current route you are going. This seems to be from an unreliable source and might be propaganda to get people to that website and you helped them. It could be a stunt or there could be a more believable explanation - Maggots are used in medical practice to stop bleeding. google it.
Oge Azuka

supremacydone said...

See goose pimples all over me! What kind of STD is that? I don't think its STD, its much more than that!

I don't copy and paste my gist
And comments are auto comments
No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

Na wah o

Me too!I couldn't find any video jor! lie lie pple

yea this content is highly graphic

James said...

Just take a look at the diseased area around the vulva. Grosteque. I wonder how she felt as they pulled those crawlers out of there.

This girl go sweet like mad

Odikwa very risky *in flavour's voice*
Sallysmart

This is disgusting...unprotected sex can ruin ur life.....condom remains the best....xoxo flynnrules

dis sickness is called ORIGARRi in igbo language. My grandma do treat people wit dis kind of infection. Vry disgusting....

#GIFTEDhands

Go on Worldstarhiphop.com to see the video

ZeeZee said...

in addition to what the medical practitioner at " January 30, 2014 at 4:31 PM". Sir/Madam you are right :.....this is not an STD.......an insect..most likely some type of fly laid larva eggs either on her panties or in her pubic area while she slept naked..........if the person that submitted this video actually took time out to read a book or use GOOGLE they would know better......the "botfly" is most known for doing such......

Y won't u find many diseases, Allah says no sex b4 marriage, bt is d trend now , so expect all kind of diseases every1. For every fornicator o adulterer expect more than this, since ur privates part said they won't stay in one place, so does different infection.

EvErDrEAm said...

Where did this happen?.,don't think its through sex!

For those who do Oral sex by sucking Pussy,this is what you suck when you do that. Stay away from oral sex not only unprotected sex

Mikun said...

Lord have mercy, this is so scary

Lbvs he don't give me a head lol
Smh

SLEEKREEK said...

U are sick in your head.....am sure u can even have sex with d dead...idiot.

I am also a virgin,but dese days I feel dat its nt nided.God,help me finish dis race.

God help us pls

i watched the video... it is officially the grossest video ever
Linda pls STOP posting such

Honey Child

Linda this is NO STD do your research well before posting.

"A first-time-mum from Hadapsar in western India was distressed to find maggots crawling down her legs a few days after giving birth...A gynecologist who examined the poor woman discovered that a large wad of gauze which had been used to stop bleeding following the baby’s delivery had been left inside the woman’s chuff. This had caused a rather nasty infection which had then become infested with fly larvae gorging themselves on the rotten fanny...The gauze was immediately removed and all maggots washed out of the crack."

(http://www. themorningstarr .co.uk/2013/12/08/new-mothers-vagina-infested-maggots/#ixzz2rrtLI8Ry)

Ouch, poor girl. She must regret ever meeting that person who gave her the disease.

meroh said...

why is the picture there without warning? you are such a bush girl linda

chipins said...

Wow! Disgusting!

This is not STD related, Linda abeg try to educate. This happened to me once when I was a kid (about 10 or 11). Had a new baby sister and always insisted on sleeping by her cot on a mat, somehow got some insect that laid eggs on my privies (I'm a male, would spare you all the gory details but basically on the shaft), which turned into maggots. Was so embarassed/shy to show my Mum till the pain and disgust became unbearable. Eventually had to go to the hospital to get them all extracted. Let's not instill fear but rather educate.

olabisikemi said...

God Almighty ...........................how come ?

Jay said...

We call it "Otagarri".hahahahaha

AGB said...

No offence, but this is why I just can't stand dirty girls. The thought of dirty females alone makes me angry. I don't know for sure,but I doubt that that stuff was caused by STDs. That may have been caused by poor hygiene. JustSaying.

Google is your friend! It's not necessarily Std. Contaminated endoscopes and other tools used in hospitals gives infections antibiotics can't treat, resulting in "superbug"

That's exactly right. If you get a disease it's on you because if you were only with one person like you are suppose to, you wouldn't have a problem.

splendourdudie said...

Thank u very much! I am a doctor too, and I can't stand ignorant pple! It's now u knw that u shld use condom abi? Superbug is a resistant strain of gonnorhea., not a flies or maggot infestation state.

daniel said...

First of all, there is no such thing as a STD Superbug, this woman probably has Human Botfly Larvae inside her vagina which is 100% probable because there is no such thing as spontaneous generation of maggots, they have to come from some where. Human Botflies lay eggs inside the human skin, where the larvae feeds of the human (host) Please educate yourselves. Maggots come from flies, not from "magical STDs." Folks will believe anything on LIB.

and some girls want you to lick their pussy..tufiakwa.

Pls sum1 help me. I can't download it. Linda can I please download from another site?

some men dont still mind to still have sex with the maggot in the vigina

@ Anon 6:56, she wrote 'diseased' not 'deceased'.

And ur Allah said "marry under aged girls" ur Allah shld live by example

holy mother of GOD. not one maggot, not two, not three!!! jeez. goose flesh all over me. cleanliness is next to Godliness. nothing like good hygiene

i cannot watch this biko ohhhhh

First of all this was a 17 year old child. It was listed in "The Indian Journal of Sexually Transmitted Diseases and Aids" however, if you read the case report this child was not sexually active and free of any STD's. Her issue was like of proper sanitary education and access to an inside bathroom, she also couldn't afford sanitary napkins. Her mother died when she was a young child (oops can't blame her). This child is a victim of poverty, sorry to kill the party. Oh and now she is also a victim of the internet, sigh. Sometimes in the name of a laugh we can post misinformation and victimize people that don't deserve it. That being said, You can research the medical case report yourself "Myiasis in female external genitalia". This ignorance needs to stop!

Chai Linda...u sef..ah.. ah..this isn't true > THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

If the whitish fluid is not much then its normal all women discharge some women's is more than others. Women have a whitish/ clear discharge especially around ovulation and the discharge will be watery. After ovulation and if the woman is pregnant the secretion becomes thicker. However your discharge might be as a result of doching your vagina. Some people have sensitive vagina's and should not use soap or any vagina deodorant unless it will lead to vagina vaginosis, you said your does not smell, then i feel you have nothing to worry about. However do an std test just to eliminate any possibility of an std... Your sincerly a law student that knows too much about medicine!

Linda why dnt you post my comments??

Miz_WenDy said...

She was infected with maggots after childbirth at a hospital, not after an unprotected sex. Due to a gross medical negligence at a government hospital in India,  the gauze used to stop bleeding after delivery was left inside the 22 years old woman by doctors. The gauze 'decayed' inside her, caused a serious infection which resulted in the flesh-eating maggots infestation. Morever there's no STD named superbug...

Anonymous 4:35, just one dick in ur pussy, is it just one pussy for that dick? I can see u r still sleeping on d bike, better wake up b4 u fall. disgusting video tho, but I don't think it was caused by sex.

urrgg!!!!!!!... this is really creepy i must say... Baba God forgive her oo ... #ReBlogging

Aahhhh!!! WTF!!!... Dis is Horrific #Reblogged

so we aint gonna suck pussy again.

yuck!!!!!!! disgusting.......... guys and babes protect urself

Lindo, where u see dis one o! can it be through SEX?

Services Incorporated said...

Please people this is real ooo, it's all over the internet. Google "superbug" and read for yourself. This STD is not popular in Africa yet but it is a menace that the American govt is trying to battle. It is deadlier than HIV/AIDS and it kills within weeks. So pls if you must have sex protect yourselves.

Haa,badoo of Toronto Don enta gobe b dat,cos him dey fuck anytin,becareful so ur condo doesn't rot bro.

The real M.D. says if bacteria is found than in some cases maggots are used. But after they are sterilized. So not an std probably something simple as a yeast infection. Simple folks believe simple videos.

Services Incorporated said...

Please people this is real ooo, it's all over the internet. Google "superbug" and read for yourself. This STD is not popular in Africa yet but it is a menace that the American govt is trying to battle. It is deadlier than HIV/AIDS and it kills within weeks. So pls if you must have sex protect yourselves.

I can not watch such a disgusting video abeg

I opened the site but could only read comments. Please how do I view the video on that site. Someone help. BEAUTY

Linda, I usually won't do this, but the maggots are a therapeutic cure for the disease and not the disease in itself as you have implied in your blog.

There are more yet on the way coming,if you doubt that check the book of revelations in the holy book "Bible".

"Guess what, that’s not the true story behind that video. Thanks to a reader here who pointed it out, I did some googling and just found out that that woman in the video was infected with maggots after childbirth at a hospital, not after an unprotected sex.

Due to a gross medical negligence at a government hospital in India, the gauze used to stop bleeding after delivery was left inside the 22 years old woman by doctors. The gauze ‘decayed’ inside her, caused a serious infection which resulted in the flesh-eating maggots infestation.

22-year-old, Reshma Kumar (name changed to protect her privacy), 10 days after giving birth to a baby at a government hospital, found flesh-eating maggots crawling down her legs. Alarmed at her shocking physical state, Reshma’s husband, Shamlal (name changed), immediately took her to a hospital in Hadapsar.

After examining her, the doctor revealed that a large wad of gauze, used to stop bleeding, had been left inside her vagina after giving birth.
Recounting her experience, Reshma said:

“It was very painful. Initially, we thought it was normal to feel sore, but when I saw maggots, we were alarmed and went to the doctor straight away. The reason we did not file a complaint of medical negligence is because we are from a different state and I don’t even know any language other than Oriya. My husband does not have enough time and resources to fight the case,” said Reshma.

So, cos any delay would have made the wound even worse and there were high chances of her contracting septicemia, doctors immediately removed the gauze swab, maggots and gave her antibiotics."

Did i just watched that???.....so gross!!!! But Seriously , that couldnt have been from sex.

please check your facts properly because it can lead to people getting very worried over nothing
-
AIDS has a mortality rate 80-90% (look at Wikipedia)

while only less than 0.0000145% of those who get gonorrhea are at death, the major problem is that it is very resistance to antibacterial and also does not show symptoms sometimes until it spreads but very rarely will it lead to death.

I will add this prevention is better than cure and especially for STDs, abstinence is the best form of prevention or stay in faithful with a faithful spouse who is free of STDs

AnnMarie said...

Eeeeewww. this is so disgusting

SCIENCE 101

This is quite easy to reproduce.

#1 put some food out that spoils and attracts flies

#2 wash your underwears and hang directly above the food in #1 and let your underwears dry all day

#3 Do not DRY or IRON your underwear before wearing.

#4 wait 1 or 2 days ... and ... voila

Actually she gave birth and a doctor left gauze in her vagina upon decaying it caused the flesh eating maggots.