Photos: Mercy Johnson and Rukky Sanda visit iROKOtv HQ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 January 2014

Photos: Mercy Johnson and Rukky Sanda visit iROKOtv HQ

Mercy Johnson and Rukky Sanda paid a surprise visit to the iROKOtv team at their Lagos offices in Anthony Village on Wednesday January 29th. Everyone was overjoyed to meet and spend time with the actresses, as well as show them around the beautiful new office space, recently acquired by the company. See more photos after the cut...

138 comments:

SO WHO SAYS COVERING UP AINT SEXY...much love @mercy J....... Ruky Sanda.... Ojuju calaba

Irokotv is soo big....ruky sanda looking good

Maheeda Goes Unclad again...

They both look really nice

NMA said...

Mercy has lost Τ̣̣ђё whole baby weight,now I can se d whole packages well,Rukky u always representing

Classgist said...

ok. social visits. nice way to take some time off their busy schedules.

mzjenjulius said...

Wow#nice it seems mercy has employed a new stylist,she looks classy n love her skin tone,keep it up boo

Chris said...

Nice outfit Ruky and Mercy ur not doing bad at all. Now online things seems to be the future. How these guys makes all the money through their online TV beats my imagination. Frankly speaking seems they make more money than we(TV stations) that are on ground.

SwagFilled#TecnoN3#ics

Baby la hot!

Janelicious said...

rukky am so loving your outfit and my dear mj you look so yummy.

Both looking great and Mercy looks gorgeous with her hair

Sweet Sexie lady!

Owk seen.

Mercy always look great. She's 1 fab nigerian actress----C21

Honero said...

Mercy Johnson... pls,fire ur stylist. or fire urself if u have non!

rejoice said...

Well a lesson to people like me to always look our best because one never knows when ones picture would be pasted on lib

FAMMIE said...

Good for them...

Edward Snowden nominated for Nobel Peace price

IN my eyes this colour didn't do justice to MJ.Rukky is just elegant

Zenki brown said...

Btiful ladies. Rukky looking good.

I thought dey said mercy was pregnant again wetin happen

To be frank eh..Mercy Johnson always looks very razz. With all the she has, she no fit go proper salon fix correct hair.

On the other hand, i am not a fan of Rukky Sanda sha but i'll say she is classier than Mercy. Sorry Mercy but i need u still got lots of work to do.

Mama purity is bk wit ha shape

Gbabe said...

Mercy is pretty and the other one looks like agama Lizard. God forgives me.

Mercy! Mercy!! Mercy!!! Please, hire a stylist. You need colours that go with your skin tone, and those shoes......

this rukky shaa is classy... though I love my baby mercy johnson

who cares...... 4give me Allah i jst dislike dis Rukky Sanda

Mystic Falls said...

We need more places like iroko in Naija,look how a lot of folks are employed BTW Mercy J looks hawt in dat $lace and Rucky kinda look in the mooooood*wink*

Mercy dat hair and shoe is a no no ahh ahh kilo de

Soul said...

Rukky just tries too hard abeg. She should calm down and relax. Look at Genevieve. Mercy Okojie will never get her hair right! Kai. Na wah ooo. It's not about being expensive and all ooo.

I officially give up on MJ's dress sense... worrrrrris ds looking like a Guru Maraji priestess, wats wt d red shoe na???? Rukky nailed it !

sunday otuns said...

Mercy looks "banging"
Rukky "scandals" don dey dress modest this days.

I like neither of their outfits and hair.

Igor said...

Mercy Johnson looking radiant.Rukky Sanda not left out either.

Flexy said...

mercy looks good.

Mystic Falls said...

Mercy J is looking hawwt in dat $lace well as 4 Rucky she kinda looks desperately in the moooood**

Mercy pls which wave b dis one

Mj i lv ur gown bt y r u alwiz wearin oversiz shoes,Rukky am sory no beff here jus dat u dot apear real 2 me(razz) bt ur gown is cul tho.EBY

I'm sure its gonna be a cool experience. I hope they extend such gestures to orphanages and other welfare establishments. Love the attires too...kinda nice and non-revealing though Mercy's shoes look kinda bogous....

Nice of dem.....Mercy lookin hot as usual...love u loads*

Rukky looks Fab.
Love you Mercy, but the hair you are wearing plus the red shoes doesn't complement your look.

helena said...

Mercy looks tacky,Rukky look dashing...

Rukky is classy while Mercy is the defination of what's called mgbeke feeling funky.Fissy1

this rukky sanda, always trying too hard.. haba
Mercy Johnson rocked that shoe on blackberry babes.

this rukky sanda, always trying too hard.. haba
Mercy Johnson rocked that shoe on blackberry babes.

Amaka WIZIE said...

Lets test this 1st to comment theory....... nice looking ladies by the way

Mo' said...

I see mercy stepping up her game,nice hairdo,shoes,d total look is neat n classy

Mercy Johnson pls don't take this the wrong way, "YOU NEED A STYLIST" ASAP. Like; seriously. Now(screamingggggggggggg Arrrrrrrrrr)

SO??????

Sister mercy....everly tacky....tufiakwa....didn't she look at the rukky she went with?

Love Rukky's stylish outfit, but without the shades and the hair. Cute. Mercy pleaseeeee I beg u, get a full makeover. With 2million naira, u can afford a nice wardrobe for a year or more, and pls loose d wig(its Awful)

Rukky looks good, mercy n her weaves tho...its atleast better than her previous ones

Nice of them.....Mercy lookin hot as usual....love u loads!!

@peacfullyahead!!%

WHY IS MERCY JOHNSON'S HAIR ALWAYS HORRIBLE??? LIKE I CAN'T FUCKING DEAL WITH HER HAIR! i thought her husband was well to do? wassup with this sango hairstyle she has on? IN 2014?? WOOW

mercy always looking tacky.

Mercy Johnson pls don't take this the wrong way, "YOU NEED A STYLIST" ASAP. Like; seriously. Now(screamingggggggggggg Arrrrrrrrrr)

Nyc bt aunty linda is high time u start postin job oprtunities on ur blog ooo

FOR THE VERY 1ST TIME, I'M LOVING MERCY'S HAIR AND OUTFIT....BUT,I BET HER SHOES WUD RUBBISH D WHOLE LUK AS USUAL.

Dem ladies r looking gud.

RUKKY LUKING HOT.......MERCY CANT DRESS TO SAVE HER LIFE, U CAN TELL SHE WAS NEVA USED TO GUD DRESSING.

Sorry to say' but mercy has a poor sense of dressing biko.... see weavon' see shoe... and u hav d money, y dnt u look classic

IROKOtv HEAD QUARTER is fabulous.

Rukky looking so lovely....wowwww

Mercy alwayz looking like her shoes are never her actual size/. she is big oooo. see hips. lol

Rukky's head in dt 1st pic frm d collage luks funny.

Nice 1 rukky

Rukky sanda on point!! MJ your style isn't working for me get a good stylist Lili am d first to comment

Biko linda, how is dis news?

AnnMarie said...

Mercy Johnson is looking great

Biko linda, how is dis news? Rukky sanda lovely outfit tho.

Editor said...

tonto no follow?

Comment as Unwana Johnson

God !!am obsessed wit mercy Johnson!!!!! idol of life...

Okay... Nice one..

Too much posing .

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....no gist

Ojey2fyn said...

MJ...my super screen goddess, *muah*

Fyn babes,deir re sexy babes*wink

Kenny Abebi said...

Lovely outfit rukky

Hmm rukky is acting the Hollywood diva while mercy looks like d girl next door :).

both are looking very decent...that's xtremely sexy.

Hummmm.......wats mi own....abeg next story joor

Nothing really special there, Den try small. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

dhobiz said...

I think Rukky is in love...she luk stunning dis dayz...

some girls always looking hot in simple outifts

I love my MJ,rukky lookn fab n gallant...xx

Smtin bout d way rukky's hair/head looks sha

Platinum Tastes said...

Mercy Johnson really needs to change her hairdresser/stylist. She looks great but that hair...

What is yummy about mj? Is it the redness of her outfit or what or her hair that looks funny? Abeeeegs.

Mercy has sure lost those baby weight. u rock girl. but ur shoes tho! Rukky looking smashing u tried ds time. go gurls

Amarachi said...

They did well and Mercy look good too but that Ruky,hmmmm

Pics of rukky and mj is over cute. Mr _melvin-say so

Am not a MJ's fan xo I'll pass

MissBusyBody... said...

I would really like to have a chat with Mercy's stylist...

Lemme know when Gene pays dem a visit

Wow!they re really luking great.i m inlov wit there outfit.

Both lookin swt n hot

Good looking babes, love u loads at MJ. Lily young entrepreaneur. Love u. $£.

Adorable Jewel said...

Mercy luks cool but her hair

Cuties me love mj scatter

They both look great In their outfit loving mercy johnson

Mab said...

BOTH LOOKING REALLY GOOD, RUKKY IS A BEAUTY DAMN #NOHOMO

Wale of Life said...

God bless you.

Dis Mercy's dress was in the New Look sale for £10. I thought they said she was Nollywood's highest paid actress! She needs to more of an effort. And those shoes...? I just can't :s

both looking good...Rukky Sanda looks better now that she's on real clothes

lucy said...

Both looking good...Rukky Sanda kinda looks better now that she's on real clothes

Nice of them. Mercy love your gown but those pair of shoes do not go with the gown, the design of the shoe isn't for such gowns. Rukky, hmmm...

CONCERNING IG'S SON..PEOPLE SHOULD STOP COMPLAINING WHY ITS IN THE MEDIA..ITS GOOD FOR IT TO B IN D MEDIA SO THAT OTHERS CAN TAKE A CUE FROM IT..SIMPLE

Mercy Johnson can't u try and get it right just 4 once. Hian. As 4 u rukky, I can see u r putting effort buh u neva reach dere yet o

Mercy was almost gorgeous! She should try harder.

Sabrina agu said...

Not a fan of rukky but I'll give it to her...she does look classy...but as for MJ...I do love you!!...but the hair and shoes didn't do it for me...FINED!!!!!

no beef MJ, but ones an ngbeke always an ngbeke. see cloth and shoe na, choi, na wa o

I love Sanda's photos

Jenyking, mj was not part of the blackberry babes. Go and see the movie again before you make silly comments. Always saying rubbish. Mtcheeww

Mercy johnson am sure u dnt use Agatha of make me again, cos Like seriously who is d stylisty dt made dis horrible hair for u,looks so tacky... Pls go back to agatha ot u look anoder stylisy asap.. Ur shoes tho...#lips are sealed#

Mercy J needs to understand that side parting weaves do not fit her. She is better with braids, pick and drop, short hairstyles so simple weaves. ANd that her shoes!!! please! Rukky is looking nice.

AYODELE said...

Mercy darlin, you need a new stylist!

Mercy, I hope u r going to read this. Pkease do ghana weaving or braids. Weaves don't look good on u. I love rukkys look.

Mercy Johnson tho.... sigh

TOGOLESE said...

Linlin,let me know when Rita Classy Dominic pays them a visit,then i will comment.

Jenny i support u.

Amarachukwu said...

Good for them.

Mercy needs a better stylist

Jimcateringservices said...

Mercy those shoes .... Oh no please! The colour, the style, dear Lord. When in doubt please just wear a black pair of shoes.

Mercy this hair wey u do no biam at all, and the shoes are not tight fitted pls always check ur dressing very well. love u tho.

It's a lie. ....newlook don sale fitted dress like this.

Mercy, you're beautiful. However, the wig makes you look ugly. Please get rid of it and show your beautiful feature.

gift said...

Mercy's hair and dress is beautiful, No for de shoe. Gift phc

Is it me,or is Mercy actually wearing an oversized shoe?lol

Dear Mj, I'm a die harD fan of urs..buh dis ur shoe ehn!!..aassssiiinnn Red red red isn't just right 4 ur skin tone!.pls get a stylist

*habeesolha

mercy johnson and her curves paid a surprise visit to iroko TV

Mercy you are gorgeous and your body is amazing BUT you need a stylist plzzzzz!

Liddieberry,you don come here too ba?lol, #bolade

Wats dis with mJ's shoe nd hair.I luv u tho but u need to buckle up pls.Rukky,Nice outfit.
Lindaaaaa,post my comment ooo.

Mercy you too yeye, abeg go pull thoes pair of shoes and set them ablaze..

Wats dis wit mJ's shoe nd hair.luv u tho,but seriously,u need to buckle up.Rukky,nice outfit.
Lindaaa,why u no dey like post my comment?

MERCY JOHNSON IN 2014?! U LOOK THIS CHEAP AND TACKY THOSE SHOES! THAT CHEAP LOOKING WEAVE IS A BIG NO GIRL!!!.......HIT THE GYM LOSE THE BABY WEIGHT,GET A STYLIST!!!! ITS NOT HARD AND GET A MAKEUP ARTIST........U ALWAYS LOOK BAD, CAN'T U SEE GENEVIEVE, EVEN LINDA MAKES AN EFFORT.

PLS THIS ISN'T ACCEPTABLE IN 2014!

sisi tranz4mers said...

Choiii i don't blame som celebs dat gets depressed or consider suicide reading comments such as dez!..i de help mj feel d depression..una harsh oh*wippingsweatfromface*