Hottie of the day: Billionaire son Odera Ozumba Mbadiwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 January 2014

Hottie of the day: Billionaire son Odera Ozumba Mbadiwe

Odera is the son of Greg Mbadiwe and grandson of late political icon Ozumba Mbadiwe. He is a trained lawyer from the Middlesex University England. And what a body! Damn!!. See more pics after the cut...

231 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231

Linda shey na your BF be this wey you dey advertise sooo.

Pls I see no sexy here. It just creeps me out. its like watching a girl show off her boobs, over and over in pictures. What am I supposed to do with these photos! Think of my life?
Next joor!

Nose of century lmaooooo
I beg omo baba billionaire that mop on ur head ain't sexy Biko nnu

Sharrrrrraaappp there!!!!! Amm ugly.girl like you has no right to comment on this. You no dey fear?? See her load for chest.

Too igbo-tic for me, abeg joor.
And I'm igbo as well so haters shhh!

I'm not stirred.

LoI @king of nose

@Anonymous 6:21pm, its so clear that you are thinking with your buttocks. So if you are rich but like to live a cool, silent, low-key life then you are gay? Omg its not your fault. Plus you are so deluded.
Its GEJ and Linda that caused all this, I'm very sure you didn't even know what gay was before. Olodo oshi.

Looool i know him, he's graduate from my school lool

Biko wat is dis??

#That happy sister!

KUCHI said...

naaah!!!!!!!!! too big

Linda, is there such a thing as an untrained Lawyer?

I dunt find this attractive, its rather disgusting. Dude go get yhurself a profesional trainer, those muscles are out of proportion

OMG!WOMAN said...

I just want those lips, sinceely!!!!!!!!!

Instead of you all to correct Linda, its Middlesex University and not University of Middlesex. All of you are all here debating about his muscles, looks, penile size, sexual orientation, and dreadlocks. Smh.. May God help us!

He looks scruffy, over build like he is on steroids, full of himself and that hair needs to go.... He can look better. This is not the definition of sexy to me!!.. NEXT!

Heheheheh some are saying he is hot some are saying he has small dick, abi una don do am before. Maybe he is a lawyer in SA cos a lawyer cannot wear those dreadlocks in Nigeria.

he luks lyk johnny bravo

obk said...

This is unfair..how can somebody have that kind of body, with a beautiful face to match and loads of cash! I want himmm!!!

Chika Ekes, oluwadamilola & Sandra. D 3 of una dey work for bitter leaf farm. I'm sure ure all wishing ur boyfriends with their potbellies like pregnant women were up to half as good looking as dis guy. No need to use dis pics masturbate ur lives out. U can just imagine dat he's d person ure seeing when ure having sex with ur boyfriends. HATERS CLUB!!!!!!!!!!

hansome my foot, a lawyer with that kind of appearance bad for the profession, but if he cut that thing he call dread he will look good

very attractive dude, saw him oncs at mega plaza with his spanking hot hottttttttttt girl friend. couldnt get my eye of the bulge between he's legs in his sport sweat pants. he looks really yummy more in person. OMG am droolling and hanging this on my ceiling so each time i open my eyes in bed i would see him. or maybe make out with the thought of him lying on me in bed while loooking at his pix on the ceiling. hmmmmmmmmmmmm

I normally don't comment i get contended just reading posts, but this case is different i have to say something!! here goes.. dont give a shit about the locks i got wet just looking at those abs.. soo hawt. The body is banging in my opinion!!!!

i c nothing hot abt dis guy. He shld cut dat his dreads

PP said...

Ew much? I think you mean money hottie and not hottie hottie...maybe without those dreadful locks...and he could do with a bit of mustache/beard shaping

All of u saying his gay did he sleep wit Ur dad or broda DAT u so sure his gay smh.d guy is a hunk Omg so firm every were!!!!!!

See what Greg has done to this boy , I warned him oooooooo , Greg is odera's father and we have been friends before odera was born , now my friend Greg loves pounded yam and Greg has been pounding yam for him since primary 2 , now look how the boy has turned out

mo.fo must be gay as f uc k!

Ur clearly insane? Did he hit on any guy u know??? The reason u don't know him is simply Bcos ur not in d same social calibre. Wen u get dere, u'll hear of him.

vvian said...

Loving d body but not the locks .

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231   Newer› Newest»