I never comment on this blog but when it concerns Wiz Khalifa ma homeboy i will die for a comment. He is the boss and none of Neyo or Miguel will compare to em. He rockes it best
Wiz Khakifa really needs to lay off the weed for sometime and maybe visit the barber's to get rid of that dreads. Neyo's pants and boots totally ruined what would have been a seemingly perfect ensemble...he kinda has too much going on,I mean,you are not sure if you wanna stare at the leather pants or at them boots and that just takes your attention off the lovely jacket. Miguel,in my opinion,rocks this look best...pants and shoes are perfect and of course,the jacket sits very well on him.
definately miguel.i sometimes wanna hate dis neyo.he keeps pretending as if he's not a nigerian.half baked igbo boy.in short,we dont even want him in naija.chimere neyo
Am soo turned off with all d post u posted on ere today....how cme ur tatafo ears can't bring us who is shagging who in d industry or who dissed who ehn...pls dig properly n giv us correct gist...today must be dry oh cos even toke makinwa no get any parry to attend as her ig never get new pix
313 comments:
1 – 200 of 313 Newer› Newest»wiz rock am berra. Linda abeg post my comment. am i da 1st2 comment
My main man Miguel most def! Wiz looks lyk an overused mannequin
I never comment on this blog but when it concerns Wiz Khalifa ma homeboy i will die for a comment. He is the boss and none of Neyo or Miguel will compare to em. He rockes it best
I'll go wit miguel, neyo isn't looking bad too. *Debzco*
Miguel killed it na. Wiz khalifa lukd like a skeleton. 2much weed. I pray dat he will survive till next year. #smh# Neyo's face sha
rapper Wiz Khalifa
miguel 4 sure..cute hair cut
miguel u rock bro
Miguel rock it ....neyo look like one plam wine tapper & Wiz khalifa thin on it .....
Need 2get mine
wooooooooow! av got dis blazers*no kidding*
And I rocked it better than all of em.
As for this pix Miguel should collect all their blazers.
Miguel rocked it better yor.
Miguel.. obviously
Me sexy miguel killed it jawe
I wanted to say Neyo but wen I scrolled down its Miguel definately.
definately Miguel
Me sexy miguel killed it jawe
ah ah! Na Miguel na! Wiz K looks like Majek Fashek!
See The Secret About Kemi Omololu Olunloyo you never knew about
Dis is arun oju nah........miguel ofcourse
miquel all tha way!
None of the above.
Neyo biko... dis wiz khalifa looks sick!
miguel
Miguel rocked it. Linda is that Neyo?
Miguel rocked it berra. Mehn you should try and improve this guy
bad: port harcourt big girl sends her full na*ked picture to a fake modelling agent
Miguel
Khalifa all de time!
Miguel rocked it jare!
Miguel
miguel rocked it best
Miguel killed it naw... neyo looking ols tho.. khalifa just outta d question... G!
Its kalifa now....lmao
Miguel 1st
I must say
Wiz khalifa 2nd, neyo last
miguel rocked it best
Wiz Khakifa really needs to lay off the weed for sometime and maybe visit the barber's to get rid of that dreads.
Neyo's pants and boots totally ruined what would have been a seemingly perfect ensemble...he kinda has too much going on,I mean,you are not sure if you wanna stare at the leather pants or at them boots and that just takes your attention off the lovely jacket.
Miguel,in my opinion,rocks this look best...pants and shoes are perfect and of course,the jacket sits very well on him.
wizzy 4life
Miguel
Miguel smash d luk,,,,wanna fit ma fat body round his side...wiz aint bad eida..neyo's face spoilt d luk!damn
Miguel big time, looks weird on ne-yo
Miguel jor wiz khalifa be lyk smtin wey dem vomit
Miguel
Miguel
My Miguel killed it mehn! Both Neyo nd Wiz khalifa looked lyk Junkies dt jux gt bak frm d Rehabilitation centre! But see miguel, Frosh nigga mehn!
I go manage choose Miguel. Wiz Khalifa is too thin for my liking and Neyo do lips like who dey lick tohtoh 24/7. LMAO..
None. They all look horrendous.
Neyo
I gotta say Miguel. Neyo looks like he borrowed the outfit and Wiz Khalifa looks like he stole it
Miguel.*jay noni*
Miguel of course......Wiz Kalifa be like Ajegunle boy inside the jacket.....
Miguel biko....
click here for food cure tips!!
miguel
Miguel
Miguel
Miguel rocked it better, I prefer Neyo"s boots tho.
Miguel joor
Migayel!
Hmmm! Again! Its blw neyo nd miguel
Sophy!!!
Miguel
Miguel rocks
Rushel
Miguel 4 sure!
love uncle kalifa's
Obviously Miguel, the rest especially Wiz Khalifa. Dead wrong
it looks nice on d three of them buh I prefer Miguel's.. He is d best
OMG! Sup with Neyo...dude look so old here...My crush before before..Miguel murdered it
no 2
Miguel all de way!!!
Miguel na
Plsssss,Miguel +A sef
Miguel na
hmm. Ne-yo looks too cowboyish and Wiz... that's just a NO. Miguel completely killed it. Looking dapper.
This wizkhalifa shud 4get 'bout crack and joint na....choi! Btw i think it's miguel who rocked it
#doctorbobby
Miguel!!... First time commenting.... *smiles*
miguel oh! cute cute cute
Miguel my Love!
Miguel!
ok first off. Is that Neyo? why does he look so dehydrated? anyways, Miguel rocked it best. hands off.
Omo na miguel oooh...he put some style n sexiness in it...d cloth wore Neyo,wiz khalifa looks hungary tho buh "I love" dem......Melvin Chillia
Neyo all d way..
Miguel obviously na!!
3trice..
Miguel
Definately Miguel
ok first off. Is that Neyo? why does he look so dehydrated? anyways, Miguel rocked it best. hands off.
NEYO slay them joor
Wiz kalifa rocked it,followed by miguel
For me miguel then Neyo. Wiz khalifa NOoooo!!!
Wiz khalifa
I'll give it to Wizhalifa...Btw dat first pic doesn't look like neyo o,hope d guy is alrite health wise?
Neyo 4 life
Its miguel,who else if nt him,carry go oh jare
Gaddamit!!! they all look like tom-tom.
Miguel, Wiz K n Neyo...In dat order.
-BoldKid
Neyo did justice to it...
Any1 who says any name other than miguel needs gamalin 30. Yes ik says so
Neyo,my man
Neyo keh...? Where yuh see Neyo?!!
no argument.. WIZ!!!..wiz 4 lyk...
Miguel.
Miguel killed it obviously...
Miguel
Miguel obviously killed it na..
None actually,buh if i'm forced to,i'll reluctantly pick Miguel over Neyo and Wiz.
Miguel on point, d odas look sick.
Miguel so on point
Miguel rock.
Sure-Miguel..Wizkhalf looks' skinny..
MIGUEL DID
*HOW MANY JAZZ WILL IT TAKE TO BE WIV U MIGUEL*
WIZ LOOKS LYK A 3rd GRADE KID WIH DAT GRIN.
FINALLY D GUY THIN
I DNT UNDASTAND NEYO's PANTS. WISH HE HAD 4GOTTEN D HAT IN D CAR
miguel wins dis hands down. wiz plsss i beg u, cover ur scrawny chest. my goodness!!
Miquel tooooh frosh#
See Neyo wit em ibotic head,e nor see as Khalifa iron em cloth?all dis igbo boys sef.....anywayz Miguel rock it mehhhnn.see big boy na*laffingsohard*
Miguel totally rocked it.
Love Neyo but Miguel did justice to d blazer
Miguel killed it for me.... Linda are u sure that guy is neyo cos he looks damn old and skinny to me
Miguel of course, then Neyo,wiz khalifa looks horrible
Miguel jare!
My lovely Miguel!!!!
-DatLinda'sSister-
That don't look like Neyo
Miguel
Miguel Of Course
wiz khalifa look freaky high. i will go for miguel..... nice.
Miguel 4 me
Hmm blazers dat 3 diff peeps have.....nawaaaoooh! Wen designers turn aba made? Mass production. Hehehe!
I don't even knw sef! But miguel try sha
definately miguel.i sometimes wanna hate dis neyo.he keeps pretending as if he's not a nigerian.half baked igbo boy.in short,we dont even want him in naija.chimere neyo
Wiz khali nailed it and as em be like lizard, I still wish to fuck 'em! Curious to know how em tin be weda na needle or plantain.
Miguel ..,my present crush,after I broke up wt Nicolas Cage. No sentiments sha.. But na Miguel
Me like it neyowise....he looks hot
Its Miguel Baby!!! 1st timer. Linda make sure u post my comment!
Wiz! Sharp! Evn though he be like udene and still beat dem.
ĿƱ√ mıı some mıguel!,he sure dıd aunt lıly..Aff msd yhu scatter!,bın a yl'
Miguel
Miguel all d way.....
Miguel n his package...........
Wiz khalifa tufiakwa,,ure drying up mehn easy with d kush! Miguel killed it,
#didi
Miguel
Miguel,please!
Miguel rocked it...!!!
though i no lyk miguel's song bt d guy rock am wella
Hehehehe see wiz khalifa shoe,it looks like all those Barney's shoe OMG hehehehehe
Miguel rocked it!!!
Wiz-Khalifa doe!! Smh
Miguel of course. no contest here @all ..d odas luk so rough
MIGUEL..... Damn, Neyo looks too old, wiz?? Pssssft.........
they l00k ridiculous! #spitz especially lifa. He's an aliens replica innit.
Is Khalif suffering from HIV? Just asking.....Neyo ati miguel rocked it sha
Miguel nailed it
Miguel all the way! Hes just too sexy though short but too cute, with a cute boo!
Lindal,miguel killed it 4 me!
Miguel please.
Miguel...
Omg! Miguel killed it, he looks like a real gently man in this, while Wiz Khalifa looks like Fela and Neyo its a NO for me
Miguel
Migueeeeeeel
Miguel rocked it
None of them
Miguel undoubtedly!!!
wiz khalifa look so highhhhh.
They all look good but I looovvveee me some miguel! Hottie of lyf!
Pls click and visit my blog for new awesome stuffs :)
Miguel
Wizzi
Miguel of course!!
None of d above,mtchewwwwww......linda baby post ma coment oooooooo
Miguel won... neyo looks like he is dancing etigi
wiz
Wetin do Neyo 4 Nyash???
Wiz Rocked it 4 me.... Bare chest and all.
*Oh-Karie*
Samklef!
Miguel
My baby rocked it,wiz khalifa#
I tink it looks better on miguel
Most def miguel.
Neyo Killed it. I knew it would be Neyo even before the pix loaded.
Definitely wiz. Miguel looks like a refree in it! Neyo's pants finished him!
no nid 4 2 much talk. Miguel did. OBQ
Am soo turned off with all d post u posted on ere today....how cme ur tatafo ears can't bring us who is shagging who in d industry or who dissed who ehn...pls dig properly n giv us correct gist...today must be dry oh cos even toke makinwa no get any parry to attend as her ig never get new pix
Wiz khalifa luks lyk a ghost,gush! Miguel luks like a gentleman,hhhmmm it luks really gud on him
miguel is definately on point
wiz khalifa
wiz khalifa
None of dem....
Defn8ly Miguel!!!
Miguel 4 sure!
Miguel of course
Wiz Khalifa rocked it best. Miguel (2) then neyo (3)
Ff @CALL_ME_ELL
Miguel!
Most deff is Miguel !!!!!!! Cute dude. *Debbie Chelsea*
Of cos it's Miguel! #nocontest
Miguel rockd it btr (~_^)
None, girly men things
ne-yo the gentleman
Wiz did. His inner blend broke the monotony of black and white that characterized Neyo and Miguel's construction!
first to comment
Miguel rock d blazer.....dat my guy
Miguel
Neyo killed it followed by Miguel,bt dnt knw abt Wizkhalifa....
Miguel.....
Miguel
M 2d I 2d GUEL!!!!!!!!
I love Neyo but miguel rocked dis look more
Neyo
Miguel sure nailed it!!!!!