New Video: Dpzle - Gorikwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

New Video: Dpzle - Gorikwa

Singer/song writer Dpzle successfully shoots for a redefinition of the term ‘sexy’ in the burning new video for his hit single, Gorikwa. Expertly directed by equally talented Paul Gambit, Gorikwa is a visual feast, as Dpzle ensures that the fires he started with the audio version released weeks ago will not be burning out anytime soon. Enjoy.

34 comments:

End times thinz....

Issokay just passing by.....General O.....

Dear Asuu,plS u ppl should call off the strike let these children go bk to school

Crispy fresh video + classy too. Thumbs up Dpzle and the hot gals.

com linda..lik saY u kno kno saY tonto.D blast u 4 twiiter,she even went ahead 2 praY 4 uR success in ah -ve waYanYwaY....do somtin ooo u muxt do somtin

Nice one dapo

This very razzzz babe on red tube n shorts,she is always in videos

My thoughts exactly...........she's just too evriwhere,wud hve loved d video without her cheapness

Lmaooooo some of u pple nawa o,someone's daughter

Taaa,dis one no fit be person pikin

If soap come enter them Toto kon, lol

hotttttt

I want some ....

Thumbs down

Nice Video. love the guy already

Too much T & A

Ok na, we don see Gorikwa stunts abi na Gorimakpa,,, next pls

what the heck is this? I watched only 28 secs and i cant even get that added back to my life now. Are they washing cars or themselves?

Bootylycious diva said...

beautiful music ,beautiful video

Muzik Muzik,na wah ooo.

how much do this hopeless cum low life vixens get pls.. i'm curious..

Too sexy. It would open the way for even more sexier vids...Why won't this be banned on TV?

Blogger girl said...

No be only D PIZZLE na "d pickle"... next!

Dis so called raZz babe no go school o,na her school be dis.if onli am sure of who ur referring to @anon 7:51

@anon 10:12,they dnt get more than 5-10k

Apple Berry said...

Nawa o. Why must all naija music vidoes feature naked women all the time? Gosh #disgusted#

Aw much were u paid to put this on ur blog sis linda?

Linda..this dude is growning so fast,very lovely video..nice song,Dpzle..God bless u bruf,keep it up baba..Nice job linda..no mind all dis bad belle ppl,make them go do dem make we see

Dpzle,I love the swag in the video..keep it up son!..Bless u Linda

Nice video,kept playing over and over again..good job from the producer.!!

Those of you complaining are purely hypocrites get a fuckin life. What has he done in the video that you havent seen before on TV? You all are forming holy on LIB here as if you are better than the vixens. Abeg make i hear word joo pretenders. Big up jare World famous Dpzle. World class video to quality..

Utter trash

I don't know why some ppl won't just keep their stupid mouth shut and encourage the dude..do you think its so damm easy to write or compose a song??..after all tht,sit down again to make the videos for u guys and una still dey complain,if we say make una cum sing nw..na most of you get goat voice,cow voice self dey and mumu voice dey..if una no fit encourage d dude,pls shut up and don't write anything..if we check am again..most ppl wey dey cum make noise here..na rubber dem use hold their phones ooooo or tecno phones...stupid mumu fellows!,Dpzle,u still remain the world famous!!..keep it up bruf,u r really getting there..Linda,nice job!!..I hail u jere sis