Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo gets called to the bar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo gets called to the bar

Big congrats, girl!

86 comments:

Eh eh....so u dey tink abt dr sid abi....make simi catch u

No she ain't the latest hottest barrister, there many more in the country.

nifesimi said...

Congrats girl

Congrats, junior counsel!

So happy 4 ever1 of them

Latest n hottest barrister*

Much respect madam barrister !!!!

I doff my hat for you!!!

I saw d oshomole post n I was like: wow....1st non sentimental man. Thank heavens. Nigerians re confused: 2day dey compare us wt america,2morow wt london. N u fink dis countries allow people 2 sell everywhere on the street.

If u want naija 2 look like d abroad u all re running 2 get visas 4,we need 2 set tins right.

D same people dat hawk,re d same guys dat rob in express.

So y all d undue sentiments.

I want naija 2 @ leat look like SA,bt we need 2 say NO,a very BIG NO 2 d tins defacing d country.

Congrats LLB(lie lie barrister)

Linda ikeji from akobi.. How far

Nice1 simi, startin point for u.

Congrats to her,my broda also got called today!

This girls nose isn't looking normal. Also with her eyes.

C.I.A Babe said...

God please o.
Can't wait for mine coming up next year.

Congrats to her.
E no easy.

Linda! Won't u open a channel pin on bbm so dat we can get d latest gist rather dan logging on net

Wow congrats to them all. Hope you will do it right

wtf?? see what this naughty naija girl is doing while praying to God.. must see[pics]

ericabrandy blog said...

D hussle continues

Pls linda how is dis news? A lot of dem got called to d bar 2day, how is hers more special, bcos she's Dr Sid's fiancee? pls enuf of unecessary attentn on just anybody abeg. Find beta gist. No hard feelings just dat some tins aren't just necessary bcos u̶̲̥̅̊ wanna give gist

Gbabe said...

Congrats madame big nose. Though, Dr sid ain't cute as well.

Chris said...

I know they pay u for some of these news but some are just damn uneccessary. Hw has dr sid's wife being called to bar become news??? Ok, a pregnant woman is standing at Allen roundabout. Pls make sure u post that on your blog.

Welcome on board to the noble and honourable profession...

@Anon 10:32. U got me there. Linda,how exactly is dis news?? A lotta dem got called today,wats so important wif hers?? *next*

Dis bitter bitch pealie....as fat and ugly as U̶̲̥̅̊ r...U̶̲̥̅̊ must rily hate urself dats y U̶̲̥̅̊ hatin on odrs. Jealous much,cnt U̶̲̥̅̊ b happy 4 anodr just 4 once

dienma said...

Loool...congrats tho

I concur....

I dnt knw aw to put ds bt I'd try 1:u r very stupid.2:u can't compare nigeria wt ny of d countries u mentioned.y?cs removin hawkers frm d streets is nt whts killin nigeria as a country.3:ur point is quite clear but no mata what,a leader is sm1 who cares abt d plight of his followers!evn God doesn't treat humans so harshly!he had no excuse biko..do u get my drift?if u don't dn drink cold water wn next u want to think or write on a blog

Finally, Mavin records can now sue Wande....LO_OL!
Big congrat #Surulere

--SOD--

Hater!!

I lyk u jare u too no wan carry last. U quickly enenter here B4 dis one too steve lyk chicken, even though wat dey are saying here does not go in line wit urs.

U fyn reach her?

So wat shuld we do ? Na wa o aunty Linda which kind gist come be dis one naw , pls if you are running out of gist e go beta make u go find one cool place lie down sleep u hear becos all work and no rest makes Linda a confused girl

This is actually her second attempt at the exams, she was supposed to be called to the bar with my set n this is my second year at the bar ...I was actually surprised when no one talked abt her as a Barrister all these while, made me figure she may not have made it then...its a terrible thing to fail Bar finals n I have a few friends who failed again.....the exams r really tough, big congrats to her, glad she finally made it!

@ anonymous 10:22 wat u posted has no meaning...the woman acceptd she wz @ fault but saying all those humiliating words to d woman shows no development @ al....as a leader one needs to b careful of wat u say...when to say and how to say it!!!! What d gov did was WRONG!!!! Dz z nt america...africans r known to have good manners n not to act anyhow coz u r in power or "right"....#rollingmaeyes#

Hater wey no get boi fwed

Congrate.

I tire o!!! Plus must everytyn be shared on twitter???

Dis woman is actually wearin d body of a of a 16yr old, one close look at her n u'll no she's older than Dr Sid. Seen pictures of them. Madam sid congrats o

Happy 4 her,my friend was also called to d bar 2day,congrats to them..Stephy says so!

hmm said...

Linda this is what we Shld or rather you and ur superficial readers Shld be celebrating and not high class runz nollywood babes and what they wear or carry as handbag. I mention no names so pls post my comment

Congrats Simi. Don't know u but so so proud of u!

Ehn hen! Na now u dey yarn correct tins Linda. No be old mama youngie genevieve with her fake designer wears but young well educated naija youth that should be featured on your blog. Congrats madam esiri to be

You are a fool @ Chris. It is news becos her hubby who is a public figure is celebrating her and some of us on here would rather read this news than one about sex or what money miss roads are wearing

Igor said...

Welcome to the bar

Precious said...

what sort of wig is that that's almost covering her face! girl plssss push it back it's toooooo forward. smh

No wonder!!I saw him at the ceremony yesterday,I got called to bar too!!yippeee!!

Linda ikeji blog is in bb app world, u don't need to log in. Don't knw of Android but pple using it might help u out too

Cnn go n sit down! Must u tell silly thing

(In IBOtiC VoiCE)-abeg which "BAR" is she workin??.*in-d-niche-of-isiewulizin-peppersoupin-and-ogogorosippin..#

Ya'll muda fuckin haters shud take several bk seats...ur nt dere she is...y d beef? Say congrats n leave no homo

Wow! She was sitting so close to me at d venue and talking abt gettin married next year! Her certificate wasn't found too! And she was a real chatterbox! Lol

Was called to bar yesterday, over 5000 r to b called to the Nigerian Bar(yesterday morning nd afternoon nd this morning). I so much respect u bt with this, I rilly don't know wat to say. Was expecting to c the news abt the entire new wigs not a single person. Linda, u can do better. U don't need to post this, it's for u

Eeer what's all this story abeg! She's a barrister now. You're just a hater now forming congrats. She's called she's getting married to a music star jealousy

Mzz Blaq said...

Shez cute tho

Iz it jus me or is dis woman uglee??

You are clearly confused with this comment. Dr sids wife is 27. And dr sid is 33 what are you saying? You ppl should leave this girl alone. She is now a barrister ahn it is a big achievement

BabyJoy said...

He shared it on his twitter page nt urs.its a beautiful thing,my dear.
Maybe u dnt hv any good news to share on urs,therefore u r so bitter that u saw d post,opened it,read it and even took d pain to ensure u make such a comment.
U r just a hater!

BabyJoy said...

Am wondering hw it affects u if she's older or younger than him.
Mind ur business.

Som ppl r so gud at hatin,evn if she's older dan Dr Sid hw is dat ur prob? Even if Linda decide 2pik Simi outta all d lawyers cald 2bar,dsnt she hv d ryt 2celebrt ppl cloz 2her or evn dos dat pay her? Afterall she is human.Abt tym we learnt 2appreciat ppl abeg

BabyJoy said...

He shared it on his twitter page nt urs.its a beautiful thing,my dear.
Maybe u dnt hv any good news to share on urs,therefore u r so bitter that u saw d post,opened it,read it and even took d pain to ensure u make such a comment.
U r just a hater!

So sweet congrats girl not those without life all u hear about them is man wahala

@Chris...Hahaha, no be only pregnant woman 4 Allen roundabout. Una get mouth 4 here.

My those countries u mentioned has good education system, high level of employment and social welfare that supports people like that and so much more. None of that exists in naija so STFU

Awwwwww See hater in d hightest order,pls oh u don't ve to unleash ur ufuobi here ohk

Onye Akuko ifo

i hope say she no settle to pass like some CHUCHU whey we know. so called Noble profession where the lawyers r already getting paid to pass d students. This is a fact that is known bt kept hidden. we shall see how long this shall continue

Dress no dey fit this woman sorry girl oh! See as she looks like a scarecrow..hian! Even tiwa's aso ebi didnt hv fitting on her
Dr sid, pls give her ogun eje..ok sorry u be dr teeth..okbye
Kyrah

@anon 11:34pm i have never cursed at anyone on this blog but i just have to do this you are an idiot! must u comment and let us know she failed the exams?over sabi housewife who asked u,ashewo kobo kobo abi u fucked your way tru,its people like you that discourage others and paint out their weakness in public!!!!!please go and drink rat poison and die!smello

Madam pealie is that bag @ ur display for sale.lindostic abeg post my comment.

Wts wif yu pple n sm1's age?? Alwys talkn abt who's older n who's not. Yu guys n ur sick mentality. Pfffttt

I've nothing against this girl, why do people yab her so much. That being said, abeg why she come wear this wig like this? Is she a bush woman? I'm a lawyer and i've NEVER seen anyone wear their wig like this!

You jst took it out of my mouth

Dende said...

What would u like to drink?

Linda post my comment hor helse

Rough Diamond said...

Pealie's comment no show any form of hating watsoever!
Stating d obvious now means hating to some daft.
Pple make una get sense abeg!

Rough Diamond said...

Anon 11:21 pea brain!
Do u even know d meaning of dat word "Hater"?
E bi like say u jst learn d word?

Dolabomi Smith said...

Are u serious? Her second attempt ke? Thank God she made it dis time arnd. But why does everyone associated wif Dr Sid fail Bar finals @ 1st attempt? His younger sis Agnes in Lagos Campus also failed. Mayb cos she lost her dad dis year. I was also called ystdy 28th. Glory to God. Na job remain bai o.

Lol will she be the first? About 1500 others were just made lawyers too. Abeg jare let's hear better achievement

?

Rough Diamond, every time I read your comments you make my skin crawl. Who in d world isn't perfect, imagine u r this girl, your loving boyfriend posts something so sweet about u and then idiots in d person of u n pearl, rather than congratulate her, are busy stating "The Obvious" am so sure u r one ugly son of a bitch. I dnt know Simi but for Christ sake she deserves all d congratulations she gets. Go and hug transformer!

Aaah I was close to her too she was chatting with her friend why are you ppl r saying rubbish and painting her is a stupid light you are all haters. Shouldn't she be excited she is getting married next year? Hiss olodo

ejikebiggerdick said...

Rough Diamond the bemused retarded nd demented whore....leave people alone!

Lib readers do more ashiri than Linda herself...now we have heard its her 2nd attempt at the exam and how Dr sid's sis failed the first time..how relevant is all this news,abeg?

Congratulations to her! I was called to bar today too! It aint easy! Its been God! Congratulations to us all.. #dancing#

All u idiots making noise should go and commit sucide....it was Linda who brought her picture here not dr Sid......if Linda will not mind her business and wants to be in their business how is that our business? So quit the bad belle comments......congrats girl

Linda over 5000 of us were calldd to bar n so u shd celebrate us all n nt jus one person.anyaays I sat close to her n she has pretty eyes.cldnt get my eyes off her engagemnt ring. God my engagemnt shd come too o!!! Elle