Photos: Tiwa and Teebillz make first post-wedding appearance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 November 2013

Photos: Tiwa and Teebillz make first post-wedding appearance

The newly married couple made an appearance at the premiere of the MTV's Shuga which held last night at Silverbird Cinemas in Victoria Island. Tiwa looks quite radiant and happy. See more pics after the cut...

110 comments:

Congratz to them! Teebillz looks spent!

They both looked good.
blissful married life to them.

Its the fuck she is getting

Gud 4 dem

Wat kind of posture is dat 1 now Teebillz?

Really cute!!! I love Tiwa!!!! Now that she's married she's prolly gon put up some weight. She can't escape dat.lol

@Bobo_Edo

Whaoo happy married life

Goodu one

Flector said...

THIS BABE JUST DO ME STRONG TIN SHA, SUPER STRONG TIN, YOU HAVE BEEN MY CRUSH SINCE I WAS IN MY MOMMA'S WOMB.. NOW YOU GO MARRY! KAI! *BABY OO, U DE DO ME STRONG TIN* IN BANKY'S VOICE

Tiwa is such a pretty woman.

That's how this billz guy married my baby Tiwa :( linda it remains you pls don't let any man come between us </3 , Cute couple thooo :p

Mehn....,stunning appearance. Just hope things works out well for them....,noting that #Marriage is marriage and #Business is business.....! Analyze the terms of ur #Marriage so as to have peace and be a true #Role model for others out there.....

WHICH KIND BOW LEG BE THIS IN THIS KIND CENTURY?SO NA SO SO FACE DECEIVE US ,MONKEY NO FINE IM MAMA LIKE AM,OH BOY YOU LACK THE RED CARPET POSTURE.

Tiwa is glowing. Even her teeth sparkle. Congs guys!

MissChievous said...

@Benita matthew, hater, just say something good and move on. Must u find faults? Let's see ur own posture nau

She looks like Linda in the first pic...

DaGalTohBad said...

Luking gewd ¤DaGalTohBad

Is that an auxilliary nurse uniform, haba Tiwa. Well u look happy. Enjoy.

Congrats dear. All the best tiwa

very lovely.

Linda pls who is that babe with Tiwa, her breast no be here oo, e get as e be abi na the camera fall d breast even with the bra?

Nice couple,nice pix

@teebillz, typical yoruba posture

i love tiwa

i love tiwa

Am hapi 4 dem.HML Tiwa...d lord will bless der union.

i love tiwa

God bless dia unoin.Amen!!

God bless dia union.Amen!!!

God bless dia unoin.Amen!!

wia de baby bump disappear to?

Cherry

This two shouldn't get it twisted, that was jus a trad weddn& not a white weddn....dey have not been spiritually bonded, so therefore moving into eachother's huse is stil what is called "Adultery"& shudn't be seen as MR & MRs whatever!!!!

Cute dude....pretty bride......Wonder wat d kids wud look like...#winks#

Tiwa's dress looks like a nurse's outfit#nothating#. Pls that young dude in the black suit looks dapper and his dress sense is excellent for someone so young. Love the gold hanky

JOKY said...

One of d best, go thumb up

Happy married life

U tink is everybody that will turn fat ones they are married? U got it all wrong.

So soon

Happy married life to them....but on this teebillz my fingers are crossed, he has shifty eyez.

I wish dem d best of luck in marriage

Nice couple!!!

special said...

Tiwa ni,always corgeous!

Teebills dis beards nko?

@Idahosa, its not compulsory to put on weight when married. I used to be a bit plump but after wedding I found out I dropped a little weight (probably my hubbys sperm cos I heard sperm can make u fat or slim), got worse after giving birth to 2boys (running after them and all). Sometimes when I go out and I forget to put on my wedding ring, young men are hollering me thinking am single cos of my slim stature. I am so loving the attention but of course I am a good girl so I snob them but inside I am so flattered cos my hubby does not even compliment me again.

I dont trust this Tee guy. Good luck Tiwa.

Pls teebliz put a smile on that face or go and shave..what's this straight face u ve on??**not interested***hml to u guys no divoce story oooo..

@idahosa osayemwen, before and after i can tell you that its gonna be same.. because TIWA no go wan let go of that shape.... Gbo Bbo shape yi....

Teebillz sha becareful don't break my Tiwa's heart. Love u two 2geda

pipifierce said...

HML T..

Teebillz.......what kinda posture is dat nah? standin like ur high on sumtin. Tiwa.......she's realy dazzling. #kisses#

Enjoyin marital bliss

What's ur fucking business?

both looking good and i don't mind having the guy beside them....he looks cute.lol

Teebillz needs to cut down on this trainers of his...well atleast he didnt wear his cap and school bag....u are married to a woman of high class and taste now...pls I beg..

Happy married life Tiwa, they both look good

DƱƇĤƐSS ŦƐƐ ßΛŔßĪƐ said...

All †̥̥h̶̲̥̅̊ξ best Tiwa, pls dnt dissapoint me º°˚˚˚° . ι̥۵♈ƹ U̶̲̥̅̊ always.

Nice I wish them the best

Teebilz take care of ur swwetheart

LINDA AND TIWA LOOK ALIKE

I do hope you separate the business from the marriage.tiwa I sort of like but have no respect for men that don't sort out their initial mess before going on another.linda,I repeat stop being choosey with your posts.another lady would gave received your sarcasm.she might be your friend,but its our traffic on your posts that keeps you in money and this celebs hanging with you otherwise......

Congrats to them.I hope the marriage will last.

OMG!WOMAN said...

What brand of make up does she use please? :D

Hpy 4 them.

Congratz ma luv.hapi married lyf

Choi and who be dis cute gal wey pose wit tiwa?indeed black gals rock!

Simple & Lovely Tiwa......
I wish u guys d very best. Seems like a perfect match.
Plz stay married!!!!

Dis Teebillz na fine guy ooooooooo *wink*

@Miss perfect wat hs she said dat is wrong?Like u don't c comments dat r more abusive n rude.....

I'm sure that Tiwa is the one feeding and clothing this guy

Eyeshadow said...

She looks like Linda cox both of 'em are Aristos*Micheew

Who ask u?

Mrs E said...

Tiwa always looks good! Mr. Tiwa salvage has climbed up fast

gee said...

Beautiful tiwa hmmm!

Lily said...

i see u tari johnson of the johnsons on africa magic. My boy is sooooooooo cute,catch my kisses love

Linda!u nor dey post comments again...na u sabi! Congrats luv birds

Well anonymous, you should tell your husband that. Tell him to compliment you more. A bouquet of flower doesnt hurt and a nice private dinner between you two wouldn't kill him either. If he doesnt take the initiative, you do it first. Setup dinner for just the two of you, kids away wiyh grandma or something, so you can reconnect. Its easy to forget what matters most with the hustle and jostle of life and forget what matters most, each other.

tiwa's gown though... luks like dat of a nurse

And tha tiwa's protruding belly sha *biggrin*

LAM said...

Who asked u for all these story? Sperm or no sperm. Ur husband's sperm makes u thin. It's like u don't have frnds to be telling all these armpit gist to.if ur husband doesn't compliment u,chip it to him. Don't come and be telling stories that touch here. Btw,they (reason why we r here) look good. Mtschew.

Tee Bleez u dey enjoi ooo.. see your madam shape, see her teeth, ah! omo.. Gbobo shape yi..... wa lo gbo ooooo.. lol..

Deadevil

Hehehehe @ loving the attention. Thanks for educating me, ma'am!

@Bobo_Edo

Well she can add a lil weight and still look gorgeous. Check out Omosexy naaau..

@Bobo_Edo

Tiwa luks so cute! HML 2 dem i luv Tiwa so much....bt doz Teebillz hav bowlegs??? Jst askin o.

Tiwa try o,TB no be am at all

And this is how people come online and expose their stupidity. What if they are not christians? If they have done any form of martiage, my dear, they are married. U go get married n have a seat.

Abi didirin leleyi ni! Wen did white wedding bcome yo own spiritual bonding, in our culture as Africans, traditional wedding is d main ish.... If u like, go seperate dem or sue dem cos in yo twisted lil head de r nt married! Saddist!

This teebilz go dey use prick condemn this girl life,later he go jump to anoda toto like he did to his baby momma ,I see tiwa is enjoying the dick properly,HML life

Ok. But we didn't ask for τ̣ђё story.

Daft statement.

Ok. But we didn't ask for τ̣ђё story.

Congrats,am happy for you

Igor said...

@ Anon 2:11 :E yaa ! welcome to the married life.Even my wife gets angry when I don't compliment her dress or stature.What she dosen't know is that I am a thinking of how to get her a new car and lay the world at her feet.

Blossoms by nsture said...

@anon.2:11 cool story@anon 7:15..na wa 4 u oo..oya lie u ddnt enjoy d super story..lol

Hahaha na wa 4 u oo..u jst fnsh ds man..bt u are ryt sha..

Dey cut it out in da pix...bt in ha personal pix its nt dt obvious...

TIWA is d artist I love most in naijah..jst hope dt 1 dy I will gt 2 meet u...HML dear.

Oh cool! Yaaaay! C Olumide Oworu, dis young lad is goin places. Happy 4 u switie. Remember dose days in Rotoy private school. All d best hun

Mide

No mnd d goat! Serious didiri! Shey dem tell u say dem no go do whyt weddin..abi na u wan wed dem...assumin we no gt chch 4 african..we no go marry born pikin agn?..abi shey mary wan born jesus do white wedding?..no be bride price nd party dem do...(Dts if dem evn do party) go..4 ur info d white weddin am sure will cm b4 she gvs birth..amebo oshi! Mchewww

Hahaha na wa 4 u oo..u jst fnsh ds man..bt u are ryt sha..

Don't be silly, sperm does not make one fat or thin even if you were swallowing it. Ignorance is not bliss.

We are Africans, the church wedding remains optional. What of regular folks who can't afford to do both? Emancipate yourself from mental slavery please!

Phatymarh said...

So she's finally married. I hope she stays married. Not dissin' btw

Una don leave tori way dey ground start anoda one!
Dzzjin

They both luk gud 2geda... May God bless dere union!

see as she dey shine pass before.nacking is powerful,marriage nacking come powerful pass powerful...

The fuck is her fucking business

The Johnsons.....

I love tiwa so much, tbillz please stop embarrassing my baby... Btw the girl with tiwa, y is her breast so pathetic and her tummy portruding... The fuck!!!!