Photos: Pregnant girlfriend fights bride at her wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

Photos: Pregnant girlfriend fights bride at her wedding

This happened in Shenzhen China. A pregnant mistress stormed the wedding of the father of her child and attacked the man's new wife. The lady, who was also wearing a wedding dress (pictured right), screamed at the newlyweds at their wedding reception and before anyone could stop her, she wrestled the bride to the floor.

The video of the cat-fight, which was posted on YouTube, shows the shocked groom and waiters trying to separate the two women. After they are separated, the angry bride is heard saying...
'You didn't have an abortion while you could and now you come here with your big stomach. How do I know whose kid it is? Are you trying to coerce us into buying you a house? Can we afford it?
See the extraordinary photos after the cut...

First they were screaming at each other, then the pregnant mistress attacked the bride.

And wrestled her to the ground
At one point, the bride even turns on her new husband and pushes him away

And the fight and screaming continues...

They are eventually separated by onlookers...

95 comments:

Man scarce o

am not suprised, chinese like puck 3 much. mtschewwww

So many stupid,irresponsible dogs callling themselves men out there.........may God help us!

Oh boy! Nawa o

kemistry40 said...

guyz can be so stupid atimes,u knw u r expecting a child yet u went on marrying sum1 else.

no be small thing dot com! iyeee

Lol this is such a funny Gobe. Funny bride and groom. And hmmm.

see what this husband did to his wife after he caught her dancing with another guy

Tafa Toyin said...

Wetin be dz. We had ours in Nigeria wen dat Nollywood actor.............................

gobe things!

Lol... See gobe!!

lmao....hahahaha...i must comment 2day...a story to tell to dia children

Nawa o wonder shall never end

missy said...

Na wa! Atleast we can see its not only in nigeria women fight for what is theirs, d bride was even aware d groom had a mistress..Men tho! *whew*

dats very funny

Lin tot u had d video!!!! Eeh? U see all dis men and d wahala de cus? De cnt keep dia stinking boxers down. Always looking 4 where to chuk d sausage. SMH 4 bride n mistress. Kill una sef dia

ROTFLMAO. Looks like something from Nollywood. But why wear a wedding dress though?!

Ina anukwa akiko? D guy na jet li? See fight! Abi na jackie chan? Hehehehehe! U don go enjoy punani finish, see d result, carry ur cross kung hu! Abi chung ching!

Ok naa......u go marry 2wives naa....

pinkielepa said...

Ewoooooo

I feel for the pregnant one tho but mayb its all her fault..reminds me of solomon akiyesi..lool

hehe u go fear marriage wahala na. I go marry this december whether funmi like it or not. If u no commot that belle now, history go repeat it self o

brina said...

Ghen ghen!!....dis 1 na correct showdown...abeg wetin d groom dey think?....some men can be daft....can u imagine?...abort ko! Abort ni!!!

first to comment! linda pls translate d story in Chinese

Chinese doesn't find it difficult to hit and fight. Dunno why......nawaaa.....see fight! Always fighting.....oya oga luang chu marry d 2. Their names are lin jinke and miu chang! One na linda

The Pregnant lady shouldn't have attacked the bride, She should have dealt with the Ebule (He Sheep)that called himself a groom.

Santoma said...

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ̴̩̥̩̩̩̥ ar both after money jare..if na nigeria chai dis is d end of d marriage am very sure d brides father wud put a stop to d marriage but all na money mayb d guy na very rich dude..en make the guy marry d 2 of dem since D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ̴̩̥̩̩̩̥ Are both in wedding attire..Santoma

loooooolz she was possesing her possesion.

Dats chinese film part 1,relax n wait 4 pt 2 cumin out soon.

Lol datz serious

Lol,men will always be men

NotBadMan said...

Lol! Wow! Black people drama for Chinese

Very soon we the nigerian baby mama's will start the copycat thing. @ Tiwa, you hear ba? you ve not escaped yet. All of una should get ready o hehehehehehehe

Omo see GOBE!

fresh swag said...

Is dis a movie or real story? Can't believe dis ooh

no be small matter

Men! Men! Men! How many times hmmmm I hail una u too much ladys beware ooooo

Ayo said...

LOOL; what won't we see in this Earth of ours

Lwkm, she should have done dat a the church nt in the reception.

ya wa dey o...in Burna boy's voice

Lemme knw y am nt d 1st!!!!even my calabar neigbhour can't stop me wit his juju#dancing skelewu..wld read d story later!!!

Naija ladies learn from this.

Evils that men do...live after women

News of the day first to comment

Boy is mine sturvz. The guy must be hot. â„“oâ„“!

ouch that's awful, if i am to be in the guys show, i'll pick a race!!
look like both of them are preggo>>>
buh seriously why cant men control their thing? yucks

I luv dat girl dat is exactly wat i wud have done infact she shouldn't have just gone to fight she should have gone wit a gun to shoot dat nonsense groom dead cos he deserves it, men are not to be pitied at all as for me if any man breaks my heart again na to wait and destroy the family wey him go eventually make for future even if it wud cost me my life

This is what happens when Gobe meets wahala. The babe for attack the groom not the bride na

wahala dey oooooooooooooooooooo

what a shame....

This one is complicated bt d Groom should have respected his d**k. Men "di egwu". Lol deal with it Groom

Igor said...

Chinese mistresses and their.The case of Bo Xilai is still clear in our minds.

val said...

Funny enuf

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Now that's wah I cal Gobe

Ratchet. Neither of them touched the real culprit, the man who played both of them. SMH.

Pls who is to blame?

Na waooooo

Linda which kind yeye explanation be dis??? Y not put d video? Ur thr explaining cool stories! Abeg put video make we watch ojare!

waoo wat a disgracefull day to all of them, i pity the man mostly.

9jagirl007 said...

Hilarious, chinese women only care about money so incase you are getting confused it has nothing to do with love.

diamondblinqz said...

no b small thing o

Men are devils

Dis linda u b first class gbeborun chei! So dis men are d same evry whr.

boi of God said...

crazy world dis is

NA wah so this husband scarcity reach china? The two women suppose beat the man,and not fighting themselves for him.

Chinedu said...

lol... It does not happen only in naija...

juliet said...

Her anger should have been towards the groom and not the bride

LmaOOOOO serves d bastard right,guys tink dy can get away wif evrytin since we re d ones dat always loose,she shuda faced d groom

#didi

Dis one na ghen!ghen! Part 2 linda u sabi aproko sha!!!!!

Gbebostic Linda, see ad you analyse d fight like u were there. Lol

Na wa o,men wil nt kill us,so who u leave d pregnant woman 2 marry? Useless man # princess#

pipifierce said...

Lwkmd... Na women way be dat. Nt surprised at all..

deola said...

wonder shall nvr cease 2 happen

Hmmm!!!things dey happen shaa..

LWKMDFH.. I like the gurl jare!

Tiwa ravage,funke akindele Stella damage,mercy aigbe ,Annie idibia,Anita Osama,all of una never escape o, naija version of this fight go soon start una hear? Babymamas thinz z

Almost like our own shit head Solomon Akiyesi ( don't know if i got the surname right )

This is the real gist according to a translation on youtube......

The pregnant woman isn't the mistress, she's apparently the groom's ex-girlfriend but have broken up for a while. The ex-gf's mother told the groom that he needs to buy a house for her if he wanted to marry her. Because he couldn't afford to at the time, he decided to break up with her and told her to get an abortion.

Bride: "You didn't have an abortion while you could and now you come here with your big stomach."
"How do I know whose kid it is? Are you trying to coerce us into buying you a house? Can we afford it?"

Why is it that some women can be so stupid?Why attack the bride?Is she the one that impregnated her?Why not deal mercilessly with the groom?The Shameless he-goat that cannot control his manhood.

And you ma,good for you when you will not close your legs.

Lady F

Snatch that face chic, rip the dress apart and then scissors the Tux. Him dey craze. He wants to eat his cake and have it. Bitch woop that A**

See their chineze face. Chinco like drama too. Wow! Perfect timming. What a memorable day. She waer wedding gown too! That's ma chic. Rock that boat mehn.

Snatch that face chic, rip the dress apart and then scissors the Tux. Him dey craze. He wants to eat his cake and have it. Bitch woop that A**

Na so MTN(Makinwa Toke of Nigeria)go go fight after dem don tif him boo wey she dey too busy to marry now..yeye dey smell#alagba#

Hope say pastor never quote For better for worse, because here is the part of worst oooo

Wow dis looks like igbo girlz drama cos datz wat they luv doing most (fighting for a guy) if u like Linda dont post it cos u are an igbo girl hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha hahahahahahahahha oh my world chei i don laugh sotey my belle don dey pain me * #relaxes and sips kunu#

LOL, you once living in at China? LMAO

here is the real scandal

Professional jobseeker said...

I'm disappointed in the baby mama and the bride to be!! With all the Takwandoe, Karate,aikido e.t.c. They could only choose to cat fight.They need a job. Well, so do I!!!!

*can they employ me as a referee?

Rough Diamond said...

Desperados!

Linda, why d hell did u not post my comment? Don't let me start with u oh.

Idiot her cheating boyfriend goes to marry another woman and it's her fault abi..I don't know y women fight each other instead of cutting off the mans prick.....if am the wife am leaving you there at the alter....men never finish for this world

In fact ehnnn..
desperadoooo eminadoo...*inTiwa's voice *
Solomon Akiyesi continua...

Adorable Jewel said...

Hah*hah:ah*hahahaha****dat serves him right***a great lesson for guys

Seriously!! Dogs..since it wasn't rape, but a conscious act of mutual consent and acceptance, blame the woman ..bcos she opened her legs consciously

lol