Who rocked it; Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Anthony? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 November 2013

Who rocked it; Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Anthony?

Who rocked this stretch-crepe mini dress by Roland Mouret, Jennifer Lopez, Yvonne Nelson or Lala Anthony?

289 comments:

1 – 200 of 289   Newer›   Newest»

Yvonne

Rough Diamond said...

They all did but jlo stood out!
Dis Lala shoe tho

mimi said...

yvonne nelson my gal rocked it better.

nikitah said...

Yvonne yvonne yvonne!!!!

JLo

pussy ninja said...

Jennifer Lopez nah...village girl Yvonne Nelson if you can give me your pussy,i will say that you wore it better.

They all look good oh,but I think yvonne killed it.....countess

Yvonne Nelson .

J'lo...dat dress was made for her!

Yvonne nelson bares it all no doubts abi guys i dey lie?

you should see what they did to a woman they caught stealing weavon. too badt!

yvonne nelson I have your medicine

Phemmolanty said...

Linda its obvious nah, u just one hear our mouth, its jennifer lopez joor, + e b like say dis girl (yvonne) don carry aids oh 4rm this release nd dumb she faces wif 9ja musicians, she's getting thinner b d minute, abi she dey think too much #justsaying

Gistyinka Blog said...

I love it from my darling Yvonne Nelson

Nenye Nwobu said...

One thing is certain, Yvonne Nelson doesn't. Know her way wif shoes, Jlo all d way

yvonne nelson I have your medicine

Jennifer baby

Jlo rock it better but YN has a very nice legs like mine,the third person is also nice. #FiNEWiNe

it's clear it's Jennifer Lopez,the dress doesn't fit Anthony at all,no ass,stick legs.

Yvonne nelson all d way. Linda post ma comment o

Btwen lopez nd yvonne!
Probaly Lopez.

oluchi said...

Its J lo pls

Mischievous said...

Yvonne darling!

Jlo

ChyChy said...

The answer is.......Yvonne Nelson.

Dis Nelson level don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ high O....anyway Lala Nailed it point on

none of the abbbboove.Abeg make una kum dash me d dress!

Yvone. She looks sooo elegant

Jennifer Lopez of course

Our own YN....You rock gurl!

No contest...Jenny from the block hands down'

pussy ninja said...

The last lady Looks Like someone that will have a disgusting cooch,not interested!

yvone did please, Linda.....

I would have said Lopez but her legs are a No No! Lala looks good too but I don't understand her shoes..Yvonne wore it better..

Yvonne dey vex dese days oo, I remove cap 4 u nne...

DADDYSWIFE said...

All of the above

Yvonne

Yvonne Nelson Caption this photo

candygirl said...

Jlo and yn,I love lala but the dress did nothing for her figure..

pussy ninja said...

The last lady Looks Like someone that will have a disgusting cooch,not interested!

Lala Anthony murdered it!!
JLO killed it!!
Yvonne Nelson borrowed it.
How come Yvonne boobs is not of d same size!!

Mz Beckhy

Celeb can copy ehh..Yvonne nelson, go and get ur own style

Jlo definitely rocked it then yvonne then lala anthony... @bladadash

Yvonne u re so bony joor

ann said...

Yvonne is beter

Yvonne !

ZeeZee said...

Yvonne - she is just fresher, it would have been Jen but I'm not feeling her legs, lala is just there

1st Jennifer Lopez (her shoes go best with the dress) 2nd Yvonne Nelson 3rd Lala Anthony (horrible shoes and she is too top heavy for this dress)

Utonwa said...

Jennifer L. She is a stunner!

maryam said...

for me,is Jenifer Lopez

Yvonne,look fabulous! But,wait oo,all she do now is to immitate the oyibo chics with their fashon? She should be proud of her self.

Kunle said...

Yvonne nelson baby kmon this babe rock i mean i so much love her there something about her i love so much her skin muah

Seven Human heads found in the room of a popular celeb in Lekki click here Shocking

Aphrodite said...

No competition, J.Lo killed it mehn! As in she murdered it! Den followed by Anthony, yvonne be lyk beanstalk wey dem put inside dress! J.lo sexy momma!

Yvonne Nelson

youbee said...

Yvonne Nelson rocked this dress but I have to give it to my girl Jlo...

Jennifer ofcourse

j.lo head to toe..

Yvonne nelson

Jennifer ofcourse

Yvonne nelson......I want ur nelson.....dat ngwa babe

Yvonne Nelson. Jennifer Lopez legs are old.

Haba! Linda, jlo ofcourse.

Esterish esther said...

Lala anthony of course, nice shape

Y is yvonne nelson always buying clothes that celebs hav used na???? She shld learn hw to bring her own unique styles na!! I hate wannabes

Jenny 4rm d block,I luv lopez

Jlo all the way #dida

And the unanimous answer is..... JLo!

black pearl said...

JLO all the Way!!! Yvonne is too skinny. Love u jlo.#sexy mama#

Jlo rock it first then yvonne

Sewa said...

Jennifer look Fab she rocks it more

Jennifer so nyc on her

Jlo of coz

Dayuum,JLo nailed/rocked it beta dan dem gehs. Yeah,I said so. #flipshair

black pearl said...

Its my first time commenting and I am the first to comment!!Yeehaa!!

Jlo did it for me

Yvonne Nelson

black pearl said...

JLO all the Way!!! Yvonne is too skinny. Love u jlo.#sexy mama#

yvonne nelson

Jlo rocked it better, Lala don't grab ha shoes, yvonne can't say

Nah yvonne abeg,she mak brain die

a yes 4 me!!! 4 JLO......

Nenye Nwobu said...

U arranged. Dem positionwise already

Jennifer lopez killed it

Yvonne of course

Jlo all d way
And Nelson looks Good too.
But Jenny is d bomb.

Elanneka

Do u need to ask ni? Isn't it obvious jlo rocked it? Linda take ur time o

Jlo and yvonne killed it

Jlo did it for me!!!!

Aah Jlo dragged them thru the mud....wow EASY

Lala Anthony murdered it!!
JLO killed it!!
Yvonne Nelson borrowed it.
How come Yvonne boobs is not of d same size!!

Mz Beckhy

yvonne nelson

A yes 4 me!!! sure 4 JLO......

But y is Nelson always trying to wear same dress with dis American celebs dem, na wa ooooo. Na to know if she rocks it beta or wat??

Elanneka

Lala shud go nd pull her own. JLo killed it! Yvonne is jez stunning

Pls,jlo all d way

No1 needs to be told na. Its so jenny al d way. Y comparin yvonne to dis ladies, yvonne totally combined dat gown n d shoe lyk a jjc.see d hair sef.abeg o, I no lyk dis kin tin#laughs.lily post ma comment o

Lala

Jlo

Jlo

D 3 of dem are gorgeous, I would have gone 4 J-lopez bicos of her hips but her legs are masculine. So I go 4 Yvonne Nelson

DANG it's JLO..

Jlo

Love Jenny's

Jenifer lopez looks amazing buh old age has striken her legs and knees so I'd give it to our own yvonne nelson althoug d picture quality aint so good. Lala anthonyz shoes are ugly!!

Yvonne Nelson ma gurl rockd it so well

YN all the way

doyingold said...

I love dt lopez's colour, she rocked it best

loving it on jennifer lopez cos of the colour,and her shoe is just right for the dress

J lo all d way, others look good tho

Jlo

Jenifer lopez allllll theeee wayyyyyy!!! ^_^

Yvonne of course. Those Lopez legs sha ...

Yvonne did for me,those black shoes compliment the dress,then jlo and lala

My darling Jennifer Lopez! Her hips dnt lie *wink*

are you blind? - of course its 100% Jennifer lopez. please sweep the reminding two under the mat.

Hmmm Lopez and Anthony looks really catchy…

All of them

proper bini girl said...

Of course it's jenifer lopez

Jennifer lopez and no one else

It doesn't look 9ic on a skinny person fleshy ladies did justic to it.

JLo rocked it better,love her shoes.

Roland mouret dresses are damn expensive Yvonne is sure living the life, back to the matter J-lo all the way

J-LO J-LO J-LO J-LO

I ll go 4 jenny. Ds curves re bam!

J-LO OF COURSE!!!!! WHO ELSE! *tongue out*...lol

tђέ sexy 1 said...

Lala and j-lo 4 me and as 4 yvonne, she looks too long 4 the dress

Lilbanny said...

Yvonne Nelson

I ll go 4 jenny. Ds curves re bam!

H for hot Jenny mehn...she wore it best,yvonne 2nd*winks*

Daddy's Girl said...

J.LO rocked it for me shaa

i just gbadun this Yvonne Nelson height...just a night with you sweethrt you go forget iyanya and iceprince....if u c my monster ehn..wa daku walai

yvonne Nelson

Jlo of course!! First to comment yayyy Linda give me an award

JENNIER LOPEZ

J.lo hands down

Yvoone Nelson !!!

Y. Nelson nailed

Jlo of course! First to comment yayyy Linda give me an award

J Lo for me. Love the way she wore her hair up with d dress and her footwear also matches better than the rest. She nailed it.

JENNIER LOPEZ

JLO
Yvonne
Lala Anthony

Jennifer lopez wore it best hands down. The hair complemented the look. Double wowza.

enkay said...

Yvonne

Lilbanny said...

Yvonne Nelson

Jennifer lopez wore it best hands down. The hair complemented the look. Double wowza.

jennifer lopez, followed by yvonne nelson.. Lala Anthony looks like a heavy weight champion, wat broad shoulders biko nu, issh..

Jennifer Lopez rock it better followed by Yvonne Nelson.

In my opinion...
1. Jennifer Lopez..she nailed it
2. Lala Anthony
3. Yvonne Nelson...she didn't rock d dress at all.

Its Jlo jare!

I gv it to Yvonne

Its Jlo jare!

J'Lo all d way!!!

Woo......give it up 4 yvonne+she is gud 2 go.....charlie B say so

Jlo

Jennifer Lopez

I think J-Lo did.

yvonne u rock mehn......

wemimo said...

Jlo na..lala is a nono..yvonne try.

J-lo!!!

J Lo of course, she's got d perfect Shape α̲̅πϑ height for it, Nelson looks Luke she putting on her younger dis gown considering her height.

Jennifer....she looks stunning....that shoe...wow

Yvonne Nelson.

Yvoneeee

Looks stunning on all three of them, but j-Lo did it for me! Hipsy

Ebere said...

I must say Yvonne Nelson

Do we even have 2 ask??
Yvonne Nelson killed that dress.
D lady has got legs mhen; and legs that don't hurt the eyes when looked at.

Jlo is a beautiful woman but old age don set in....

The both three rocked the dress wella,mennn I love this Jlo lady like mad

Love the dress on all three,each has a unique figure

Jennifer lopez all the way! Jlo always owns d look, d oda two are a distant 2nd nd 3rd....

yvonne nelson ofcourse! i just luv her medicine

seraphic said...

Yvonne Nelson rocked it bera 4 me*smiles*

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mehn Yvonne competing on the international levey and she isn't doing bad at all, just that he own pic isn't sharp, I can't believe I'm confused between Yvonne and Jlo. I mean I love Jlo and it wud be easy to just say jlo but Yvonne did this gown good too.

Yvonne Nelson is a no no for me...I think she tries too hard!

Yvonne Nelson nailed it!

banni said...

Jennifer

Our very own Yvonne Nelson rocked it most. Her slim, tall figure made the dress look super hot on her.

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer lopez why ur legs strong like dis?rolling my sexy eye

Yvonne Nelson....Jlo's legs are too muscular...God!I can't bear to see my legs look like that,,,that's y i dislike exercise.Too much of it makes you similar to a man.yak!

Lady F

JENNIFER PERIOD!!

Lilian chinomso said...

jennifer lopez

Linda post my comment b4 I go change am 4u

KOKO said...

JLO did justice 2 d dress.

J.lo rock!! Seconded by von

Yvy Nelson all d way. Gawd i lov dis grl

Jennifer Lopez of course.

Yvone kill it. So nice on hair

V-nevasettle4less said...

Who is lala anthony??!! anyways no one dare compete with Jlo. she is a rare beauty. jlo all the way

It looks good on all of them, but Jennifer Lopez rocks more.

Jennifer Lopez!

pipifierce said...

Jlo nailed it jareh

jennifer lopez sure do rock it better, a lady with d la guitar shape

The best way to dress is to always find ur own style,nt to copy all d time,anyways dey look gud

Sizzle said...

Jlo any day any time but Yvonne Nelson try sha

sweetie said...

Yvonne Nelson

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 289   Newer› Newest»