Photos from gospel singers Jahdiel and Eben's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 November 2013

Photos from gospel singers Jahdiel and Eben's white wedding

The white wedding of Gospel singers Jahdiel Peter and Emmanuel 'Eben' Benjamin took place today Nov. 30th in Ikota Lagos. Wishing them happy married life. See more photos after the cut...

95 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

D first pic tho!

Congrats to them! Titi

Congratulations oooo....eben sharp guy......we are all expecting babiesssssss o abi na lindo doooo.

Blissful married life to them.

Hml..i hope u will put on some flesh when u start getting heavy doses of the thing...lol

she luks beautiful, happy married life 2 them

Actually i already saw this nairaland. Most of your posts today are too late joor. Goodnight

man broadcasts nak*ed drunken wife online…can you do this to your wife

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

One thing about weddings is the way the couples smile from ear to ear as if a word called "Divorce" never existed

I hope marriage and childbirth finally gives her a lil flesh. Wish them HML...

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Her make-up is horrible.

primary school classmate's wedding makes Linda Ikeji... weird feeling...lol. Happy Married Life Grace.

favour said...

HML eben &jahdiel.God bless ur Union

Her wristwatch big oo

Congrats dearie,this two starteed like play in egbeda,Gowon estate.haappy for them

Phatymarh said...

She's beautiful. I wish them a happy married life

congrats to dem wish dem hml

HML to dem!!! Atleast ds jahdiel wl add small weight. She's 2 slim biko

donnyperry said...

Dat babe(Jahdiel) is so skinny,see her neck bones popping out.Meanwhile,congrats to them.

Mz_NenyeH said...

Damnmıt!,She so skınny!.Wıshın her som more flesh + HML 2 'em.

Don't worry she go soon fat na matter of just 3 month those neck bone go cover via pregnancy at least she don see husband, so instead of finding fault on her neck pray for your own husband happy married life to them

Lol congrats eben and jahdiel

Haba very funny wedding pics

Mechie eze ure nwaaa!

Eheee! Who ask u?

Shatap! Akpa akpu!

Tnx anony 12:49....na bad belle dey worry d bitch!!!

I see #rainbow bouquet# kilode? Kolo fulawars yen ti poju!

HML. 2 dem

anonymous said...

But why the husband no fit just sacrifice that hair to the barber shop for that special day

anonymous said...

But the husband could have just sacrificed that hair to the barber shop just for the special day

Happy married to them.

Happy married life to them,pls leave d babe like dat,after child birth she will add weight.thks

ivybel said...

Dear Rev Chris, tnk u for bringing up dese ones n opening deir eyes to see dey r d lyt of d world n helpin dem in fulfilling deir calling in ministry n in life . GOD BLESS UR UNION JAHDIEL N EBEN ,u remain a mystery to d world n because u operate by a different set of rules , divorce isnt an option for u. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO TWO GREAT LMM ALL STARS. I LOVE U

Flynaija said...

I never knew these two were dating oo.. i remember few years ago when we were at the Oregun sudio....hmmmmm, congrats!!

I know the bride Grce. She has the longest hair I've ever seen on a Nigerian woman. HML darling

Congrats to you both..HML

It was an Awesome event,‎​ ‎Mc Abbey was the Mc & Notin Do Mi was the comedian @d̶̲̥̅̊ wedding reception,we laughed all the way. God bless your union

Happy married life Jahdiel and Eben

xavier said...

Jobless mofo,go and do smtin tangible wv ur life,ur comments r so lame and annoying,jeez.....wv ur mgbeke sista.....mscheeeeeew

The lace them take sew that bridal dress sha. If that okponku lace scratch u ehn.

As in eh...definitely,she shld...xcept,lil-Eben dsnt function properly..

These blogger en! Una mouth nor gud at all... Diff tok, diff comment, diff complain...na wa 4 una oo!

Beautifull bride. Not so happy with the pic tho hml to the couple!

Baby Confessor said...

Congrats Jahdiel!

Baby Confessor said...

Congrats Jahdiel!

Congrate,wishin them HML..

Adorable Jewel said...

Dey look soo ekeyic!! Wen was d wedding held?? I guess 1945

congrat and happy marital life....

Happy married Lyf cuties! Mine isn't far-fetched IJN. AMEN!

Happy married life may the lord bless their union. Heavenly lord let mine own marriage come sooner in jesus name

Makeup is terrible, hair is same, jewellery if nt it, too skinny, male wristwatch and what's that big thing she has on her finger? A fashoin ring? :s
HML eben

Mk she chop prick add small weight

Alvin Olufisayo said...

Hml guys!

For the love of Christ,ps celebrate wt d couple n don't be a pessimist!!!!! HML to this adorable couple.

You are very stupid, instead of wishing them happy married life you are here talking about divorce, may that divorce be you portion in jesus name Amen

The brown-toothed couple. Seems it was one of them that had the brown teeth initially, then too much kiss-kiss stained the second person's teeth. Too bad lol

Go and hug transformer...8ta

spiky said...

Tryin to hard to sound funny. Dint work my dear. HML to d couple.

If only u could spell correctly..........weeping for U

mrs opaleye said...

HML

We went to unilag together oo... didnt know she was dis popular or a star. Linda na unilag connection be this oo

Aramide said...

Lmao bonario y do pple diss u dis much? Xavier tanx 4 makin him popular, carry on!

Aralewa Makeovers- 33401840

Amen...sure there marriage will remain a mystery to d wolrd n dey r d light of d world.

Don't be cynical when U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even spell right.

Online Scholarship said...

Why not wish them hml and pass instead of looking for faults? Some of you are still single who know as una own go take be?? Smh

HML jahdiel, and Eben...

xavier said...

Hey,we r waiting 4 ur own....do u knw wu dis is?

people wey dey complain no even no wetin marriage mean, most of dem jst give girl belle come camp Am 4 house.

bb Darling said...

POWERFULLY SECONDED BY ME

''ivybel said...

Dear Rev Chris, tnk u for bringing up dese ones n opening deir eyes to see dey r d lyt of d world n helpin dem in fulfilling deir calling in ministry n in life . GOD BLESS UR UNION JAHDIEL N EBEN ,u remain a mystery to d world n because u operate by a different set of rules , divorce isnt an option for u. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO TWO GREAT LMM ALL STARS. I LOVE U ''

Hmmm, u sabi them reach house.

Diary of Dido said...

Its a pity you should be so hateful, Xavier.
You must look like your comment, ugly.

Petro... T said...

I guess Linda didn't say they're millionaires, they mustn't steal to by diamond rings.... Abi dosen't the poor do wedding again.. HML to u dear...

DRA said...

U sha want us to know u were there. Yh now we know. Tnx for d info.

DRA said...

Wah )(#*@/ ekeyic, what on earth is that or do u mean ARCHAIC?

Jeez!!!!!! Xavier, y u beefing? Tak it easy o......BTW HML eben

9jagirl007 said...

Lmao @brown teeth couple that's Hilarious, u ar funny jor. HML 2dem. All d frustrated bachelors let dem be, abi linda na lie???

Hmmm, nothing to say abt dt mkup

They will nurture amazing singers!choi,I just pray their children wld have their spectacular voices!.fusion of both would be d bomb*of course they will*

Mehn, the guy is overjoyed!.This is the 1st wedding I've seen whr d guy luks happier thn d bride, except maybe of course, Peterpsquare's wedding.

Congrats 2 dem

anny said...

Y is dat dis blog is full of people dat does lik oda pipo's progress na wa ooo instead of critising dem lets encourage n pray 4 dem

From prince jobless to jobless god you see your life...Ode oshi...idiot mmuo.

Hephzibah Frances said...

Happy Married life to them.May ur kids be greater worshippers sef,amen! Lol

http://imperfectlyperfect92.wordpress.com

chidinma said...

I love,love these two. It doesn't ave 2 be bam bam bam b4 two amazing pple walk down d aisle. @least they found love,pls wish em well & stop hating alwedy....HML 2 u both, God bless ur home much!

Hml dearies.

Tufia!!!I sorry 4 haters...ur hatred will consume u somday*trust me it will*get a life n rejoice with pple wen gud tins com their way so u get urs*Duh

Uche Olehi is a Celebrity Journalist. said...

Hapi married life to u guys.

HML Jahdiel and Eben

But who did her makeup?

babie said...

Lolzzzz, naija...una too dey talk... I love jadhiel.. eben......u guyz sud rock marriage all d way cos a apy om ix ur heritage

Nigerians with Bad belly, instead of you to pray for your own to come soon.They have done their wedding the way they want it and not to impress anyone.PRAY FOR YOURS.

A simple hml wl do... No body ask u if na green teeth

Really this photo is outstanding and also wishes a happy married life.Deleon Richards is an American young and sensation gospel singer she became the youngest person ever to be nominated for a Grammy Award the previous record holder was king of pop Michael Jackson.

DPIKIN KELVIN said...

what a bunch of arrogant,freaking bastards. wait a minute, what do u tink anyway? ure more handsome or prety than the couples hunn? by the way what re ure achievements if nt sexing all the girls in town and serving as a coded and advanced prostitute who sleep with pple's husbands? come on, open ur eyes and remember dat i knw dat u knw dat u will fall for eben head over hills if u com accross him. for the guy, jadiel is as beautiful as a dream of heaven and shez a perfect definition of a wife nt d kind of girls u mess up around. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO EBEN AND JADIEL my mentors.