Mtchewww!!! In her tenure, newly actors are being charged before given the oppourtunity to feature in movies. And here she ιƨ posing and releasing pics of her ugly self. Who cares.
Shut up your mouth. Bcoz she nor pose naked so she be old school. Shame on you. FYI serious rethink on the profile name as you sure aint thinking royal
She looks her age n also dress her age. Notin is wrong wit her dressing. Naija peeps if she exposed her body, we wil stil talk. Am not her fan buh I apperiate her looks. I mean a moda of 2, woaw!! Woman! Ur packaging is on point!!!
Ehe, and what if she's old, and to all u haters, how many of U can luk dis sleeky wen u're 35, let alone her age. Make una go hug transformer jor, bad belle pple. Ib u rockkkkkkkkkk!
Yeah, what's the need of being a presido, when pple in your association are being neglected ie left to suffer without care. Let your work speak more volume mama. Ʊ naturally fine shaa!
Pls don't call His name in vain. Anybody can answer any name she/he prefers. My wife"s last name is diff from mine even after 13 yrs of marriage. Grow Up dude
Which money AGN get? Nah militant be her boyfriend o. The guy dey drop thick cash. I love her spirit though; being an ex-convict can't stop her shine. An example to other wey leave Kiri-kiri go do ashawo or robbery
She no youing like that o. She is in her early 40s. She is about 10yrs older than linda. We started hearing about Linda yesterday. Ibinabo has been a celebriy for up to a decade. So she deserved to be addressed as Ma by Linda
104 comments:
Lukin gud though
She's lukin gd.choppin AGN moni.
Na wa oh!
last to comment
Looking Good kai? Watever happened to her. She looks washed up
Fine babe....... This your lips is prefect to suck my d***
Not cool but good for her.
..........not just Classic! #Clean
She try.
What's the purpose? Me nor like.
All these celebreties that snap promo pictures abeg wetin dem they use am for, or how does it add more money to their pocket
what's up with this Boyish Swagg??
me....
Whity whity! Lol
would be nice to see photos of the doctor she killed looking good
Nice,but she for try change outfit na
Uhmmm... Ok!
Dzzjin
Mama Ke? This woman looks younger than you LIndodo!
Beautiful and attractive. No need to expose breast and nyansh....
Pretty
Pretty woman. Lin u for add say she just buy Gwagon nw.
Pretty woman!
Most they all release photos!? Biko they shld find something useful to do with their lives.
she looks good no doubt. at least for her age.
Are you cool with N80,000 monthly online pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.
Why she no change cloth? Fine woman sha
Me likey....Ibinabo is just so on point....#TeamSexymama
Pweety Ibinabo mama,she looks good.
after 5 kids from 5 different men ,Fiberesima is still the surname,God have mercy.
she's the most humble person i ever met..... I was stunned.... Bless you IB!
Old mama youngie!!!!!
Pweety Ibinabo she looks good,Linda if u like no post my coment use am dance skelewu.
old mama youngi.ko si arugbo n ghana
age don take style grab this mama from behind. forever young I wanna b ; D
Na who talk say she no fine make I see the person correct mama rock ur world.
Oh my, She looks gorgeous.
I lyk d way she's all covered up, @ least she's one of dose women who hv accepted deir old age
Hmmmmm she's representing her booooo d militant....patriotic babe hahahaha
Warrisdis?
I mago ihe iga amma!
Ex con
Wow!!beautiful old cargo.lukin switttt
She worths it
Wow! Dis lady is pretty
Wondering how she ever won most beautiful abi Miss Nigeria
I appreciate that she's all covered up .. God bless her real good.
Just normal pixs to me
Mtchewww!!! In her tenure, newly actors are being charged before given the oppourtunity to feature in movies. And here she ιƨ posing and releasing pics of her ugly self. Who cares.
what a beauty to behold. u've gat stlye and class. God bless u.
What's with the kanayo O kanayo's heart?
Mhen ib z sooo hot. Sheetttttt.
Is she wearing her husband's clothes? *BB confused face*
Pretty lady, nice pictures :) keep doing ur thing dear
Next!!!
I love d beautiful smile in d 3rd pix......lovely pix
Shut up she is also frm Rivers state and that's how okrika ppl dress
Ngbeke old mama tins
Ex-convict.
Correct Ijaw babe,nothing do u!
I love this lady,she never let failed relationships get in her way.
Sowieeee anon 4:50 she is representing bayelsa A.K.A d glory of all nation dts were I cum 4rm.
I trust Rivers people. We no dey carry last for anything. We dey represent wella.
She makes single motherhood seem so easy. Go IB!
She no need all these heavy make up and photoshop! This woman na fine woman...Nice one sha!
Jonathan style.
Mshewwwwwwwwwwwwww
Looking good as usual
I just dnt knw y bt I hv neva found this ibinabo attractive
What she is wearing sucks, she shd have worn something glamorous
Gal u 2 fine
Rivers woman on point.
Abeg ur trying too hard u don old
Abeg give us giest anon 4:50pm biko I sure say Linda ears don open like Squirrel own...
Mrs. militant, how far?
She looks good
Lukin gd,AGN moni, #tongue out
Correct mama, u are hot rock it,live ur life to the fullest notin mega.
Everything about the picture is old school
She is looking too good
Bad belle wat is old school about dis woman now,hater oshi
What is d pictures for?
whats the concept? how to make over sized clothes look sexy? or how a woman can rock men's clothing?
Shut up your mouth. Bcoz she nor pose naked so she be old school. Shame on you. FYI serious rethink on the profile name as you sure aint thinking royal
Realy looking good!
She looks her age n also dress her age. Notin is wrong wit her dressing. Naija peeps if she exposed her body, we wil stil talk. Am not her fan buh I apperiate her looks. I mean a moda of 2, woaw!! Woman! Ur packaging is on point!!!
What is she celebrating? Old wine in a new glass or new glass with an old wine? Abeg I no see feminity for here joor.
This is soooo true. Kate henshaw used to be humble until she come marry oyibo, she went gaga
She looks good. Nice one IB
Ehe, and what if she's old, and to all u haters, how many of U can luk dis sleeky wen u're 35, let alone her age. Make una go hug transformer jor, bad belle pple. Ib u rockkkkkkkkkk!
Looking good? What a banged up photoshopped job! Poor!
Photoshopped!
Ogini nekwoli ihenu! Ib u luk hot!
Yeah, what's the need of being a presido, when pple in your association are being neglected ie left to suffer without care. Let your work speak more volume mama. Ʊ naturally fine shaa!
May God forgive u
*hat bae not heart unlesa of course u mean smtin else
Pls don't call His name in vain. Anybody can answer any name she/he prefers. My wife"s last name is diff from mine even after 13 yrs of marriage. Grow Up dude
Which money AGN get? Nah militant be her boyfriend o. The guy dey drop thick cash. I love her spirit though; being an ex-convict can't stop her shine. An example to other wey leave Kiri-kiri go do ashawo or robbery
Stop hating! Bleachy bleachy!
Ibinabo has always been hot kudos to her but linda how is this news to Nigerians Haba!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U fine reach am? Wowo thing like u!
I knew sum1 will make reference to d doc she killed ACCIDENTALLY
She no youing like that o. She is in her early 40s. She is about 10yrs older than linda. We started hearing about Linda yesterday. Ibinabo has been a celebriy for up to a decade. So she deserved to be addressed as Ma by Linda
I knew sum1 will make reference to d doc she killed ACCIDENTALLY
I only clicked on the photo cos I was bored!