Awwww...Gospel singers Jahdiel and Eben wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 November 2013

Awwww...Gospel singers Jahdiel and Eben wed

Now this is a match made in gospel music heaven. Gospel singers Jahdiel Peter who sang the popular song 'Heritage' and Emmanuel Benjamin popularly known as Eben who sang 'Imaramma Papa' are married. Their traditional wedding held yesterday while their white wedding will hold this weekend. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

Moroun Makeovers said...

Happy for them. HML

Congrats my people

Congratulations...

Blissful married life to them.

eva said...

I luv ds gal,*space booked*

juliet said...

Big congrats to them, may God bless their Union and children surround their table. Amen.

Congrats to them...

Eben's God dey remains 1 of my best gospel tracks till 2day.Ride on bro!#pierre

Thats cool. Congrats too them happy married

video:see what this secondary girls are doing to each other In class

Wish dem pure marital bliss.HML

ojimsclaxic said...

2powerful singers.... luv dat,Congrats!

Her name was Grace back in secondary school. Guessing Jahdiel is her pseudonym? Happy married life to them!

9jahub.com said...

hmmm..oo

Congrate 2 them.

may god bless ur union

Congratulations

queen hadassah said...

Congrats to them...wish them a happy married life

congrats to them ooo

christabel said...

Cngrts

didabliz said...

congrats JayD N Eben!
from glory to glory!

Na pastor chris go conduct d wedding nah! two core high christ embassy members

Linda, i hope you know you are getting old by each day....You better look for Mr Right asap, the idiot might be stock in a tree or sumthing!

U guys needed to have heard the both of them perform at the IPPC christ embassy. Arena some days ago..inspiring..you guys are the light of world..congrats. Okboye...

You are quite useless though.

ogoo said...

Wishing them forever marriage, loves her smile

You can imagine the Kids this two would have! Music flowing through there veins. HML

Now my two correct melody makers are united in marriage. Wishing them well. I pray they continue making melodies together to God like Kim Walker Smith and her husband Skyler Smith.

Ok ok... Who ask u now?????? *sigh*

@Bobo_Edo

congratsss...... May God bless ur marriage.....

ericabrandy blog said...

Good one HMl follow @ericacious2000

HML dearies...d day on saturday....cant wait.

happy married life..God bless ur union

Cessa Beauty World said...

Choi pastor chris children!#speaking in tongues! The marriage is blessed already!

litebirdie said...

God bless u both! My personal pole.

About time... congrats to them.

Congratulations.

Happy married life to them

Dear anonymous..."the idiot might be stock in a tree or sumthing!"...i understand u care abt Linda getting a husband but please just speak proper english and mind ur own business..ok?

Wao. That's the best news of the week. Im so happy for them. Music runs in their blood.

Frank Edwards twin bros #justkidding# HML fellow Zionite! *cagey*

congrats Eben and Jhadiel...HML

Yea yea!linda y u like 2 dull gist!dts my big bro of all tyms.nwogu precious...ejima

wow..............

Wish them long life

Professional jobseeker said...

The joining of two strong vocalists. There kids must start singing from the cradle ooo. HML.

*Goes back to editing CV

Olufunmi said...

WOOOOOWWWW!!! never saw this one coming......didnt even smell a rat. for the 1st time some celebrities have taken the media by surprise. A big congrats to them. HML

Aaaww... I wish them a happy married life. I attend the same church wit dem and I didn't even know or hear something was going on between the 2 of them. Coded tinz!!! Lol... God bless their union!!! So happy 4 dem!!!

Mz MNB said...

H M L

Am happy for them.I wish that ego will come my way ASAP make I go marry my own :)

Congrats peeps!

tot u wia goin to say kim kardashian! My hrt almost skipped a beat...lol

Emerald Akrah said...

HML 2 dem.n de lived happily ever after wt swt melodies n praises

Omo this is a gospel union, hmmm their kids must sing too!

Congrats Lovely couple. Now some one should Pls tell FRANK EDWARDS to stop deceiving and fucking all the underage girls in Portharcourt and go and marry he's loud mouth, proud, narcissism personified, attention seeking twitter celeb 20 year old #ChildBride Fiancee Chizom Nobi. You're a gospel artist for crying out loud Frank people actually look up to You. Stop sleeping with girls! If You're unhappy with Chizom end the r/ship afterall You claim the only reason she's with You is because You're "Frank Edwards" you're so pained she used You're engagement to her to get verified on twitter why You're not verified and You are the star! (what do you expect from an attention seeking biatch) I don't care if You marry Chizom (Karma You got exactly what You deserve) my own is stop deceiving girls and sleeping with them (this girl's aren't dumb they trusted You as a respectable christian) stop it! If You don't want to go to heaven don't drag others to hell I know people who hate Christianity because of You after what You've done to their friends sister and daughters. STOP!!! Learn from Eben and Joe Praise and STOP!!

ebitoun said...

Their children go dey sing fire!

You are very stupid for making this comment, don't worry u will get old more than her without a husband or wife

Congratution eben and jadiel,you are the light of the world,a city that is set upon the hill that can never be hidden

The man get bonne leg or is my eyes, the wife tall pass am or is it still ma eyes

This is so beautiful................

HML sons of God!

Loooooooooool! U ha wicked fa! Tree bawo looool

Wow , congratulations to the couple

congrat to them ,music explosion!!!

Anon 12:51pm, if all you could do was insult beautiful Linda, then u better keep shut and move on. Again, may I remind all those who keep passing comments about linda not being married that, marriage is not all there is to Life. Marriage is not a joke as most people take it to be, its a serious covenant and commitment and therefore the right partner is worth waiting for no matter hw long it takes. Don't forget that Linda is making good use of her time as a single lady and I admire her for that. So stop hating and get a life urself.

Daddy's Girl said...

HML

Teresa. Go marry ur on. E short, slim,bald. Na e mk una dey go church @ age 59 dey luk 4 hus

Yes u re right

Congrats to dem!

Linda is dat u??

Oyindamola Tella said...

Awwwwn...HML 2 dem.Wishin u a blissful home.God's pillar wud hold ur home...

Congrats to u guys,I luv u both

HML, wish u God's choicest blessings + its jst too sweet seeing dem as Man n wife

Haters!u can go to hell for all I care...linder,dnt mind dem jere,God's time is d best!...n as 4 d couple,hml*lyzy*

SHUT UR GUT.FRANK EDWARD bla bla bla.Am sure u ar one of d agent of darkness on mision to tarnish d image of d children of God.Dis is hw girls of ur type react wen people dey ar dieing for doz nt want to notice dem

Chinekemeee, the man short oo...He looks like a fresh guy tho. Congrats music couple.

Congrats, not congrate. Chai.....ASUU oh

Chinekemeee, the man short oo...He looks like a fresh guy tho. Congrats music couple.

Justice abusomwan said...

wow....to God be the glory....i wish u guys all the best in ur matrimonial home...U re indeed a blessing to me

Big Congrats to them, more blessings and favor.

Glory!!! thats the effulgent of the glory we got from IPPC...
HML...:)

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO MY BIG BROTHER EBEN AND OUR IN LAW JAHDIEL MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR UNION, LOVE YOU TWO SCATTER...

CONGRATS TO MY BELOVED BIG BROTHER EBEN AND OUR INLAW JAHDIEL , GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU BOTH FOR ME...................

Frank Edwards that specialises in making pledges in churches and he never redeems. After he will give the churches fake phone number. He recently did it in house on the rock Owerri and the church called his manager. Hrd his manager complaining very bitterly about his ways. Shio!

Haters Frank is blessed and a blessing!!!!!!! So go and die!

Congratulations to Eben and his lovely wife, I am a pastor and this is Wat I have to say about Frank Edwards.. God bless you for making us proud, for allowing God to use you become a blessing to Nigeria, for your kind and good heart.. Pls my brother ignore all the evil comments for we know who u really are, even Jesus faced it so do not be moved my brother, keep up the Good work let's make heaven together. Shine on my star!!!!!!! Shine on son of zion!!!!!!!

Congratulations and wish you a happy married life.

Deleon Richards Sheffield