What is the Fall Yakata Christmas Sale All About? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 November 2013

What is the Fall Yakata Christmas Sale All About?

What is Yakata: It's a pidgin english adverb for finish; totally; utterly; completely. An example is: All the prices don fall yakata on Konga.com.

Fall Yakata Christmas Sale is the deal of all deals! How many of you have heard of Black Friday and Cyber Monday? Well, If you haven’t, these days are synonymous with massive prices slashes, and our own Konga.com will be bringing the first Black Friday & Cyber Monday Super Sales to Nigeria.

The Sale is tagged; The Konga.com “Fall Yakata” Christmas sale and will officially start on Black Friday Nov 29, 2013 at 9am, and end on Cyber Monday Dec 2, 2013.

Massive discounts will happen across numerous categories, from Makeup to Phones, to Fashion, to Home & Kitchen, etc. To make this deal even sweeter, Konga is giving FREE Nationwide Shipping on all purchases made from Black Friday to Cyber Monday (inclusive of items not on the Fall Yakata page).

If you have any questions about the sale you can find all your information on the sale page here. You can also jump on the hashtags #FallYakataSale and #BaddestSaleEverLiveth on twitter to get full information about the sale.

The biggest deals available in the fall Yakata sale will be the Sony Playstation 4 and the Techno Phantom A+ which will go for N60,000 and N19,000 sometime during the Fall Yakata Sale.

Remember to participate in the sale you need to visit http://konga.com/yakata.

38 comments:

Haha I like this Konga marketing team, they r good!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Happy Thanksgiving to those in the USA. God bless. xxxxx

diamondblinqz said...

ok we don hear

diamondblinqz said...

ok we don hear

As in they are good. Hope things truly falls yakata in terms of cost sha.

Dman! Have you seen Mercy Johnsons new Photo? SEE IT HERE

Hmmmm is Cool

Fall yakata,ok nahh

For d playstation and phantom,dats a grt price slash o

You keep collecting ppl's comments to do business, before you finally post them. Igbo woman!

I love the 'baddest sale ever liveth' cartoon concept....kilode.

Abeg linda gist us about drsid's wife being called 2 d bar

ChyChy said...

Black friday kwa, hmmm.

Austin [ay-n-oh] said...

the prices sound to guud to be true

very me said...

Must we always copy dem American folks. Black Friday is done in every stores in the US. Nigerians should start their own tin. Happy Tanxgiving to me. Although am work. Will eat my tolotolo later.

Na the real price dem wan sell am now iz ok #okbye

awufu dey do some tin 4 belle oh

there is just this thing about Konga.com. I just love themmmmmm....

yaaaaaaayyyy!!!! Konga though, i cant wait.

Sizzle said...

Off to d site I go

Sizzle said...

Off to the site I go

Mk dem shaa no play wanyo oooooo

choi, Konga no dey carry last abeg.

Ogbasaam? Ogbasarom!

Gifted Poetry Foundation said...

Is a nice and unique concept.

lizzy said...

What's the new price? And do you have a thermocool double door deep freeze? I need that. Thanks

Arite..

miss Sparxz said...

Really great price slashes! Especially the ps4..

All in the name Edo state must be like Lagos

Am dissapointed. This is someone who has slept with many LIB reader's girlfriends for money. He encorages parole. Preference for half-caste and light skinned girls from other African countries to the extent that he imports them. If he can respect and pay for the hustle of our girls who do p, am dissapointed a grandma who has to hustle because of government inefficiencies is asked by Oshiomole to go and die!!

mccoy said...

Pig.. Am work indeed

Positive Thinking said...

The Konga Fall yakata price is a SCAM....The prices of their devices are still the same

Patrick said...

Konga, I am disappointed at your service! Little wonder, Wole Soyinka says imitation is the ambition of the weak mind. Jumia copied from the US, Konga imitates...but fails woefully. Konga, please sit up!

And now its paast 9am, and their server is too busy to respond, just like Obacare website....

The prices didn't drop one bit esp the techno phantom and now they call it technical error....,,,,Na wah ooo,wch way naija?

Really wonder if konga need to tarnish their image for cheap publicity ???

Myself and my colleague spent the whole day trying to place order, even called their call center , wasted credit and useful time on useless konga.

nonsense!

Apart from sale, what kind if phone does kings sell. Cos I would like to buy a phone from them. Response please