Wizkid to collaborate on new music with KSA + his album track list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 June 2013

Wizkid to collaborate on new music with KSA + his album track list

He has already collaborated with the king of Afrobeat, Femi Kuti, now he's about to collaborate with the king of Juju music, King Sunny Ade. Wizkid has also unveiled part of the track list of his highly anticipated album which will soon be released. See it after the cut...

47 comments:

Iamlani said...

Why does Wiz Kid always do his face like that?

ugo said...

Weldone wizzy!

AFRICZONE.COM said...

WIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Now that's what im talking about, old school, imparting their precious knowledge to the new school, at the same time, the new school providing a platform for the old school to intro' themselves to the new school crowd, griot stylee'....that's proper synergy 'yuh dun' know....more strength and guidance to them both...bless up to big bredren and likkle yute bredren

Collabo with old time favs, wizzy goodway to gain older fans, nice strategy.

Tosin Joseph said...

Dis guy is one tenacious dude, just rolling with the STARS! He's full of surprises and kips breaking new grounds! He's really talented abeg, d diff is too clear btw him and some hyperactive ppl...kip balling and let dem kip talking! Wizzy baby loke loke

This is an album that lots of people will look forward to find something to criticise, his debut album was excellent and now lots of eyes are on his sophomore album, I can't wait to hear what Wizkid has to offer this time around.

sAnchez said...

Cool. Buh pls do n go n help obj. He's 1 of d pple who contributed to ur success. Starboi tin..anticipatin da album

Gistyinka Blog said...

Starboy

Way to go.

Wizkid na ur tym, fire down!

I don't want to here this. If all musicians should give 500k to ojb,he will av more to takecr of himself. Simple tin,they no go do.

that's pretty cool.

staff said...

wizkid take style wohwoh sha he is just the lil dbanj

ALEXFLINT said...

Wizzy is good!! 1st to comment!!!

Wizzy good u are ft Ksa. Ksa baba agba, oba orin , oba ijo, iba.

Can't wait to listen to track 11

Yaay 1st 2 commment! Rilli luv wizkid, lemmme be ur baby mama 2...

Dats lovely dear,keep it up.but no go buy jet tomorrow!

I Too Like this Boy jare...Small boy doing big things#Ride on Wizzy Baby...That track with Don Jazzy though will be Dope*thinking aloud*

PRETTY GIRL

Immaculate said...

Please wiz, try help OJB. Is very urgent

B€£ said...

Nice one.can't wait to listen to d collabo with KSA

WaaPe , Waa-Gbo , Waa-To , Waa-Dagba, Waa-alubarika !!!
Edumare bless you as you try to connect this generation with the pioneers of music in Nigeria .

Much love starboy --- "Nobody can stop the STAR from shinning"

Dis boy is too hot jare,him head con correct doing great things,GOD go make you bigger jare...f**k all haters..

rednaxela said...

good 4 him! What about you? Wetin you don or wan achieve?

What is it the all the signs after all the tracks..??
Payne.

WizMan has donated 3M 2 OJB! It's ma Man WIZzY *kiss*
-nora Fab

Stupid wiz kid blocked me on Instagram because I said his porche was replaced by his insurance company. Smh

Good to hear dat

Shut d fuck up retarded bitch

The guy is smart sha.

Because he is wizkid and not u.....DAFT

Good for you!! This like the third time u saying he blocked you. What is ur business if his porsche waas replaced my insurance, over sabi abmebo.. #longhiss#

Na him "I must fine" face be dat

Shut the F*** up u ignorant F***!

Thank God this was posted anonymously, what a backward thinking individual you are.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I dob't get the hands on the lines of those song titles.....iluminati fins or he's just famzing...this our naija artistes tho!

Giddytohpweedy said...

Wizzy baby..

Wizkid!!! Wizkid!!! OJB needs help. Do unto others....

a yes 4 me!!! 9c 1.........NEXT.

sombody shld tel im to donate to ojb health

Smart one wizzy... More older fan base...

no go find something do...baby mama 2 ur head

casino spiel said...

Strength and guidance to them both...bless up to big bredren and likkle yute bredren

Dating Do's and DOn'ts

Feel like your relationship has fallen flat? Can't seem to put your finger on any one issue but it just feels like something is amiss between you and your flame?

If so, you may be in the middle of a relationship slump. Don't panic. Don't pull the plug. Funks can be fixed by simply razzing up the routine a bit. In this world full of uncertainty maintaining your relationship may not always as easy.

However learning to boost your bond is not as hard as you thought. All you need is to take care of certain things which will strengthen the bond.There are certain things which you must DO and definitely certain things which you must NOT DO! Well I don’t want to scare you but the truth is that in order to keep your relationship burning an effort HAS to be given in order to arouse your partner.

For more details click... http://topinfoarena.ucoz.com/dating.html

SK wan finish wizzy lips

Nice way to go wiZzy......what's wit this bullying artists to help oJB ? Na by force ?