Video: OJB Jezreel speaks...

174 comments:

Awwww! by his stripes you're healed.

Get well soon bro. D lord will c u 2ru

Nini said...

First to comment yaayyyy!!! If u insult me, ur device will catch FIRE!
Wish u the very best OJB.

God'll Heal him...
Happy Birthday ajetomobi temitope..

Last 2 comment! Can't see d video tho... Wish him quick recovery.

God is wit u bro

Linda.......pls is there a way some can have a meeting with one of the telecoms company,so that they can do all that #saveojb# send text to 3450 for may be 100naira,that way pple would do it without blinking,some pple that can afford to pay 1k mite just be lazy to go all the way to the bank to pay that 1k that would go a long way,I don't mind driving down my self...........just saying this mite go along way,some1 should come up with a plan,glo,mtn,and the rest.thanks

Linda there is nothing here.

Haba Lindodo, can't see any video. ~Ritty~

Olisa said...

I am sorry to say but if this is supposed to be an appeal, it comes across as Arrogant. WTF!!! A little humility dude.

Aww, he's lost so much weight.. *sad face*

Sean Manuel said...

May God be with you. OJB

Can't see any video....

seun said...

may GOD heal you.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

just felt like crying;its just unlike my very self..GOD will surely see you through ojb!! I just wish I had all the money myself to help..God knows why anyway

kutty babe said...

Ojb U̶̲̥̅̊ will surly live my brother God is with U̶̲̥̅̊ all the way.

Linda how much hv u contributed?

Calm man . MAY ALAMIGHTY ALLAH SEE HIM THRU...AMEN

Calm man . MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH SEE HIM THRU...AMEN

Oh my God! I don't know you, but I declare divine restoration to ur health. I want you to know that God wishes above all things that you may prosper and be in health even as your soul prospers. Everything and everyone God will use in perfecting your healing be made available to you in Jesus name. Be healed in your body and your soul. Amen. In the might name of Jesus.

may the healing hand of God rest upon you in Jesus name.

Bia Madam Amebo aka Anti Christ where is the video?

2face help this guy idiot

Where is the video na, linda?

2face help this guy idiot

let save OJB
Grab the latest gist here

Where is d video...linda

Quety4 said...

Wow, this guy is seriously ill. His lips are so pale. God please touch our hearts to donate generously to save his life. May God continually keep u till help comes and you will definite give ur healing testimony. Shalom!

God is ur strength .in every storm there is sunshine.jus hold on help is on its way .na God

CrystalSkyes said...

This brought tears to my eyes. God will heal you OJB

DOUBLE B said...

Shut up my friend, must he roll on the floor because he needs help? People like you will want to turn humans into rag before they help. Its never his joy to be in this position.. can't you see how he his talking out of pains. Think well before you rant.

DOUBLE B said...

By HIS STRIPES YOU ARE HEALED. I BELIEVE GOD FOR YOUR HEALING.

U̶̲̥̅̊ knw I dnt knw U̶̲̥̅̊ bt pls get well soon cus thy Lord is ųя strength

I dnt knw U̶̲̥̅̊ bt get well soon cus thy Lord is ųя strength

I second this, Linda help us reach the telecoms on this issue pls

Quety4 said...

@ olisa, wot do u want him to do? Roll on the floor and weep sorrowfully b4 u can help? Didn't u listen carefully, he responded to a question people like you must have been asking, doubting if he is sincere abt his health condition. He simply responded by saying "Sorry to say but he is not that Cheap" and told us how he took care of his daughter when she had heart problem without asking for help from no one but now he has to beg for help cos this is beyond him. It takes a man that has seen the limelight to put aside his ego and practically beg d same public that sees him a celebrity for financial assistance. If na some pple they would prefer to die. Bia, nwanaa u go pay me for this secretary work!

Wow, I wish him well and hope he gets the help that he needs. But he sound so arrogant and self intitled in this video. That is not the way to ask for help. There are millions of nigerians in the same situation with no help, why does he come off as somebody owes him? He kept on saying we, we, we, what does that mean? You need help, get off your high horse and humbly ask for help. Btw, what has he done to better his community/people when things were giong well?

flow said...

Am so touched...let's save OJB..pls donate ur widow's mite it will go a long way..dose DT cant gv money pls Kip prayin..U are healed IJN,Amen!

Get ride of ur China anti christ phone. The video is right there joor...I've seen it. Maggot filled mouth like u.

God have mercy and heal your son also help to speedily raise the money and resources he needs in Jesus name-Amen

Just made my own little donation of 5K. God bless you do so too. And i wish him a quick recovery. God bless Nigerians.

Akin said...

Get well soon. You are a pioneer. Hope 4 Naija.
hope4naija.blogspot.com

wizkid,davido,tu baba sef and all other 9ja artistes;life is not all about ace of spades.say what you will but in my opinion one plot of land at lekki phase any where would have saved ojb the hassle of having his life dependent on contributions from the dog eat dog industry he served tirelessly.To those who have turned his predicament to a hollow social media campaign with strong political analogies remember that when it rains it pours and jay z no go give you change for all him champagne wey you pop for club.

@ Olisa (11.40p.m),
i want to sincerely believe you are writing out of absolute ignorance. If you can do a little more research on renal failure, you would obviously wish you never posted what you did irrespective of the ^SORRY^ you started with. Please try to identify with the pain and sufferings of others especially at their lowest moments.
whether they appear to sound proud or humble to you.

@ Olisa (11.40p.m),
i want to sincerely believe you are writing out of absolute ignorance. If you can do a little more research on renal failure, you would obviously wish you never posted what you did irrespective of the ^SORRY^ you started with. Please try to identify with the pain and sufferings of others especially at their lowest moments.
whether they appear to sound proud or humble to you.

Linda, how much have u contribute?

2face help him cuz he is ur music god father...2baba i beg oo

God almighty ll surely heal u,he ll neva liv u cuz is nt yet time 4 u get we'll soon OJB

May God heal u dear

Linda you too should donate oo, you are a big girl

i sincerely pray for divine healing for OJB because when it comes to kidney failure as far as Nigeria is concerned, it's like a death sentence. Getting his health back goes way beyond kidney transplant, because after transplant you need to be on some very expensive immunosuppressant medications to keep the transplant functioning for the rest of ones life and on the average these meds cause about N150,000 monthly and you gon b on these for the rest your life, guys think about it how can an average man like OJB afford that. And if he doesnt use those meds, his immune system will attack the kidney and it's back to square one. Now that's not the end of the ordeal, eveb those immunosuppresant meds have serious side effect most notably is the individual will become very susceptible to infections and even some cancers. And living in aplace like Nigeria where almost every where is unsanitary esp our water and food, tell me how a kidney transplant recipient can survive for long. Anybody remember steve the sleek kadiri, where is he now? he died in 2009 after 2 sets of kidney transplant, one in 2001 and another one in 2007. Even our former president yaradua who had a kidney transplant in saudi arabia, wher is he now? He died of one of the numerous post kidney transplant troubles..recurrent infections and the like.
The morale of the story is lets all pray for OJB and he himself should focus on God for his healing. he can go ahead with the transplant but he should really really be praying for a divine healing. And to the rest of us pls take care of yourselves, get yourself checked for hypertension, diabetes hep B & C,drink adequate amt of water regularly like at least 4 glasses a day, RUN away from herbs and too much of analgesics and be prayerful and fear GOD. God bless us all.

Brilliant idea.
Kudos..

Felt for him. Crying*

TO MR OLISA AT 11:40PM..YES I WRITE IN CAPITALS BECAUSE YOU OBVIOUSLY NEED TO BE SHOUTED AT IF THIS AILING MANS PLEA COMES ACROSS TO YOU AS ARROGANT. WHY COME HERE TO TALK NONSENSE INSTEAD OF DEVISING A WAY TO SAVE A SOUL??? MAY GOD SEE YOU THROUGH YEYE PERSON.......A KOBO YOU WONT DROP O EVEN IF THE MAN WAS ROLLING ON THE FLOOR IN TEARS...NO TIME FOR IRANU TINZ.....

wey d video?

God help us save ojb jezreel with ur mighty hands, touch the heart of the people who have dis money to donate so dat his children will not bcome fatherless. amen

what more humility do u need from some one whos down with kidney failure,he is 47yrs nd u fink its easy for him to face pple nd beg for money? u pple should save sum stupid comment nd help sum1 who is in need, it could be you tomorrow nd it could be me. wtf

GOD IS UR STRENGTH.

Ojb the lord is ur strenght.just wait ok help is on its way.

Linda hw much have u contirbuted..urs is to carry news shea..contribuute too nd let it go viral dat u did smtin for who's in need of help..dats all#

@olisa may you experience such so you will know how hard it is to ask for help especially when you are kinda polular.....stupid fool!!!

You are a fool! U want him to go down on his knees with tears in his eyes before u knw he is humble??? U are the arrogant cow

Anon June 26, 2013 at 11:33 : Nice! Very true! I totally agree with you....up to 2million can b realised from that....Linda help out on dis 1...by the way, this companies endorsing artiste dem, can't they help him?eg Glo...finally! This life eh, its OYO o....

Truly said

why is it that in life, people who have the hearts to help others don´t always have? And most of those who have, are always reluctant and unwilling to help? Well OJB God will see u through all these challenges in Jesus name amen.

Madam lin lin I can't see any video oo..kedu d video?? Serzly wen will 2face help dis dude..am jst surprised..God will heal u Ojb...........THE DON

I declare healing into ur soul n body in Jesus name, amen!

OJB d lord is ur strength kan u nw see dat no one can be relied on except d almighty wher ar d so called money makin celebs. Bt I knw God wud raise piple u neva except 2 help u. Bt always remember d lord ur God afta dis. And offer 2 him a befittin thanksgivin nd nt throwin a party dat wud nt glorify d name of d lord.

U r so right

May God heal him..ijn,bt criously all dz artiste dat smoke weeds as pop culture and throw moni around,dey shld remember the future its vry important..I remember wen dz guy. Had an interview wit channels,nd he said he has more than one wife,dat he lyks it our forefathers way(plenti wives)nd I ws wonderin y a young man lyk dat shld want to sadden himslf wit too many women nd children(pop culture 4 u,evry1 wana feel vry fly ova rubbish).dats lyf 4 u,we all hv to b vry careful da choices we make..wish u quick recovery nd Gods grace

He that has kept you till now,has a master plan,and will not allow you to die shamefully,just continue to trust in God and not in this so called celebrities,because they might fail you but God will not abandon you,be healed in Jesus name

kyke said...

The video brought tears to my eyes, I will do all I can by God's Grace to be a blessing to u OJB, I trust God will restore you fully in Jesus Name.
Amen! Peace

Dola na only u go do dis Kind tin!!!! An an. Na for LKJ we go judge dis matter kent wait

nnomskilicious. said...

I can't believe dat up till now d money has not been completed. Na wah for our stars. Abi dey wan organise all star funeeral song for him? God forbid. OJB u shall leave. With or without them. God is watching all of una with 3D.

It is well with you.
people pls contribute something even as small as 1k. when accumulated it will become tangible. please!

~igba ta'ye sope o tan OLUWA gbe ranwo dide.. OJB it is well with soul. Don't worry God is neva blind to ur tears, never deaf to ur prayers, And never silent to ur pain. He sees, He hears N He will deliver.(Amen) Enikeni ti iwo banipa lati shey iranlowo fun O ohun lenikejire shanure.......~ anony angel

macaronni said...

so much better to hear from him.

My bro or sis, God bless u for dis wisdom. Good ideas wil neva cease frm u in Jesus name. Linda I totally agree wit dis person n it wil work faster in raising d money. Tx n God bless. Bumzy

Ojb may d lord Got restore ur health. If I had d money. I would have paid for all ur treatment. God will send you a helper.

Linda pls how can those in EUROPE donate? any acc details??

Linda y are u always fond of reffering us to invisible link of videos?? Every time u say see video below, we'll end up seeing nothing. Nt finding it funny*angry face*

Wonderful idea...people like you will never know what poverty is kos u use ur brain...within days,the cash will be there if this is done! #saveOJB!!!

*sigh* OH LORD, bless me 2 bless others n touch d stony hearts dat have but won't give. OJB by his stripes u r healed, IJN, Amen.
Sallysmart

Can't find d video..But wait a minute Why can't dis naija SO CALLED celebs raise JUST "15million" in a day for OJB,isn't too much for dem..But they keep displaying cars worth millions of naira SMH #FakeLife #FakePeople

D question I ask is wia d hell is PMAN? Wat do dey do for dia members? N if his not a member, wat is his record label doing for gudness sake? Wia ppl like Kennis Music, 2face,Wizkid n al other big musicians he helped make it big? Dis just shows u dat dia is no love amongst dez musicians. Eye service, ingratitude n self centredness is d order of d day. Al of dem can donate btwn N1M n above n nt feel d pitch. 2face alone can foot his bill. I am just pissed n disgusted wit dis musicians n dia greedy n selfish life. If him enemy die, dats wen u c all of dem talkg rubbish. Nonesenseeee. Linda make sure u post my comments. Bumzy

OJB ,pls make sure u go 2 d rite hospital india.best hospital 2 do ur transplant is in delhi (medicity)dey do it perfectly well der.my jst dey his own nd its was a sucess.tnk u

AFRICZONE.COM said...

God ll save u bro

Ur jst a fool, y can't u do something for him, u r calling on 2face, do u knw it he has helped nd he does not want his name to b mentioned, ignorant boy/girl which ever u r..

Briliant idea!

God heal him he is a nice person.dis can actually happen to any body.pls let us support him in our own lil way

Very wise,if only dey can help

I wish u success. Pletete master.

Recover ma dear

lets stop cursing ppl who dont want 2 help, most of dis artists ve family members also in need n oda tins to do wit monie.. And if u must know I dont tink all of em had a gud encounter with ojb. Ma queation is where is Kennis music , I believe dis guy worked 4 dem

You shall not die but live to testify to the goodness of the good lord.

Dis is a slap on music industry,if d guy die now,na to dey sing one stupid song for him,na thunder go fire una,

Almighty healer which is God ll set u free frm dt illness, he ll send his Angels 2 operate on u right now in jesus name Ame.

God be with u bro.....get well soon Sir.

Nimma said...

What about u?

Are u stupid ? Y wud u call linda anti christ.. Wtf is wrng wif u pipu..

Nimma said...

How much have U contributed?

Fantastic idea.

This happens to be my first Comment on this Blogg.....OJB i wish you speedy recovery....all what we can see and make out of this story is this....IN THE END ITS ALL MAN FOR HIMSELF...no need calling or mentioning names we are not in peoples pocket,The government again has a role in this in extreme case we must fly Abroad for medical care....is that the way forward for Nigeria?

God will heal him IJN..

Dats a vry nice idea,God bles u 4 such intelect nd tot

Cryn very sad

2FACE, PSQUARE, TIMAYA, D'BANJ, WANDE COAL, IYAYAN, WIZKID, DAVIDO.....15M shouldn't b a big deal for u guys to come 2geda and safe ds young man.

All of u calling on 2face n dbanj! Have u gone to d bank to pay in Ur 1000 naira? If u haven't, then u have no right to call on anyone. Do ur part first b4 pointing fingers. Useless pple pretending to care. Mstchewww

cdive said...

Linda pls look into this person's idea pls it will go along way to help ojb abeg

Those who have donated are
RUGGEDMAN
MR KOOL
DON JAZZY
MERCY JOHNSON
NOMORELOSS
STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS

Linda go and donate your own ooo. God please help this guy. OJB has contributed so much to the music industry.

@barbara F... Is mr idibia a surgeon or is he god, this show how dumb you are, instead of you to address the issue of our country not having a robust Health system you open you foul mouth to call on 2face or whoever to save the sick guy? Why can't you SAVE him. MORON...you think N15m is a loose change, or do you think mr idibia is a multimillionaire?

I saw this on someone's fb page and thot to share it...Linda you must post this comment o..

If Wizkid can damage a #50Million Porche Panamera car in less
than 2 months
If D'Banj can wear a #3Million suit just for a show
If Davido can refer to a #10Million endorsement deal as chicken
change
If P-Square can buy just a property for #400 Million
If Don Jazzy can pop a $1.5Million champagne
And the many others...
Why can't they put heads together and donate just $100,000

I taught so too. He sounded so so arrogant. May God heal him. But if needs money...he should ask in a humble way...

If this people dey sick Name there you go know say them no get savings... only to burn that money dey pose up and down.dey drink and smoke and carry women. Heard. He had three wives.

I proclaim healing upon ur body from the high heavens in Jesus'name...Amen!

roxy said...

Ur bitch of a mother and bastard fada are the idiots....mum

Tuface,wizkid,donjazzy,dbanj nd davido help dis guy fools! If dis guy die ehnn walahi una children too go die of kidney,liver,cancer even HIV sef bet and see.

D finest comment ever.

@BRA-BRA friedman if you followed the news you'll know 2face was the first to donate.

Gr8 idea.

UZOH RUTH said...

OJB, BY THE STRIPES OF OUR LORD JESUS YOU ARE HEALED.

Herby! said...

My tots exactly!

May God see you thru.

I can't see any video o lindodo

@ Mr Olisa He should lick the floor and kiss your feet before u see humility...if not that sickness is a respecter of no Man do u think OJB of those days will beg anyone for SHIT..You arrogant Nigerian..after all ur blabbing better donate..ANUOHIA

Very good idea..!

AMEN!! + U look nice Sean Manuel.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

God is ur strength bro

Nekky said...

I will try and contribute my widow's mite no matter how lil. God please heal him and make it permanent.

Let's be real people in all the years this man has being working it's shows that our artistes don't save up for rainy days, when the money comes their way they burn it out on booze,women,cars n other material things forgetting that life can't be all rosy every time. I ll do my own quota by donating what I can but this Issue of our artistes later begging for help really goes to show that they don't manage their resources very well n it's really bad... just saying

Annie Idibia na u dey encourage tubaba not to Donate abi so day u go dey waste d money on ur ugly self n ur stupid dress sense no worry we dey wait 4 you cos ur fall will surely come one day shebi na tubaba u marry na?hehehehe we watchn n patiently waitn

This guy must not die o! Hmmmmmmmm I just dey laff first cos una go see my other side o

Davidoomo baba olowo no fall my hand on this one o!I know u havea kind heart like your father.please come n shame dis other wicked artistes that are draging feet on this issue.

Times like this I wish I was rich and influential.I wud foot the whole bill n not expect thank you.

God you know I have the heart to donate more than half or even all it takes to make this guy well again if only I was rich.Bless me lord so I can bless ur children in times like this Amen.

Olajumoke said...

I cant hear arrogance in his voice...Some people can be so annoying, this man is already better with himself that he has to come to the level of begging the public for funds for his survival.. He has done so much for people in the music industry and I feel this is the time he should be reaping all he has sown.. Am not saying that its a must for musicians to contribute buh we as individuals can do a whole lot if we can contribute the little we can afford. OJB said that some people have brought N100 while some N1000, nothing is too small to save a life, linda Ikeji's bloggers are over 1000 and N1000 from each person will go a long way. Instead of raining curses on one another and still not do anything. May God help us all..Linda post my comment its very important cos d man is already counting weeks for his survival

Was just about to say.. where is 2face, ruggedman, wizkid and co.??

Why would I want to insult you? I'd only call u a fool. Daz all.

***Twizzy***

God bless ur souls....we still have some sane Nigerians that can see that Mr olise is an arrogant man...please if u cant help financially,pray for him everyday even if its for 5 seconds...and if u cant contribute any(prayer and moni),be quiet and wait and hear the good news of his recovery...celebrities re human beings too most of us feed better than them,lets leave all this fronting most of them do..its called entertainment...lets do what we can do as human beings and pray God does the rest..stop pointing fingers and do ur own...on a lighter note ministers,senators,governors and their wives and kids that blow moni on irrelevant things...here is d time to redeem yourself so God can forgive u smallll for our national cake u pple re eating solo lol

Princess R said...

I'm just speechless.....God bless u.

Everyone is shouting tuface for heavens sake do u thnk he doesn't v his own family problems?forvur info hs dad is seriously ill n d last time I spoke to a reliable source he hs been flown to India ......so ple be mindful of wat u say....am sure he wil help in hs own little way .....ojb u will survive ds ok.God will heal u, Amen

Milestone & Ace Synergy said...

Let's not accuse people who are yet to donate.. Be the first to donate... Other artistes shuld hide their shame and pride and donate generously.. #didminerecently#

Milestone & Ace Synergy said...

Our artistes shuld donate and stop showing a display of suit of money and other form of stupidity...

OJB must not die ! I am very certain he will overcome this illness in Jesus name. Let's drop our widow mite ,nothing is too small

Be careful what you say on here.OJB is a producer and he's definitely not s rich as the arrtistes.it is said that he has sspent N5m since this ailment stuck.and he definitely has to crry out for help

Olisa or whatever your name is, please stop the hating game and stop being childish ,come down from your high horse and humble yourself,no one is compelled to give . Lets appeal to the conscience of Nigerians to save a soul,most of his colleagues are not as rich as the media portrays them to be hence the response is slow. I know that OJB has over the years helped with the Ovation christmas carol so Dele Momodu please assist with some cash and also help talk to some of your rich clients

Wow... Great thinkers really do exist. Linda do not let dis idea waste

PLease stop abusing Tuface,he's a very humble person who i am very sure must have helped OJB quietly without any media frenzy. By the way, i don't envy or respect anyone donating for media attention ,just do it quietly and God will bless you. I will do likewise shortly. God will bless the cheerful givers and the media crazy givers will get the headlines

queenelle2k2 said...

where are all them naija celeb's: D'banj,even 2face when e just wed of recent with all d contributions the whole world made for 2face's wedding.....now OJB'S life is @ stake they r forming deaf.

OJB, it is well wif. The lord is ur strength. Linda wat hv u contributed?

But English hard oh! Lorl!

i agree with olisa it sounds veery arrogant, but pray he is healed.

its so touching watching this guy go tru such. may god heal him and keep him in his protection. amen

U re a goat,, hw much can u save in dis country honestly,, datz y pple keep working till dey die,,ask Dangote if he decides to take a break for just 3months,his name ll b out of forbes richest blah blah,, not to talk of a man who has spent a lot on a daughter wit heart problem,, sure hes got families to cater to,school fees etc,,& not has rich as dem Tuface & co & has also been personally managing dis ailment for 2years,,tell me wat ll remain in his acc,,ve got a brother wit mulpitle serosis,,it looks like dou my mum & i havent been working all our lives,, u cant save kobo,,drugs,tests,etc, & dis ll go on till God intervenes coz its got no cure, u can imagine,,so think bfore u talk. Ps: i didnt ve time to proofread.

You don't have to be rich to help,1k alone will do much,I don't have much in my act,but I went and made my own donation,not saying cos nobody knows me......all am saying you don't have to be soo rich,think about it,pple load their phns with 1500 daily,girls make hair of 5k every 2wks,buy fuel of 6k every wk 1k won't remove anything from ur body.

Lmaoooo safe??? Okay illitrate :)

Those of ona wey dey call celeb names to donate for OJB how much ona don send give am? Even if na the least 5k. Abi JTF stand ontop of ona money?p

Why will u call her a fool for no reason.. People like you end up dieing alone

I really pity his wife, she probably would have sat alone at a point to wonder why she's having these troubles. First, her daughter and now, her husband. And to you that thinks he's arrogant, you might as well learn a little empathy. No one asks for illnesses, so, talk less and do more.

Apparently, what I gathered is that some of these popular faces, "celebrities" are not as rich as I thought. Hmmmm! Another lesson learnt, do not judge a celeb by instagram posts.

Princess R said...

Pero is dat u??????. Lol

Tomi from Oko-Oba said...

If you go to church or mosque, you can suggest it to the pastor this sunday or Imam tomorrow to raise funds for OJB and collect the offering to be paid into his account first thing on monday morning.

God bless you as you do so. amen

Waltwissle said...

ok.. how about a facebook link so people can like and raise funds for him.. i think there is an arrangement for a $1 per click....
no time.

he needs just 16million, n wizkid is lavishing 15million on a car which he will soon trow away again abeg make una leave me. abi na me want come raise d fund?

my sister had this ailment and I know the pains we went through. Just hang in there and have faith. There's nothing God cannot do. Please people,donate for a good cause. forget about the bag or shoes u wanna buy for now. Let's be our brother's keeper.God bless you

Ginger said...

silver and gold i have none but in the name of Jesus Christ u are healed.

At a time let us behave our selves here! I believe all ØŦ us here went to at least secondary school! Why re some ppl S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ foolish and insultive?

DBANJ(WITH THE 25Kusd SUIT AND 50Kusd WRSTWATCH),PSQUARE,OMAWUMI AND THE REST OF THE NIGERIAN ARTIST WHERE IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION? PMAN WE HAVEN HEARD YOUR CONTRIBUTION YET. IBINABO WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON WITH RALLYING FOR FUNDS FOR OJBS SURGERY/ GOD IS WATCHING US ALL FOR ONE GOOD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER

Tpy said...

he looks so pale..look how white his lips are..i hope he doesn't die from anemia b4 the money can be raised

Such a well spoken and articulate man. May the Almighty continue to strengthen you. AMEN

Linda, pls suggest to him to set up a well known back in the USA (e.g. Chase and/or BOFA) and UK. I really would like to help but sending money to Nigeria won't be conducive for me and i'm sure many others in western countries fell the same way.

Silver or Gold.. i might not have but what i have i will give which is my medical opinion!!.. according to the interview, the cause of chronic renal failure wasnt known!!.. my advise for u is that u should try and determine why your kidney failed in the first place.. "the corect diagnosis".. so that you wont be facing this predicament in like 1-2yrs again!!.. because what destroyed the present one,if not properly treated will surely destroy every kidney u put there!!.. Wish you a gud surg and quick recovery..

silver or Gold i dont have.. but what i have i will give which is my medical opinion, according to the interview,the cause of chronic renal failure wasnt known, my advice is to find out what actually cause the present kidney to fail and try to resolve it along side with the transplant!!.. because what makes the present kidneys to fail will sure destroy every kidney that would be placed there. to avoid being in this predicament again in few years... Find a Good nephrologist not a G.P(general practitioner) to find the correct diagnosis and u will life happily ever after!!!....