Things Nigerians Love - TNL announces new items in! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 June 2013

Things Nigerians Love - TNL announces new items in!

Things Nigerians Love announces the arrival of new items. Log on to Thingsnigerianslove.com to place your orders for the brands very own selection of affordable, trendy clothing, shoes and accessories.

In addition, customers will now have a chance to watch a video clip of each item of clothing prior to purchase- A first in Nigeria. This will allow customers to be 100% certain of their selection prior to placing their order.

Delivery within major parts of Lagos and Abuja is free, while deliveries in other cities attracts a small  fee. Customers in Abuja may also order online or visit DV8 Clothing store, Ext A34, Efab Shopping Mall Area 11, Garki Abuja.

Follow on Twitter: @tnldesigns and on Instagram: tnldesigns BB PIN: 20C5F32C or drop an email at orders@thingsnigerianslove.com to keep up to date with news, updates and discounts.

48 comments:

First to.comment yeaaah! Not like i.care about the boring post I jus wanted to be the first to comment! Hehehe

Not as good as Jumia!

Luv d bags

»kruiza« said...

In my opinion, these aint things Nigerians love, rather things girls love... I'm a Nigerian, we love MO#£¥ for crying out loud

ok this one na just advert sha,what about ph

not appealing

Maloribeauty said...

D green dress is really nice,would love to av one of doz,bt I guess it will be quite expensive

Queen said...

This is really nice....please visit www.babyoku.com for you fashion updates.

great, i will certainly shop on there. I hope it is as good as learmario.com their service is quick and fast for nigeria.
kudos

Nice,*sleepn tinz*

osa said...

We are getting better with out business strategy. Nice to see stuff like this

Where's my comment Aunty lindy

Ameriestyle said...

Beaurifull stuff
www.ameriestyle.com

Are dey affordable cos tins are damn expensive in this Abuja even almight okirika.

Shieks MINA said...

I love d green dress nd d purses r 2 die 4.... wud def check dem out 2day. *dancing* yipeee I finally av wia 2 take dat 'disturbance' to.

Bad belle Linda no go post dis comment

ugly sturvs!!

with the way this trends is going,hope we are not going to be ordering garri and pepper on line?how many nigerians are having access to this,ELECTRICITY NKO O?

Nice items sha ....gotta get some for my mum

Datz great I hope my woman will like it

*Minxy* said...

Lovely!! So my style

PowehNg said...

Nice collections and thank goodness you have outlet in Abj. That slit dress is a must have...

Meanwhile Actress Rukky Sanda shows off hot legs in short skirt, rocks vacation with Ebube Nwagbo in LA. SEE PHOTOS

The green n yellow clothes re definitely not new

Linda na una(woman) palaver be that, I no see am oo, b4 my gf go say make I buy am for her. Running....

This people are jokers. Can dey hold off until they are ready to start business. All d items pictured here have been on d site since February this year. I placed an order in December 2012 and it is yet to arrive. They just keep sending nonsense mails. Mtcheww!!!

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Hmmm I love the glasses *got to have

lucy O said...

dats nyc!actually have some TNL clothing i previously ordered and i'm impressed. u guys wld definitely hear from me. nyc job!!!

lucy O said...

dats nyc!actually have some TNL clothing i previously ordered and i'm impressed. u guys wld definitely hear from me. nyc job!!!

TruthHurts said...

Point of correction: TNWL (Things Nigerian Women Love). Cos I see no reason why I should bother much if ders nothing for guys, not even a wristwatch on display. Puuuuhlease!!!

tins nigerians lov n na very few tins dey una website? Una try o. #chewssugarcane

Dis people re not ready for bussiness .I sent a BBM request dey denied it.How can dey be trusted wit Money.

Luv d 1st green gown

Ayo says: hello Linda, this aint about this post, rather its about you.... just went through a couple past events like your modelling pictures, the Toke vs Linda post, the punkd radio call(Ciana) and a lots more.... Guess what I have decided.....to stay off anything about you for a bit and guess why? cos i'm getting obsessed with you. you are a virtuous and complete woman, pardon me for being obsessed with these qualities. and yes i just have to mention this.... you are a lot prettier and sexier now than when you were a model... you ROCK!

nyc dresses, never really liked dat bag even wen kardashian kingdom brought out a better design dan dis... to me it feels like over sized colourful eye glass case...but its on almost all MUST HAVE LIST so who am I kidding! go get urself one!

good works...kip it up

Lovely site, I hope they will be as reliable and efficient as www.Likacouture.com, Will def check out TNL...shopaholic things :-)

Seconded.Gbammm

Seconded

Yea 1st 2 comment but pls let's knw who u r wats so special if u r 1st 2 comment wen we dnt knw who u r "mr anonymous

pweety said...

I neva chop garri, na to buy cloth. Mtewwww make una employ me na!

Been there said...

their website is barely stocked....they shpould sort this out and stop flooding the online space with their ads if they are not ready for business

sarah said...

Seen :D #OkBye

Ama said...

All these ordering tins online na wahala... I save d pic, give ma tailor, I hav a replica, shikenan!!! Hahahaha, ma first time of commenting on this blog

Ama said...

All these ordering tins online na wahala... I save d pic, give ma tailor, I hav a replica, shikenan!!! Hahahaha, ma first time of commenting on this blog

Yea u r rite. There is dis gown Linda posted of Rite Dominick, I saw it in d island 4 5k. But if u go to all those boutique it will very expensive.

since they are new and are barely stocked, they should practise payment on delivery till we can trust them< i stay in benin city < cant risk payment till i see what i ordered for, pls dont blame me ,

You Guys ROCK!

Nice things on there.But Una no they give discount ni?

I definately Love what i see.keep it up guys!