Photos: Terry G visits Charlyboy at his office ahead of Abuja concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Photos: Terry G visits Charlyboy at his office ahead of Abuja concert

Terry G visited Charly Boy's New Wave Productions office yesterday Thursday June 27th where he officially presented the AreaFada with his latest album titled Book of Ginjah. Terry G is in Abuja for his Book of Ginjah concert (launch of his new album) which will hold at the ThisDay Dome on the 5th of July. More photos when you continue...

137 comments:

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Alert:Two Craze men in the building! I'll always love T-gee sha! The guy literally cracks me up.

Sean Manuel said...

Charlie Boy is actually looking quite fit for his age. Talk about ageing gracefully.

mzz jasmine said...

Charly boy needs Jesus in his life.... Sup wiv all d rings around him? Hian

a hhmmm 4 me!!! bird of same feather flies 2gether..........all join ooo. NEXT.

I still do not understand why they(artists) have to visit him every time they have a show... n still don't know what charly boy does for a living...

Its just a pity..look at charly Boy acting like a kid..nawa ooo..dis man shld act his age.............THE DON

old man wey no get shame

Y re they al goin 2 him?is he now god or sth?
On a lighter note,una 2 na birds of d same feather. I rest ma case.
*continue drinkin zobo*

Sexily Endowed said...

He allowed Terry-G sit on ur chair? Wow Charly boy is α free minded person, i like him no mata wat shit dis blog readers says. Gud luck Terry-G.

We all know Terry G's nuts, but he looks so dapper next to Charly Boy! Charly Boy is just a mess, an old attention seeking mess and it's rather unfortunate that his kids are somewhat taking after him and are even okay with this.

I guess Charly boy sent you this.
Is this his own strategy for 2015 election?

Birds of d same feather. And why is area father rolling his jean na ehn? For this our ERA? Linda plz bring us better gist abeg

Hehe.. 2 crazy fellas!

I hope Charly Boy grow up soon...as for Terry G try cream small abeg #Nas '1st to post'

Semm said...

Terry G, go and visit OJB Jezreel!!!

This combo , I can't comment...wheeww...

Akanimo Sunday said...

I love these two mad men...

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY PASTOR CHARLYBOY

Should I say fraternizing or seeking for "blessings"? Hmmmn!

Akanimo Sunday said...

I love these two mad men...

hmmmmmmmmmmm.....madness meets craziness.....what do u expect?.....but then charly popsy don expire na....63yrs na here???....play ur age dad
J.boy

mbok why are they making this retarded grand father feel important. na him get abuja ni?

Putting ur leg on the table for a pic tho?? Ugh! This old man mehn.....I can't deal.

Charlyboy feelin lik davido abi wizkid,lwkmd

Diva1996 said...

Hate this guys

Okay this homage thing is starting to bore me.

When Two Mad People Meet...Wahya Expect??

2 crazy idiots!

Hajjo said...

When craze jam craze.......I think it's AWESOME. I like both of them their method of expression/art (pardon d 9ja English, lol)

@EDDYSYFAR said...

I just love dis TG, he got swaggs mehn

@CuteYorubaBoi said...

Craze meets crazier...

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Hmmmm Area Father na you dey run Abuja o every Artiste must receive blessings from you before their show hehehehehehe

PowehNg said...

lmao, this Charlyboy sef na wa... All the best to Terry G.

Enjoy ur life

Ganja man.hope say nor be noise full inside the album?

Bunch of freaky weirdos #movingalong!!

Two freaky weirdos #movingalong!!

AREA FADA HIMSELF......Nd tHE AKPAKO MASTER!!!

MAD meets CRAZY, let d pandemonium begin....
TENYHOLA

Two mad pple

Dimkpa.

mercy said...

Why do dey keep visiting him bfor doin any show in abj?? "curious"

No be small tinz...baddoooo

Famous Amos said...

see how dey b like shrek ugly monkeys

Madness Pass Madness. Lolzzzz

monica said...

Hahahahaahha...couldn't stop laughing while going thru d pics. Charlyboy at that age still looks very hot,good for him.

Oh Lord!....smh....it's all i can do...just speechless...

Choi see charly boys penis

my comment is still invincible....hope is not what am thinking dear
J.boy

Terry G got his crazy blood from Charly boy, his father in madness. Kolo mental people.

Craze meet Craze...lol

Yea, the man no gree age at all na so him brain too no gree age

..... And Charly goat keeps sending you this crappppy pictures and you too keep posting. Sad!

Onanikoko

Ara ga agba ndiara!!

Terry G giving to Ceasar what belongs to Ceasar, paying homage to d area fada himself! ~Ritty~

Hahaha daz Nyc I luv thr styles o muahhh!

But this star dey make moni sha!2 gov gave terry G srm million all in the name of concet,I must sing this hear!terry packing as a coprate mad man,God plss I must drop my single dis year,sick of been broke

Saw terry G at the gov party 2 nite bck,looked so cool,na was sha!see terry G with gov sha,music is my next aim

Pere said...

Chai...two mad people

I must be at the show,maddest at his peak

Did not know he his frm beune state,suprised

Charlyboy is how old again? *smh

Lol, no mind dat man

Evergreen area papa and ginja master.

Make terry try feat charle and denrele plus lady gaga, e go make sense....Read Interesting Gist HERE

Ok I finally saw terry G yesterday,thought he was really crazy!he only acts crazy!bcz of moni..hope area fada dey give them moni ohhh

Is better 2 be mad and make moni than be a kinapper,bros keep it up..

Charlyboy is a man and on point no matter wat u say or thing

Baddest guys ever liveth.

Is better 2 be crazy and finacally ok,then stupid and poor,haba this guys can enter any where,cz they are house hold names,true or fasle

Realest niggaz.

Nneka said...

My thoughts exactly

Illuminaty

by the time Charlyboy is true with Terry G ass eh!NA pie oooo

sorry did u jst say ''hot''??den u mst b a learner,,fnx 2God i neva watched dis pix b4 hittng d sheets,cos 9t mares wud av bin inevitable

Ifyody said...

Funny duo...d pixz re quite entertaining

YH ME TOO I AM CURIOUS. Y DO THEY ALL GO THERE BEFORE THEY DOING ANY SHOW IN ABUJA

Charlyboy is a man and on point no matter wat u say or thing

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

Naija na wa. Good una dey pay respect to papa. pls visit abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

Fada himself n akpako master

True talk. Linda y r they always visiting him b4 concert? Post my comment

aysha said...

Doesn't charly boy know dat he's too old 4 all dis his craze? He had better hand over to terryg abeg

queenelle2k2 said...

Lmsao!!!!this charlyboy is so terrifying wit his appearance.......even the Terry G too. All the best ooo.

weheardall said...

monica, r u getting wet for him? that's freaky...weheardall.com asking

Cweamy said...

Last time was Inyanya visiting him before his show and now is Terry G, what kinda blessing are they getting from him self. Anyways that's their beef.....In other news, just heard D'Banj gave OJB 7m Ini Edo 2m & Mikel Obi 10m. Big thanks to them both.

its a case of a mentor nd a mentee(in linda`s voice.....a sucessor nd a predecessor....a mad nd a craze man....physic tinz.....you can only run pass these men when u run mad!
J.boy

Charly boy,terry G,D'banj,davido etc make una go donate something for OJB e fit come una side tomorrow Ekwucham(kikyy)

Bad Meets Evil. #ilovethat

I wonder Y most pple come here to exercise their hatred,C boy is not seeking 4 attention cos he's got dat even b4 most of ur parents were Born,stop d hate n embrace success! In 9ja Money is money either dirty or clean, it must b made n besides no clean money here! Hellooooooooooooo.........anny say so

wen two mad men meet.....gosh

And so!

Fuck u bitch he's da area father,+ he entertains for a living ok

Father and son....Best of both worlds...wee re and mad man

That's the ram sign. Satanic sign! Sign of illumnati

patalex said...

They are both giving the horn sign of satanists. That means Terry G. is part of them.

Stale!!! We know!

James said...

I know must of you haters who are posting comments here, are either jobless or extremely ignoramuses. Anything you like say about charlyboy, una no get money reach am, una no get pickings or grand children reach am. Pple always ask, what is his job, does he want to know what your own job is? Am so sick of you backwards Nigerians who can't even see anything good in people who tan doubt. Haters God punish all of you. Charly for 2015.

I seriously bliv its high time charly boy grew up!

Terry G get two houses for Benin one in his home state. He uses his creative madness to make money. What about your leaders who has stolen your future and have left most of us poor, are they the people you prefer. You are where you are in life because u refuse to see good in any thing. Yes two mad pple creatively making money while you jobless pple keep talking. Thank God am not in Nigerians.

Satanic, demonic, useless old man, attention seeker. You haters just don't quit abi?

Linda I love you, more more an more on charlyboy Biko, the guy is my guy, he has no time for haters.

Linda why don't you come out and tell us why you are so crazy about charlyboy, una dey do something? I like him too but your own is too much.

Ehn.. Dem don donate for OJB?

AOL said...

U are fine sha! Do u ve a wife? If no plz marry me!!!

Which J.boy be this? Imsu Jerry?

Charles is about 56 or 57. He had his first child in his teens. I guess he's pushing up his age to appear more remarkable.

I meet him before he headed to Chearly boy office @Vegas Lounge Gwarinpa wey we drank some wine.I can post a pix to confirm my claims,man that guy simple n good joor

Seriously with the way Terry G start I thought with all the negativity he wld be dwn,but frm wat I see and know the guy is doing very well, gd or bad,he his the most energtic artist so far,the boy can ginja,he scatter a y live show in lag..I like Terry G

hw does his behaviour affect u FOOL

Make una leave charly man alone, is he the problem of Nigeria?

Linda I don't think it's all comment that you should publish, because people are thinking they can use this platform to air their useless opinions on our beloved celebs. Please if the comments are not constructive don't bother .

If charlyboy is 57 or 68 what is it to you. You want to tell us you know him, are you a learner. If he claims he is 70 nko, which one is your own, silly nijas.

Charlyboy for 2015

You guys are so full of shit, so TerryG visits Charlyboy in his office, is that a big deal. I think it shows a mark of respect for the elders, why must you stupid guys turn it into something else. Na wa for una.

Yes I have met the guy, he is too simple, very nice, him no dey carry shoulders like most nija artiste.

Linda pls pls how do I meet Charlyboy, I love him so much.my friends think am obsessed with the guy, but he trips me like mad.

Raz Matterz said...

UNA THEY HERE THEY INSULT THEM WHEN THEM TWO NA NO IF UNA THE WA THEY INSULT THEM THEY EXITS AT I LAUGH UNA LOLZ OTE'S TERRY GZUS GINJAH FOR ME ABRO GINJAH I DEY BY UR SIDE BABA CHARLY JAZZ DEM FR ME JOOR UR SWAG FOLLOW I JUST CAN'T FORM WAITING I NO BE LOLZZ NA UNA MATTER BE THAT

Charlys selling point na him madness, the guy just dey use una head joor.

Charly I love you die, I see you most mornings jogging wit your wife, I know you are a good man an a loving husband. God bless your household.

HAHAHAHA!!!!...I JUST LAUGHED ALL THROUGH... MADNESS MEETS CRAZINESS,TIS EPIC!!!..I LOVE EM

hamzabee said...

Uncle charlie!! Those curtains no fit this our office ooh.we fit
Pimp ya office 4u

Area father and area son...

rednaxela said...

And what's this craze from peeps calling for celebs to donate to #ojbcourse? Make una Come o! To give free will donation now, na by force. The consequence of all this charade will be the un-willing heart giving alms to save a life, Would end up doing more harm than good. Let's stop calling their names to go help ojb. His fate has already be decided by God. If he wud survive he would (even without surgery). And if he won't! No amount in the world would. Think am!

funny Enny said...

Two mad men sha

buy tramadol overnight delivery tramadol overdose cats - how get high tramadol