Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB

P-Square and their elder brother Jude 'Engees' Okoye yesterday donated N5million to ailing music producer OJB who needs N16million for a kidney transplant. God bless you guys!

1,127 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1127   Newer›   Newest»

That's so lovely. God bless you guys

Sean Manuel said...

Gives new meaning to putting your money where you mouth is. Let the money answer your critics. Remeber this donations are not tax-deductible. This money out of pocket plain and simple. God bless y'all. P2 and Jude.

May God bless dem.

PRINCESS JOBLESS said...

Yes OUr celebrities are now shaming that ashawo ghanian!!! thay are telling you that they are capaple....lol... God Bless ypu Psquare...

Why are people disclosing the amounts donated? Any thing 'charity' should be btw you and God or whom ever u show the kind gesture to. I just don't get it. If u get applauded here on earth, which in most cases is d reason many show d world their deeds..then that's it. Ur reward ends here. Shikena. If u like don't post my comment o. As always. *hiss*

God bless u guys.givers never lack.May God replenish ur pockets

P-square with the big heart....Nice one guys#

god bless uwna welll ooooooo! may he replenish u.

mikky said...

Kuddos guys....more greese to your elbow psquare.......Godbless you loadz...

great move buh i guess if i were the one, i would do it without public awareness.just between me n OJB.
well maybe cause I am not in those shoes yet.

God bless ona!

No wonder God keep blessin ya guys... No be all dis smal pikin them way to buy new moto stil dey hungry like woman... God bless una more umunnem, my prayers 4una continue!

You guys are the best

DTF said...

Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate #5m to OJB... that is a very big heart #ProudlyNaija #Godblessya

DTF said...

Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate #5m to OJB... that is a very big heart #ProudlyNaija #Godblessya

May God bless and reward u guys.

God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ guys

Why are they making their donations public?

Oh!, that's very thoughtful of them. God bless u guys real G̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ and replenish ur pockets in million fold .

Now, that's the spirit! Let charity begin at home! Thank you guys, Gods' blessings

U r blessed, givers neva lacks!!

That's y they r my favourite artists...psquare u r blessed...much love

God bless una oooo... You guys has helped a brother out...

Where r u from if u dnt know p-square? God bless u guys

Mademoiselle said...

Thank u so much Paul,Peter,Jude may God bless u and ur family,ur children will never lack or lose their parents to untimely death. May ur mom rest in perfect peace. God bless u am so touched by ur love... In giving you ll receive God is about to increase u beyond ur expectations. Thank u sobs. Love is beautiful.

ebi said...

God bless u guys ur cup will continue 2 run ova,tnxs 4 gving OJB a reason 2 smile again.my dear broda b strong.heard 2face. Donated 1.5m,wizkid 3m and Ice-prince 500k may God bless dem 2.

Thanks for Ūя̲̅ help.God will definately replenish u guys

These guyz are just too gud.they've got really big hearts. God bless u beyond ur imagination...luv u muchos

May the good Lord bless them real good, today nd alwz...

You never know who is going to surprise when you need help the most. God bless p square

God bless these brothers!

Wow.....dats so nice. God bless the Okoyes.....

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Psquare one love God bless Ɣøu guys

Property Arena Ng said...

Nice one Psquare God bless

Waw I luv u guys 4 dis, may God increase u guyz with Long Life n plenty plenty money. OJB u r healed in Jesus name, Amen. ChommyB

That is good guys!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yaaaaaaaaaaay!!!! Tears!! Shirt!!!!!!!Personally!!!!Personally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....lol.. Love this Duo #FOREVER #PERSONALLY

Psquare Ʊ re †ђξ bomb, G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡D̶̲̥̅ bless Ʊ real G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я saving a soul, Ūя̲̅ pocket WȊ̝̊̅Ȋ̝̊̅ƪ never go dry. Dats why I trust M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ fellow ibos, always doing big tinz º≈laughingº˚˚°º≈outº˚˚°º≈loudº˚˚°º..

Respect!!!!!!!!!!

Money is nothing if it can't give life...You guys just gave life, hope and care to OJB. Your pockets will never dry. Long live Psquare! *crying*

I love u guys

God bless u guyz ril gud

God bless ur good heart. I had tears in ma eyes

Wendylove said...

Give and it will personally come bk 2 u, God bless u personally Psquare!

ayoola Bary said...

Feel loved. Kudos P-SQuare *GBU guys*

MizBeanz said...

God bless these guys.

Wow!!! This is a big one the okoye's ...when u give u receive more

God bless there family for this kind gesture,and it shld b coming from there heart and not cus of all the rubbish ppl have been broadcasting or publicity stunts and linda, when will u ever get ur words str8, u v been saying 15, now u r saying 16. #getwellsoonOJB#

Yes O!!! u guys r so wonderful,dancing alingo

God blx u guys n u both wil grow from strenght to strenght.
OJB.....God show His Glory in U.

May God continue to bless U.luv u p sqaure

That's it,that is how to a Big Boy,not by buying 3million suit.New level of respect for then...

Wow.. Moved beyond words . God bless you guys plenty..
Lynda, funny bone and Julius Agwu went to OJB's yesterday.

Xclusive said...

Yeahhhhhhhh m luving PSquare ryt away..thnx guys!!!u guys r 2mch..may U experience positiv increase in all areas of ur life..

God bless the okoyes,wizkid dat gave 3million,we haven't seen it here oo,anty linda

Maybe it's a publicity stunt.
Maybe it's out of peer pressure.
Or Maybe it's truly from their hearts.

Anywhichway, 5million is NOT small money.

PSquare have once again showed why they are the KINGS of their industry.

Big Boys do Big things.

PSquare, may Sango ejaculate into the mouths of all your haters!

personally/ i love you guys p square

May God bless p square becos givers never lack. Nice one guy, linda ikeji post my comment ooo
first tymer

Proud of My Boys

God bless u for ds good work IJN, plan towards Tonto Dikeh's cos hers will be brain tumor but I would advise ppl who know her to put words of wisdom in her ears if she ks to listen. If not very soon she might b d next on line for CELEB support for surgery

Big masqurade is always d last 2 com out, God bless u guys! ~Ritty~

May God continue to bless u guys....

Wow, am speechless! Na to dey edit picture , dey snap ugly pictures d so called female celebrities know and d guys dey buy cars, suit of money and give all d girls belle! Na God go help una!

Thank God people are now responding to OJB's call for help

I love the okoyes

I worked with them recently and it was an eye opener to See how nice and down to earth this guys are! They are simply amazing!

Oh my God!, dats y dey cant lack..God go bless una personally.

chioma blessing said...

Ohhh tnk u so much d okoye's family.....may God bless nd refill ur pocket....AMEN

Michael switch said...

God bless you guyz...*speechless

GOD BLESS THE OKOYES....

Keep the LOVE brother GOD BLESS U GUYZ.united we stand divided we fall(naija)

Bless u, people.

God bless dem in a million folds...thanks for showin some love!muahhhh

GOd bless d okoyes...Miz kellz say so

Hey u guys ar da bombest...may God replenish ur pockets..oooooooooooooo..

nice one dere by dem but wen will 2baba drop is own cash

GIVERS NEVER LACK

Etido Makeovers said...

Choiiiiiiiii.... P-square has dealt wit dis OJB issue Personally. *Winks with excitement* God bless U̶̲̥̅̊‎​. Guys richly and abundantly 2. Amen, Givers Never Ever Lack, Trust me. Everyone sud donate pls, linda, is der no way d masses can contribute even 100naira thru one of dese telecoms

Well done psquare..God bless u guyz..other shud follow the foot step

lois said...

Amen o... Ade love ur prayer 4dem. P.sure nd jude ur reli blessed Amen.long life nd gud health are yours Amen. Nfact am going 2d market now 2buy d whole of ur music now ( lol) love u guys

Paul okoye pls marry ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ ! Lav U̶̲̥̅̊ .

DON said...

I hope dbanj and wizkid are seeing dis..coz no be by car or money suit

O God bless them so much 4 their generosity givers never lack, becos its more blessed 2 give than 2 receive

God bless you guys

Givers never lack

God bless u guys muchos

I love you guyz!God make you bigger.*muah

Damochedxb said...

Nah, I AM IMPRESSED. THESES GUYS HAVE WON ME BACK AS A FAN. THATS REALLY COMMENDABLE. MORE BLESSINGS SQUARE CREW..OJB GET WELL SOON.

OJB is even looking better

It's not just about out the money

All these VISITS are doing him good,he looks more cheerful

Linda u nah.u no go follow donate.haba!!na just 2 de tell us pple wey don gv ojb moni wot of urs.I v bin suspctin u 2 b a vry stinge person prove me wrong o.by doin de rite tin jare.go n donate joor.no amount is 2 small.abi u want smbodi to remind u dat ur nt an exception 2 de donation.if u lik no publish am.mtcheeew.pretty diana.

God will reward u people in abundant P square. As u give may u people never lack. Tnx and God bless u. Obj ur healed.

Jesuuuuuus! What a good heart wit good people, God will bless u guys abundantly, dat is y I like my igbo brothers Aneku aneme

Ijenwagbogho said...

This is all the world needs. Giving is living

God Bess you

Laura said...

Awwww God bless u.....tenk u

Awwww so sweet..God bless You guys

Appreciated!!!! God will replenish ur pockets and health GOOD health will be the portion of ur families. Amen

awwwwww, that's great :)

God bless our celebrities!!!!!! Amen

May God bless their pocket real Good

Thank u guys,may God never allow ur pocket to be dry.luv u guyz

God bless U guys

E remain dbanj oo o

God Bless a Cheerful Giver

Linda hw far still waiting for ur own contributionoooo as i told u earlier at all at all na im do wetin bad pass,even if na 150k to 200k from u not badtt pls go and sort as a bigs girls.and pls snap too wit ojb and publish for us to see

JESSICAmor said...

Tanx guys,one love and blessing is upon u and families,u wil neva lack or fall sick.AMEN

God bless u guys

Thanks to P-square, @ OJB speedy restoration of your health IJN "AMEN"

BABATUNDE said...

Now I know God PERSONALLY blessed and will continue blessing these dudes on a PERSONAL level. Thumbs up P.... You rock!!!! OJB, we waiting for a "Thank You" track after the surgery oooo!

JezZzZzzz!!!!!!! God bless u all.

Wow wow speechless the okoyes God bless you.jKA

Nice 1 guys,God bless u all

Soooooooo sooooooo touching! Now u guyz are gonna make me cry #sniffs#.OJB,the Lord is ur strength.

God bless u guys in trillion fold...this is what I call BROTHERLY LOVE!! Give and it shall be given unto U...thanx my okoye bros.

lois said...

P square God Bless u guys

I love dis igbo bois mehn...my town bois,,,God bless! Nina.

Super-Ray said...

God Will bless them personally!!! #TEAMSAVEOJB

Komije said...

Nice one p-square n jude..God bless u

BABATUNDE said...

Now I know God PERSONALLY blessed and will continue blessing these dudes on a PERSONAL level. Thumbs up P.... You rock!!!! OJB, we waiting for a "Thank You" track after the surgery oooo!

Thank u guys.may God never allow ur pocket to be dry.luv u guys...

Rock said...

Psquare n Jude your pockets will never run dry. And your hearts will always rejoice. As you have shown love generously to OJB our father in heaven will always be generous in grace and mercy towards you and your children.

Thank u guys.may God never allow ur pocket to be dry.luv u guys...

Wow! So happy to hear this good news this morning.Psquare, God will continue to bless you guys in billion folds.I pray ur pockets will never run dry in Jesus name,Amen

God bless everyone who is giving. I wish we would stop harrassing these celebs to danate though. It's really not cool, we can all get this done by donate our little.

Jesusssss. God bless u guys. Tears of joy in my eye! More grace to d P. U'r a good example... may u continue to grow in wisdom, knowledge & understanding. may u not be find wanting. Favour from the four corners of the world. Love u guys plenty.

We igbo guys are blessed with gud heart,mostly we the anambra guys with beauty,money,u doubt it?well mikel,psquare,flavour,phyno, and many more so to mention,gals married us and be wise

May God Almighty bless yhu guys

God bless u guys in trillion fold...this is what I call BROTHERLY LOVE!! Give and it shall be given unto U...thanx my okoye bros.

Givers neva lack psquare n bro,may U̶̲̥̅̊ neva lack IJN..Gbamm

Where is dat Ghana goat dat calls herself Juliet? Have u seen wat celebrities are doing? Instead of u to help ur colleague, u r out der begging for cheap popularity, #winks#

Nice 1 p-square God wil continue showering Ūя̲̅ pocket wit alot more.......

eehya.. wat a tremenduous help.
dat ld go a long way duh!!

Dat scapegoathead dbanj shud take a cue n stop lavishing money his fans helped him make on useless necessary things.

Miss Pretty said...

Woow! God bless u guyz real good.

God bless u more guys. May u not be find wanting! Grow in grace. love u

Mary John said...

May God bless them all that ll contribute, P,P and ur bro may God continue to direct u guys. Get well soon *crying*

Thanks bros. That's a big one. I jst hope d donation is complete b4 d xpiring date.

Givers never lack

I'm waiting for dare art alade's own contribution oo,,if he can give kimye 80milla he shud be able to donate sumthn reasonable..and davido,,where una dey sef?? Barbie.

patalex said...

Cool stuff

Who said God will nt bless u people.God will bless & bless & 4 ever bless u guys. Is nt easy 2 give 5m. May God replenish your pockets. In jesus name we all pray. May u people find favour in God & mans eyes. Bigger u people I pray.

Immaculate said...

They did very well. Thanks to psquare

U guys did well,God blex

Nice one guys.God bless u loads.

In times like dis ppl dnt donate tribute songs, or trashy & lame epistle like dt crazy ghanian prostitute "Juliet AttentionSeekingBitch Ibrahim".. If we are short of world class celebs like her country, I trust Nigerians to mke d donations in no time..

God bless u guys,u guys wil neva lack.

God bless you my brothers

Juliet Ibrahilm,be there making dumb blond comments instead of helping.God loves a cheerful giver. #np Personally - P square

Wow...ℓ̊ luv u Psquare...GOD wil enrich ur pocket,nd thanx 4 d donation

God bless u guys .....feezle

I luv Psquare,God bless u more.

joe robinson ibe said...

Nice one psquare....

May God continue to bless u guys.you are just too much *so happy*u personally did sumtin*wink*

Dats mi guyz God bless u for dis kind Gesture. As I knw no follow contribute I go dey pray for those way contribute nd also for OJB

Square thumbs up!!!

I respect u guys personally,lindy babe post my comment Ooooooooo!

nnomskilicious. said...

Dats wot am talking about. OJB u go get enof change after d transplant no worry.God bless u psquare and may God continue 2 enlarge ur coast amen.

Wooooowwww If I open my mouth to pray for u guys don't know what I will say but am going on my knees know to Pray for you 3.. The Good Lord will continue to bless bless bless bless bless U....

*crying*crying*crying*i hope more artitses will be touched to do d same!so IMPRESSED Wallahi!

God bless p square...more more more more more more in fact more than jay z.i love u guys.

God bless u guys

ohhh, now this is how big boys do things, atleast OJB can take off for d transplant, all those lazy n sting ass Dbanji n co shuld take a clue from this.... May God replenish ur pockets Proudly Team Psquare..........Lia

Kenny said...

God bless you P square for this generous donation. God almighty will reward you back in a million fold. Your cup will never run dry Amen. To the other donors as well.

Praise God, Am so excited. Halleluyah!

Onyiiii said...

I dunno y I luv psquare 2 d moon nd back, mayb bc dey re igbos nt sure, bh ds act jux increased d luv 2 infinity...God will nt stop blessg u guys... Igbo ndi oma...

That's more like it, may God enrich ur pockets.

may GOD REPLENISH U P SQUARE ANB BIG BROS

Wow! May God blessings never depart from your home! And may your pocket be replenish,in jesus name.thank you. Peter, paul and big bro judE.

God bless them,he ll enlarge their coast.

Oh may Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ blessings never. Depart from ur Hause  hold

They are always ma quys,they basket we surly ova flow dis tym around.

ODOFIN, Lagos said...

God bless you guys. I pray that God will bless you with good health and reap (old) age

bitchplis said...

God bless u guys...ojb said in a tvc interview on tuesday dat they called him from guinea n promised to see him b4 d end of d week.am happy they kept to dia promise.

We twins don't think foolishly!
Bigger you ejima.

Thanks u guys are true brothers

Good deed. Now y'all can now rest! And I thought it wz 15mil d oda time? Or does it keep increasing???

francisca said...

May God bless you Psquare.Am crying here.God bless u.you will never know lack and pain in ur life.You will continue to grow from strenght to strenght.OJB may God heal u brother.

akujobi said...

Much respect to psquare u guys are doing great may d lord almighty replenish u for a generious donation for ojb health may d lord increase u guys on every side

This is Love, P Squre and Brother, the gooD Load will always Bless U

Now dats a donation

Dis is realli touchin!G0D go bless una yanfu yanfu!we stil need d othr artist to cont fast,time is goin!ojb is realli stroing even at dis stage!

God in his infinite mercie will bless You guy! #PsquarenBrov.

I L♥√ع p-square 4 dihs... I'm so impressed... God bless u guys..

BEN said...

Awwww...the hand u used to give shall be d one u'l use to receive more abundantly.. Thank you Psquare, U guys are d bomb! We love u!

Ayo said...

Mehn..............GOD bless u guys (P Square and Jdue Okoye). Thank u for ur generous donation. And to think he was not dere producer. Common 2face where u @? OJB produced African Queen for heaven's sake. if 3 artiste donates 5million dt would be 15million. U guys PLEASE now. OJB, GOD will grant u speedy recovery AMEN.

All tanx to the okoye family.

God will bless u Guys and continue to replenish your Pockets. Giving is a thing of the heart.I am sure the Money should have be more than half now. So slowly they are getting there.
By my poor calculation, if 35,000 people can donate just #500(Five Hundred Naira) they would have gotten this Money and added more by Now. So you all Liber Pls don't call anybodys name anymore, Pls even if its just 5H we can all affored that. I have contributed my own little money and I most Nigeriens would av done so by now despite the fact that they are not celebrities/as rich as some of our celebrities. Pls let's stop castigating and just do something for OJB.
Thanks

Psquare have done what bible ask us to do in gallatians 6,7-10,God will reward you guys for the kind gesture shown to fellow man in need

WELLDONE GUYS,NOW 3MILLION FROM TUFACE,2MILLION FROM DBANJ 1MILLION FROM DAVIDO AND 1 MILLION FROM WIZZY,ALSO BANKY W TOP UP A 1 MILLION.THIS IS JUST ABT HELPING A FALLING COLLEAGUE.NOT ABOUT BEING CLOSE TO THE OJB GUY!AND FOR U OJB IF GOD ALLOW YOU SCALE THRU,PLS TURN UR LIFE AROUND.BECAUSE THE GIST GOING ROUND ABOUT UR LIFE STYLE BEFORE THIS IS BAD(AFTERALL U ARE A FAMILY MAN AND NOT YOUNG ANYMORE PLEASE#GETWELLSOON#

thanks to you guys......more blessings

Wat a large heart..tankz guyz God bless u much..#kisses

God bless you Psquare May u never lack as for juilet Ibrahim I comment my reserve

Big thank you to Don Jazzy who took the first bold step.
Tnk u P-sqaure
Only God can reward each and every 1 that has donated. I paid in 2k into the acct,if I had more I wld 've given,let's all give what we can. Its not the amonut we give that matters but how genuinely we give,God bless everyone of us love you all!

tank GOD!

OMG! must they take pictures? Its only if OJB requested for it. Otherwise, so so unnecessary.

Hiya.first it was 15mil he nedded!nw its 16mil...hmmmm

God bless u guys

U guys a blessed

Stella Oge said...

oooh am so impressed,big boys no b for mouth,God bless ur large hearts,naija can do it,we dnt need some attention seekers whose name are nt even on d Z list to run their tap mouths.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1127   Newer› Newest»