'Omosexy' stars in 'Ties That Bind' now exclusively on iROKOtv Plus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 June 2013

'Omosexy' stars in 'Ties That Bind' now exclusively on iROKOtv Plus

It's been a massive year for the one and only 'Omosexy'. In April, she was covered in the world's media, mixing with Hollywood royalty as part of the Time 100 Awards and now, our darling Omotola brings us the amazing Ties That Bind. And the great news is, it is showing on iROKOtv PLUS now!

Alongside Omotola, the movie features some of the continent’s best stars Ama K. Abebrese and John Dumelo and Hollywood actress – Kimberly Elise.

The plot follows friends from different walks of life who are interconnected yet unaware of each other’s pain. Watch the movie in full and out how these women journey towards redemption.

TIES THAT BIND bagged 9 awards in Ghana Movie Awards 2011 beating several other movies to their game; just one phrase to describe this movie ‘the best of its kind’. It's a must-watch movie, stop what you're doing and go watch it - now.

iROKOtv is the home of Nollywood - for those who cannot wait to watch all the latest, brand new movies, subscribe to iROKOtv PLUS today

TIES THAT BIND is showing live NOW!

26 comments:

Shieks MINA said...

was watchin dis movie yestaday buh my WIFI was makin it annoyin wif d bufferin rubbish... anywayz I intend 2 watch dis. Omotola works magic on screen

Plz has anyone got Ojb's fundraiser account numba? Reply,tnx

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

The most celebrated local champion in the history of local folks.

A good movie it is quite alright but it's not a new one as such cos afmag entertainment ran it for quite a time.

She is really going places.

Ameriestyle said...

nice
www.ameriestyle.com

Nurse Funmi said...

Wonderful cast, must be an nice movie

First to comment yay!!!!!!! All the best omotola baby

it definitely is one movie to be seen by all. very nice concept.

visit: www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com

I have had this movie on my system since January... Its cool tho!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus abegg ds movie na old movie I don watch Ǻ♍ tired even I hve t on ma laptop, hve d CD S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ linus this na old gist jooorrr

Abi,me too v seen it since Jan

Name-babatunde okungbowa. Acct no- 1015075120. Bank-uba

Sunny Okonkwo said...

NICE ONE. I LOVE THE CAST

www.sunnygist.blogspot.com

Hahaha I like u .

uche said...

Really? I tot that title belonged to ur foolish father

He is just mad coz YVONNE NELSON dump his ASSSSSS......BOY have MORAL and DIGNITY 4 ur self ,coz all this jokes about THIS INNOCENT girl (YVONNE NELSON) WAS SO UNNECESSARY.Grow up N stop all this CHILDISH....(i can see u R still hurt 4m HEART BREAKING N u think this is only way 2 express it, dude u LOST try something else IDIOT ....AM pretty sure if ur MOM was to here this, she will be ASHAMED of 'ving u as his SON.(REMEMBER someday some1 will treat ur DAUGHTER THE SAME WAY U TREATED YVONNE. franciscaclement.blogspot.com

I love omosexy.

Yes...its such a lovely movie

Tfy

Pls tell Linda oh africamagic has over played it, personally I did not feel my Omosexy in it. She was looking very fat and not like what pictures n magazine makes her out. Imo pls no cussing!

Miss Kdd said...

Babatunde Okungbowa. UBA - 101507512@ d person dat asked for his details.God bless u

This movie is amazing and Omosexy did fantabulously well. She was AWESOME!

Aaaah francisca ni,why re u backing like a demented dog here na?this story is about omosexy na abi omosexy spelling look like iyanya own to u?aaah abi yvonne is it u??heartbrk don blind ur eyes to see??what's the matter with somepeople mbokmi?check ur spellings sef?hmm na wa o..linda post my comment o ah*bbm straight face*

Omosexy; she's got the magic in her... She unleashes it at will. I am happy for her, all her achievements so far and many more still to come, Congrats Omotola.

Pogyy said...

this iyanya boy is a such an idiot...