MTN Project Fame All Star Concert in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 June 2013

MTN Project Fame All Star Concert in Calabar

The MTN Project Fame All Stars concert took Calabar by Storm last Friday. It was a jam-packed Cultural centre that gyrated and danced from one PF star to the other, plus featured appearances by Kcee and Wizkid.

In what turned out to be an event that will be talked about all weekend and beyond, the PF All stars rocked the stage with their newest singles and their post Project Fame songs and videos. Continue..

Cool Tolu, kicked off the night with Roy, Marvellous, Ochuko, Ella, Tomiwa, Praiz, AYO, imyke, Iyanya, Chidinma keeping the crowd on their feet dancing and singing along.
The crowd stayed all night and where thrilled throughout till when Iyanya and Whizkid closed in the early hours of Saturday morning.

This is the first of two concerts and going by the turnout in Calabar, the Lagos concert will see a massive turnout. It looks like MTN Project Fame is back with a blast in season 6.0.

The concerts are free with registration by texting, name, location and age to 5005 from an MTN line.
The Lagos concert is on Friday June 28th  at the Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lekki, Lekki Toll plaza. 

With performances expected from both Nigerian and West African PF Stars including AYO, MONICA, iMYKE, PRAIZ, CHIDINMA & IYANYA, KESSE  & NII from Ghana, NICHOLAS & MUSULYN from Liberia, and ANIS from S/Leone plus special guest appearances from Whizkid and Davido. The MTN Project fame concerts promises to be the biggest concert by the products of one music reality show in Nigeria and West Africa.

27 comments:

Immaculate said...

Linda when are they coming to Enugu, please

Miracle Onuoha said...

okkk, ***yawnss****

»kruiza« said...

So Linda, u re xpecting me to read all dis ur essay writings??

Chidimma me love,going places boo.

Linda i jus want to use dis opportunity to say ur blog rock.my fellow libers una too much.let keep the train moving .btw its sure going to b fun unto d lagos version.

nyc

AFRICZONE.COM said...

hmmmm okey

Yes,first to comment,nice jacket at chidimma

Yeah! Heard the concert in calabar was a Blast.. L♥√ع me some Iyanya and Chidinma #mwahhh

PRETTTY GIRL

Immaculate said...

When are they coming to enugu

GET SLIMMER TOMMY CLICK HERE said...

lag concert tomorow

as in eh linda
we alrdy knw dey pay u 2 advertise buh, try summarise ol dis long note 4 us. we r nt preparing 4 jamb, we jst want 2 hear gist simple tin chidima,iyanya n oda mtn project fame stars were performing live @ calabar

Comments b cracking me up on LIB jes that sometimes I'm lazy to read all as it gets boring

Annette cookey n Kojo from ghana nko?

Na so! If dem no come Enugu,den they neva serious!

Am apiiiii.wen wil d nxt concert hold

Ode , train ko , cabucabu ni. Just speak with simplicity . SMH

Chidinma γ̲̣̣̥ou are becoming fat o.....

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

a yes 4 me!!! kudos 2 d organizer & d artist ......NEXT.

chidinmma lukin fresh

I go perform there too, watch out for frayoo D-REAPER

monica said...

Chei so u dey publicize yasef by yasef,sorry e hia ya time shall come...lol

Nice one........lib readers wetin do chidinma leg*confused face* bcos @ etisalat spinlet girls were laughing @ her...

Wen will d show hold in canada? I miss naija...