Tuesday 25 June 2013

Hot or hot: Toolz outfit to DKM concert

Bootylicious mama!

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

She is fat! not bootylicious or curvy! that is fat! let her take off her clothes and see if we wont see cellulite

charles said...

all things bright and beautiful all creature XXXX LARGE and small The lord has made them all. u are good to go

Thelma said...

SHE LOOKS LIKE A ZEBRA CROSSING PATTERN.

anytin wey lepa do, orobo go wan do... Why does she always claim to b sexy, we are tired of seeing her pics. She wants to belong wen she is not sexy. Linda tired of seeing her pics, its enough...goooossh

she should please hit the gym ASAP ............. see her tummy,lovely backside tho

Janelicious said...

not cull

GOSH with all the trailer tire she dey push/ hian this na real epic fail

nydraps said...

I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ she α wrestler??*confused smiley*....abegi stop allowing all these ppl deceive γφυ maam....3 words; γφυ are FAT!! Pua....linda post my comment..27783F46

* singing*

Hip for the hip for the hipopo popo for the hipopo and tamus for the HIPOPOTAMUS.

The neck piece wasn't necessary....Nice gown though. Me likey!

Poor dress sense ! When u r this big , u r better of with vertical , rather than horizontal , stripes . in the end , the horizontal stripes ended up making her look SQUAT !

PLS GET AN ACCOMMODATION IN A GYM AS FAST AS POSSIBLE. MEANWHILE FASHION POLICE SHOULD BE CALLED COS THOSE HIPS DON'T LIE.

See ur mbe face.

Baggie.... like a bag of okrika brazia.

i sha can't describe this her dress. it made her look funny.

Akwa Nwa, Asampete nwayi oma. idi ok

Zebra Crossing has become warped...where is LASTMA?

GLAM ME PRO said...

Curious! What did she do abeg... Gbammu okpa na eze*

but Toolz is big o
kai, but i like her shape sha, its just d hip area

HYBunny

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»