Gbenga Salu’s Renders & Illusion presents exciting web series. Watch episode 1-4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 June 2013

Gbenga Salu’s Renders & Illusion presents exciting web series. Watch episode 1-4

Filled with suspense, drama and tragedy, 10:10 is a highly engaging web series which strikingly highlights the strange experience of an innocent family when interrupted by a gang of ruthless thieves, who are on the run, after a robbery gone wrong. The end result is beyond intriguing as you’ll eventually discover! Watch 10:10 - Episode 1 (The Intrusion) above and see others after the cut...

Starring talented acts including Evaezi Ogoro, Tope Gbenga-Salu, Emmanuel Ifenna-Kings and Francis Azubuike among others, 10:10 is produced by multiple award-winning director Gbenga Salu, Arome Ameh and Tope Gbenga-Salu.

SYNOPSIS:
A family’s simple night sleep is interrupted by a gang of three desperate ruthless thieves who are on the run after a robbery gone wrong. The family is held hostage and must accommodate the unwelcome guests until dawn when they can then safely make their escape. The night soon goes from plain bad to insanely ugly as a lot of secrets are revealed with devastating consequences. It is written and directed by award-winning Gbenga Salu. 10:10 is a five-part mind-blowing series; so watch out for the final episode next week. Enjoy!

10:10 Episode 2 (We have money)

10:10 - Episode 3 (Call your God) 

10:10 - Episode 4 (I don't have money)

16 comments:

LINDA, I CAN SMELL THE GIRL'S BODY ODOUR FROM HERE!!!!!

THANKS FOR FEEDING OUR EYES!

interesting one, kudos to gbenga salu

Nice and interesting..wondering what killed those two? Weed or some rescuers?

Yeah! Happy for Tope and Gbenga!

Only in Nigeria is an 5 minutes = Episode. Just like GIDI UP.

Haba libers! No comment for this one? Kai!

Charles said...

I have never left a comment on your site before because I felt there wasnt much to say but I must say this Gbenga Salu's webries are really cool and thought-inspiring. I pray he would bring much more content like this for our viewing pleasure.
Linda, Kip it up!

Very impressive work. He needs to watch the sound level fluctuations.

Abeg make una comment na..#passin by#

electric shock killed one but other one in the toilet still wondering what killed him

bricks said...

nice piece of work from a very talented guy. libers will not comment nah ..when the topic is not about sex or all this broke arse Nigerians calling themselves celebs!

Seen this concept before *yawns* next'!

Wow! Unusual series, me likey! Wish we had more Gbenga Salus in Africa. Some one got his contact pls?

10:10 Producer said...

you can reach him on rendersillusion@gmail.com.
Thanks for the support everyone!

yea, 5 minutes = Episode. but packing more action,suspense & quality stuff than some full-length 4-CD home vids. abeg, thumbs up 2 d producers/director

Nice piece and great delivery from the actors...Nonso cracked me up big time...anticipating the nxt episode...