First pic of OJB Jezreel since his illness was made public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 June 2013

First pic of OJB Jezreel since his illness was made public

The music producer and artist needs N15million for a kidney transplant in India. To donate please see the acounnt details below - Babatunde Okungbowa. UBA - 1015075120. Thanks

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

GOD bless you. Thats all dey need I tell you.

get well soon

AfowDafow said...

Una bad for here juz dey make me laff since .....well Oluwa is ur strength Ojb !!Get well soon

God will definitely see u thru amen

How come the transplant is gonna cost him 15million.My friend did his in India for 4 million only.

well i'm not sure if this procedure costs 15m...

I don't think it is mandatory that these artists donate as most of u on here are making noise and cursing them out. is it ur money? if not hush it.

Everybody works for his orr her money,stop calling people's name to help,in what measure have u contributed ur quota? Money aint easy to release as u are typing. It takes the grace of God for someone to give out his o cash. I pray God raises an helper(helpers) for him............God spare your live OJB !!!!!

He is a stupid idiot for what reason??? Or have u completely lost it?

seany said...

It's

I have a suggestion. What if everybody that comment on this blog donate #1000 each to the account (you can do more than that if you have o) and also post it on their FB Walls and send it as a Broadcast Msg on BB, before we know it 15,000 people would have paid #1000 and he gets the #15M.

What I observed was that most people may have something but think that it's too small but it's actually big when combined with that of others.

I will send mine tomorrow. Pls send yours, even if you can't go to the bank, send somebody.

It's an opinion o.

Linda pls post my comment. This is the sixth times I will comment without seeing it posted. Thanks

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Yes, they do.

Edoboy said...

Pastor Vector I sight u....

Get closer to some of these so called celebrity and you will know that you are better than them finacially, fake twitter and instagram pictures, fake facebook pictures and they will call it packaging.
Imagine an artist that collect #35 million for endorsement, they will not tell the world that out of the total cash, they were only able to lay their hands on #15 - #20 millions ( adminstrative and other charges gulp the remainning ballance). To show the world they have arrived the stupid artist will then buy a car that worth #10 million, cloths and accessories #2 million and the rest for clubbing.
Some dont even have a desent apartment to live, and they will be bragging they are celebrity (celebrity my foot).
Pls lets save OJB, he is a great man of honour and respect, lets leave the SO CALLED CELEBRITY. LETS SAVE OJB PLEASE. GOD BLESS YOU

Madu Ugo said...

God can heal him miraculously besides he needs to go cut his hair make we know where d problem is from....... I wonder wat Vector is doing there.... After biting the fingers that fed him... YSGENT

I am indeed shocked at how poor our artists are. With the enormous display of wealth in their lyrics, tweets and all, they still remain this poor. I hope trending artists(film and musicians) take a cue from all these embarrassing calls for financial assistance from ailing artists. Please, don't be used and dumped, wast money on perishable things/materials, and later then, depend on the public for assistance. please, i'm not being insensitive, just realistic.

kenora said...

u are heal in jesus name Amen...God his the creator of lives and he will see u true

wishing him a quick recovery and may he get all the help he needs by God's grace!1!1

I feel bad for him.He will be healed by GOD'S power.But i think he should shave his hair a bit like lower it because hair takes up a lot of what we eat.Particularly now that he doesn't eat a lot,the hair would take up from the little food he eats,he is getting tiny so he should shave off his hair. Pls Ms linda let him know this.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»