Chris Brown goes off on Twitter after being charged with hit and run | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 June 2013

Chris Brown goes off on Twitter after being charged with hit and run

Two criminal charges has been filed against Chris Brown by L.A City Attorney, in connection with a minor accident last month where he rear-ended a Mercedes and allegedly refused to exchange proper information with the other driver. (Scene above). They are also charging him wth the crime of driving without a valid license. The crimes are punishable by a maximum of 6 months in jail for each offense. Chris took to Twitter to clear his name...

More Tweets after the cut...

Read from bottom up...

89 comments:

Immaculate said...

Chris should please settle down with one woman, either riri or karuche

Somuch drama between those two *keeping with the ChrisHana.

That photo does not give credence to the 'hit and run' charge. It appears the woman (secure in her white privilege) and the police, just want to put another n..... in his place. And no, I am not a fan of Chris Brown but I think in this case,(i.e. if the photos are not doctored) he might not be guilty as charged.

Once its a celebrity its always a plethora of propaganda and all, hit and run they said? When Breezy came out to talk and pics show that? Breezy, carry on pls!

oladayo said...

abeg PAY up bro and stop ranting.......more stories HERE

If he committed the crime, he will do the time after he is found guilty sha but i pray this is settled out of court. Im a fan of his dance moves.

*just passin*....

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lol, omolomo, he af vex... But ds white chic, just dumb or wat???? Where's the *hit n run * now...please don't judge my Chris,they should let him live abeg.

I feel sorry for Breezyy.. I don't know if hes always at the wrong place, wrong time or hes attracting all this fuackery by people he associate with...being a celeb is a bish I tell'ya

For once I totally support Chris Brown....people please live and let him live!!!

This is so sad .. Why do people pick on my baby Chris Brown :* its ridiculous .. come on !

IkwerreBoy said...

Just relocate to Naija where they will worship you please... American's want to frustrate this guy I don't understand is this the work of Illuminate after the incident of Chris and Riri every little thing he does there is wahala he is a human being let him live, let him live this dude is just 24....

Hmmm saw dis on twitter and was lik, U again!!

cynthia adewusi said...

Na wa Oooo Oyinbo people can worry their star mtcheeeeww

Poor boy!!!!

All these white people sef

Okay,now everyone wants to moo Chris of his hard earned money...Americans please get ur lives on track and work ur way to it!!! What's diz craps all about?? I'm not Chris fan buh,it hurts to be hearin diz sad incidents,denting d boi's image...#straightface

White folks are at it again, they don't rest until they see ur downfall....anytin to bring down black celebs

Ebi said...

Second tweet from down up, so right on!

Don't mind her, she's an idiot, na so dem be... #longhiss

Abbeggy make una free dis dude ehn
Women ehn smh

I believe him...the white woman should just back off!..she thinks its her pay day today abi....

Shio....don't worry Chris Brown,..d truth will set u free!...yes you've made mistake in d past...(who hasn't )..you've paid d price....and I believe u are a better person today...

Don't worry this case will b shut down soon!

Team breezy!

miss pepe said...

Let this nigga breath mehn...ahn ahn.....arggggghhhhhhhhh

fej said...

All dis peeps re just opportunist...."Let me live",sounds like a gud song title

Mtchewww...Hu cares??!!

Lizzie said...

sounds like u're begging Chris

Lizzie said...

sounds like u're begging Chris

CB clearly loves karueche...

They shd allow this guy breathe.

Anderson Fox said...

the damn girl look like gold digger. must every idiot reap on this young man. thank goodness he had left miss bad luck that started all these mess, Riri.

Awww, poor guy...." Let him live" oh people!!

~maeiiy~

On this issue am 100% wit Chris brown, I live abroad n if accident happened u only exchange insurance n case closed.
Lot of dis low life ppl re only luking 4 15mins fame, someone stayed behind took picture of d incident n u call it hit n run... U most be very stupid.
We all mistake in life n Chris made it in d past n he's trying hard to be better person but no ppl still go after chris to bully him. Do u want him to commit suicide b4 u let him be?
Hiiiiissssshh.... I rest my case.

Emmanuel Jack said...

What satan has to offer never lasts .

chris is really disturbed

I can feel,this pain within him, Chris's a star, but there's a vaccum that wants to experience, what's it to be an ordinary person, to play, mingle with ordinary people without being monitored/follow around, that's the prize of been famous, you can't eat your cake & @ the same time have it, just be happy with yourself, forget about what people think/say, do everything in moderation, you r good musician, enjoy life because it has no spear(My Own Suggestion oooo) Mama B!

they sha want to spoil ds boy's career.let him call on his illuminati god naw.ode oshi wey want fame.mk he dey chop hin fame naw. foolish boy thinking he is wise.#nt an hater.its just saying#shikena

++Gold-DIGGErs##dey wld dig off sand dis time#

Jbankz said...

Stop d grama of pity nd pay d gal....pple can be famous tru diff kindz.now d gal is famous nd vin more followerz dan bfr.oyibo de stupid infact

Awwwwwww...pokaa

Lol at yellow journalism

Tyra said...

Seriously tho is it until this boy jumps off a cliff before they leave him alone. This is bullying like he said

Damochedxb said...

Man, i sometimes feel sorry for these celebrities, especially the young ones, their fame n money comes with a huge price, i cannot imagine living like that, having to be scared of being judged,scrutinized etc at every little instance.. I would take only the money over fame all day..

Jim said...

I can understand Chris Brown's pain. When you're famous and rich, everyone suddenly wants a bit of your money any way possible. Opportunistic idiots. Let the guy live please!

True talk said...

Linda abeg,unto d next gist,u bera stop tellin us about chris brown...pls give us info about dis country

IT ACTUALLY IS RIDICULOUS. BUT IT'S PARTLY CHRIS' FAULT. HE'S MADE HIMSELF A RUNNING JOKE AND A PUNCHLINE(NO PUN INTENDED). SO PEOPLE ARE SEEING A PAYDAY. WAY TO KICK A DEAD HORSE.

MAMA IFU

fuadstic said...

the guy is some how, much of his attitude is kinda pejorative. A beg next... 1st commentator on this 1 sha...lol

people should just free this guy!!!! what is it sef he is human jooooor

No doubt,this dude got issues...but seriously the media needs to give him a break! Wetin!!!!

They should just free the boy Abeg. Talk talk too much.

Rough Diamond said...

They shld jst leave dis guy alone jor. Free d guy!

Tell them ur not having it this time around. No mind the oppotunist she go hear am!

Seriously they should Leave this boy alone.. He's worked really hard to be where he is and now bitches see how successful he has become now they all want a share of his money•••Let Chris Breathe.I know this is just a bad phase for him and it will pass, I still L♥√ع Chris

PRETTY GIRL

Awwww,y na?dey suld leav him alone abeg joor

Don't tell me dat my dear Chris brown is going 2 jail.

they should leave ths boy alonde nahhh!!!! hian oyinbo people can be mean ehh.

This is ridiculous. Hit and run when he is there with the woman? Will not rest until they see a brother go down.

Is it because it's christ brown? If it's somebody like me will it come on newspaper or TV?

Why will someone be call a criminal for accidentally hitting his car with someone's?is there no real crime in america?this scenario has something to do with chris art drawing when he sue the governor of LA for threatening him to remove the drawing on his wall.

mona said...

Eya.... Payday from chrisbrown *sigh* americans can serf overdo.... Free this boy jor

Alexies said...

But honestly some pple just like exploiting dis celebs cos dey knw dey won't want d whole media attention n just settle dem.

Eeyah...they shuld leave dis guy alone now! Nawa oh!

That woman is dumb n seeks for publicity,who never got car scratches? its normal not a big deal....work hard get money bitch and leave xbrown alone

confessor said...

U guys sld free dis boy na ehn!
Uncles and aunties will come here now and start Judging him when
U r not even perfect at age
35-40 or cant control ur
20yr old broda at home...
Pls let him be and... lets
live....opportunists everywhr

They should just let this guy be abeg. You journalist push these celebs to a point of suicide. It's unfair.

BARBIELICIOUS said...

But for real.. dey should live dis dude d hell alone... WTF???? His still in his youthz and dey want to drive him crazy all cuz he is a celebrity?????

Chris rude gboy............me like u in a way cos u don't tolerate bull shit
Jus as he dismissed Rihanna and her awkward character even journalist called her a Toxic-model.......hhm awesome qualification............Ogaooooooo

Because he's vulnerable people want to take advantage of him which is not fair.....the club girl and this woman should be arrested for trying to blackmail him

Let him live o!!!

These people should just let this boy be...they just want to ruin his struggling career

Na wah o.... They shld leave dis boy alone na! All these greedy evil people!!! Call him a woman beater, but he's dated Karrueche for more than two years, and there's no record of him laying hands on her. Which young man of his age bracket has not had an altercation before? I feel sorry for him..... There are some girls you date whose character have d capacity to bring out the devil in you. I'm of the opinion that this was the case with him and Riri..... Make dem leave d boy joor

He's just a boy. A boy with cash. People should stop taking advantage of the first to get the second from him. It's sad. This is exactly what they did with Mike tyson. Tyson was once the richest man in sports with a net worth of over $400,000,000. They played on his temper and he lost all that and even got into debts in just five yrs. Now, Tyson isn't even worth a million dollars, haba!

****Twizzy****

Leave him be!!Ha!

Americans are ridiculous people, they are always looking for ways to extort celebrities either for money or 15 minutes of fame! What a shame!

Aye ma ni ika o!

CHRIS said...

Please guys, could you this young man to live his life?????

cant people leave this boy alone?? is he gona spend the rest of his life paying for ONE mistake?

This woman is jst looking 4 cheap publicity

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Frustration don hold dis guy

make them leave this guy alone nau. Na bad tin to rich?

The attorney that decided to pursue dis case,shuld just change it to,Hit-stop-checkcars-discuss-share infor-enter car back...it doesnt in anyway look like a hit and run

Lex Macquin said...

Н̲̅Ơ̴̴͡ώ on earth does Ʊя̲̅ comment relate †φ the above pls! D dude J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ told y'all †φ let him live.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

ooh Chris Brown

Shut d entire fuck up. Hw's this about either of the gurls. And Linda posted this comment? *smh

****Twizzy***

Waste of tax money.

Smh at his excessive bickering. No connection to d subject matter atall.

--Teeteelahyo--

Chris is gettin too childish. Mayb somebody needs to put a slug into him so he can brave up like tupac and d other icons. Too babyish! Chris grow up

Well baby boy what you should know is that devil will make you a star n then bring you down to nothing, have you check yourself maybe you have offended your superiors in your illuminati cult or maybe Almighty God is angry with you for your soul that you sold. Cross Check Yourself Baby boy

the crime didn't jst brought against him witout constitutnal back -up,rememba d white r nt ur people in africa dt ar biased.

Breanna_M said...

People need to let chris brow be! How is it a hit and run when he exchanged info with her... Got out the car and took pics?? It's clear for anyone with a Brain to see that the media just want to manipulate us all and turn the world against chris. It's enough

Boring!