"The source of my joy, centre of my world" Betsy Obaseki gushes over husband, Governor Godwin Obaseki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

"The source of my joy, centre of my world" Betsy Obaseki gushes over husband, Governor Godwin Obaseki

Edo State first lady, Betsy Ifueko Obaseki took to her official Instagram account today to gush over her husband, Governor Godwin Obaseki. Posting a loved up photo from an event, she wrote:
'The source of my joy, center of my world and the whole of my heart. Me and my husband at an event"

11 comments:

When hez a governor... dee

hmm edo men can wowo

Chop Chop said...

Chop chop enjoy it bo.

Ka anyi mezie gini kwa? Wetin power and position dey cause. Was she saying this in public before? People n fake life

Na Godwin. ride on my governor may God guild you to continue the good works you have started in Edo state. working and not making noise .

ola said...

when the husband is financially ok

GOOD TO SEE

Abi when big money is involved what do you expect. Centre of the universe

Sean said...

She self dey do social media love for internet like all these small girls... well done ma... penis exercise program that works

Eghe said...

Vivian Reginalds or Rasca if thats ur name.....wee You kee queeet in mama P voice

Your mama don dey collect Allocation Abi