Looks like Blac Chyna & Rob Kardashian are back together...for now! (videos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Looks like Blac Chyna & Rob Kardashian are back together...for now! (videos)

Just a few days after she blasted him and her first baby daddy, Tyga, on social media, looks like Blac Chyna is back with Rob Kardashian. Blac Chyna posted a few videos yesterday on Snapchat showing her and Rob all loved up. See the video after the cut...

Back at it like they never left 😜 _____ #BlacChyna #RobKardashian #ChyRo

A post shared by The Kardashians ☘️ (@blacchynarmy) on

And that, my dear, is the fucking gag! 😏☘️ Are you gagging yet? _____ #BlacChyna #RobKardashian #ChyRo

A post shared by The Kardashians ☘️ (@blacchynarmy) on

18 comments:

Lanre said...

They would split and they come back together.... their relationship is a roller coaster one... lol...here is how to get a big penis

Oghenetega said...

Rob is a shameless Fool..
I knew from the beginning that this their rubbish affairs will never lead to Marriage ..
Blacc is just using his Mumu button to get the Big Fame from the Kardashians..

i like the way you titled it.... for now

This new girl was newly employed,she use to respect me and call me sir sir,if I am coming in she gets up to Greet me,if am talking to her she bows her head,if she wants to give me something,she kneels down. Her respect began to turn me on so I started hitting on her,we got along and started having sex,this is a gal that was shy to hold my dick,she was all sir sir sir on top of sex,so I made her comfortable. We started having sex every where in the office,and I lost my respect . She now comes late to work and if I complain she will say the sex fagged her out. She enter my office any how and bang the door,she does nothing in the office again. What got me mad was when she had a misunderstanding with her colleagues in the office for always coming late to work,do you all know that this silly girl opened her mouth to say, it is not easy to be sleeping with

READ MORE...

Mtchewww. Who cares

Long live LIB

She had to ask him to kiss her before he did. The girl is a hustler . Her biggest meal ticket yet is rob so no way is she going to let him go

Good for them

So?????????

Yawns!!!!!!!!!!

That's For People that don't mind their Businesses...

Let's all agree, chyna gat the keys!!!!!!😂😂😂😂

Good for them

Aunty Linda they back together look at her ring one of my fav couple.and nw the kardashians show will get more views.... Happy for this two

I have 100TBC if you have 15k come and take it asap.first come first serve. contact me on whatsapp or call 07018379521

maksbebe said...

Stilk not a fan

This woman is just a shameless gold digger

Blac Chyna season on LIB.

yeye