News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
EVIL... They're making ur bed for u in hell!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Is this supposed to be a joke or what? So heartless.
brutal
Hahahahahahaha...Wicked...
lol
Crazy world
RUBBISH
This. Is. Heartless, playing. With. Someone's emotion.
Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR Sale!!! call 08141263702
So funny Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service
She ma self, she culdnt even punish him a lil bit. He has decided to break up wit his gal, bt he hasnt n u av already welcomed him bak. Stupid gal
Some thing like this is not suppose to be use for April fool
Na lie jor!
Na madness
Yeah..dats wot gold digger of a woman deserves..walahi..buh dis is jst to much a way to deal wif person pikin
That's what Happens when someone has moved on and u still stuck on his Past Shadow! Ntor gi...
Eyah
No shakara again! Like say make I Slap some Sense into Her cheap Mind. Onuku...
Hmmm, nawa o
See love o on april day.
Lol....
But why?
Just like dat n u accept him......babe u for stress am small before e realize aprail fool self don finish
I have 100TBC if you have 15k come and take it asap.first come first serve. contact me on whatsapp or call 07018379521
Wow...
What an expensive joke..
27 comments:
EVIL... They're making ur bed for u in hell!
Is this supposed to be a joke or what? So heartless.
brutal
Hahahahahahaha...
Wicked...
lol
Crazy world
RUBBISH
This. Is. Heartless, playing. With. Someone's emotion.
Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR Sale!!! call 08141263702
So funny
Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts
Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service
She ma self, she culdnt even punish him a lil bit. He has decided to break up wit his gal, bt he hasnt n u av already welcomed him bak. Stupid gal
Some thing like this is not suppose to be use for April fool
Na lie jor!
Na madness
Yeah..dats wot gold digger of a woman deserves..walahi..buh dis is jst to much a way to deal wif person pikin
That's what Happens when someone has moved on and u still stuck on his Past Shadow! Ntor gi...
Eyah
No shakara again! Like say make I Slap some Sense into Her cheap Mind. Onuku...
Hmmm, nawa o
See love o on april day.
Lol....
But why?
Just like dat n u accept him......babe u for stress am small before e realize aprail fool self don finish
I have 100TBC if you have 15k come and take it asap.first come first serve. contact me on whatsapp or call 07018379521
Wow...
What an expensive joke..