News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 2 December 2016
Nick Cannon praises Mariah Carey, says he will love her forever
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
18 comments:
Biko, cho ozor! Linda take note!
I sheepishly smiled wen I saw dis on IG n I was lik, Linda neds to see dis. Sharp girl, u don see am too. Na jealousy dey wori Nick buh nt in a bitter way thou. I guess he wud hav preferred her wit an older man dan a young man. He shod move on biko
Men! It's so easy to get under their skin. Just follow another guy. The problem with alotta men they don't appreciate you until very late or until UV moved on to the next guy. A tale as old as time
Nick sounding like a broken record. issory!. Wishing he can turn back the hands of clock.
I pray o. If only is from ur heart
why didn't they stay married then?
Pumpkin
But dis nick na moron.mariah was a lot trim in weight and looked like a teenager as compared to present.
Dem get time... dee
Hope he meant it?
But she's now very fat
Eyyah, thats so sweet of him. We as lambs love him.
Eyah! They were happy
Lib addict#just pasing#
He wants his De Niro back lol
Sometimes the mistakes we make will haunt us forever. Just a little patience and more tolerance could have saved their marriage.
Long Live LIB
Nick is now the male version of Crazy ex girlfriend...stop stalking her nd move on already!
This guy is just confused. Marian hasn't finished with you yet.
Ni sure enjoyed her when she was still fine, now she's shapeless. Guess that's y Tanaka can't carry her.
***********************hix injection for the month was mixed up with nke ndi ara*******agbara ya ogwu anwu ************xo y didn't u both stay together forever???