Nick Cannon praises Mariah Carey, says he will love her forever | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 December 2016

Nick Cannon praises Mariah Carey, says he will love her forever

After photos of Mariah Carey and her current boyfriend, Bryan Tanaka surfaced on the Internet where Bryan tried to pick Mariah but tripped, Mariah's ex husband, Nick Cannon shared a throwback photo where he carried his ex wife, Mariah and captioned it. #TBT This is how you do it! LOL #IkeTurnUp #WePetty. Nick Cannon who is expecting a child with his current girlfriend shared another with Mariah where he said she will forever be his queen and that he will love her forever. He wrote:

18 comments:

Biko, cho ozor! Linda take note!

I sheepishly smiled wen I saw dis on IG n I was lik, Linda neds to see dis. Sharp girl, u don see am too. Na jealousy dey wori Nick buh nt in a bitter way thou. I guess he wud hav preferred her wit an older man dan a young man. He shod move on biko

Men! It's so easy to get under their skin. Just follow another guy. The problem with alotta men they don't appreciate you until very late or until UV moved on to the next guy. A tale as old as time

happybliss said...

Nick sounding like a broken record. issory!. Wishing he can turn back the hands of clock.

I pray o. If only is from ur heart

why didn't they stay married then?

Pumpkin

HRM paul said...

But dis nick na moron.mariah was a lot trim in weight and looked like a teenager as compared to present.

Dem get time... dee

Hope he meant it?

But she's now very fat

Zakiya Goje said...

Eyyah, thats so sweet of him. We as lambs love him.

Eyah! They were happy

Lib addict#just pasing#

He wants his De Niro back lol

Sometimes the mistakes we make will haunt us forever. Just a little patience and more tolerance could have saved their marriage.

Long Live LIB

Nick is now the male version of Crazy ex girlfriend...stop stalking her nd move on already!

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

This guy is just confused. Marian hasn't finished with you yet.

Ni sure enjoyed her when she was still fine, now she's shapeless. Guess that's y Tanaka can't carry her.

***********************hix injection for the month was mixed up with nke ndi ara*******agbara ya ogwu anwu ************xo y didn't u both stay together forever???