"The coming of the new Inspector General of Police has opened a new chapter in the history of the Nigerian Police Force. I was expecting to see him alone. He came along with three of his colleagues which sent a clear message of unity of purpose in the new security establishment and new security architecture the federal government is building. I warmly congratulate you" Shettima said.He also commended the IGP for sending Police Medical team to the state to provide medical services in camps and said it is the kind of partnership the state government needs but armchair criticism.
Mr. Idris who spoke on behalf of delegation said they are in the state to give relief material and drugs to IDPs in the state and thanked the Governor for receiving them.
15 comments:
God bless dem
Nice deed
I reserve my comment...Next Pls???
Federal republic of North. Good job bokohari. Sai Buhari una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com
Not a bigot but its sad to point out that all the men are from the Northern extraction.
I pray oh...
I just pray oh...
Very thoughtful of dem
Is this Nigeria or Hausa Fulani Nation, all top position given to the North..#Time will Tell.
You come on air, take pictures and return those materials to your various homes. God will never forgive you politicians. Kwasiokor is killing those ODDs and you are doing this.
Okk seen
God bless dem abundantly. Linda take note!
GOOD TO SEE.