News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Flood in the north? I'm surprised. Your comment will be visible after approval.
JESUS CHRIST
eh yaLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
wow this is serious mehn.. God help themGet free online fitness tips from MeanTrainer Nigeria's No.1 celebrity fitness trainer Loose weight online with these fitness tips!!!!
this is crazy mehn....Get free online fitness tips from MeanTrainer Nigeria's No.1 celebrity fitness trainer Loose weight online with these fitness tips!!!!
REALLY BAD AUNTY LINDA 👩
This isn't good at all.Hope the appropriate authorities see this and do something about it
Oh oh!!
Hmmmmmmm......na waooooooo
E no concern me mbok
************************Egedege *****nkene wu ya*******
And this is a major neighbouring state to the FCT.. Sai Buhari! Sai Tanko! Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Do these northerners deserve anything better?
Dis is serious o! Linda take note!
no be small thing oo
The inhabitant of those communities dey enjoy.*Grachi Dynasty*
What the Government and Local Govt should have done they won't do it... bad road everywhere, poor drainage systems and lack of infrastructure
Wayo Allah!Mei wannan
Yes, we do. Every human being deserves better.
Ogaju... dee
nature in action,God have mercies
what??
pele nu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hmm, God help the affected ones
24 comments:
Flood in the north? I'm surprised.
JESUS CHRIST
eh ya
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
wow this is serious mehn.. God help them
Get free online fitness tips from MeanTrainer Nigeria's No.1 celebrity fitness trainer Loose weight online with these fitness tips!!!!
this is crazy mehn....
Get free online fitness tips from MeanTrainer Nigeria's No.1 celebrity fitness trainer Loose weight online with these fitness tips!!!!
REALLY BAD
This isn't good at all.
Hope the appropriate authorities see this and do something about it
Oh oh!!
Hmmmmmmm......na waooooooo
E no concern me mbok
************************Egedege *****nkene wu ya*******
And this is a major neighbouring state to the FCT.. Sai Buhari! Sai Tanko!
Do these northerners deserve anything better?
Dis is serious o! Linda take note!
no be small thing oo
The inhabitant of those communities dey enjoy.
*Grachi Dynasty*
What the Government and Local Govt should have done they won't do it... bad road everywhere, poor drainage systems and lack of infrastructure
Wayo Allah!
Mei wannan
Yes, we do. Every human being deserves better.
Ogaju... dee
nature in action,God have mercies
what??
pele nu
Hmm, God help the affected ones