Photos: Sumbo & David Adeoye step out in customized shirts for their anniversary celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Photos: Sumbo & David Adeoye step out in customized shirts for their anniversary celebration

The 3rd wedding anniversary for Sunmbo and her husband, Pastor David Adeoye took place yesterday July 22nd and the lovely couple stepped out to celebrate in matching customized shirts.

31 comments:

Lovely. Wishing dem many more grace

*************************dax loving a woman unconditionally********i pray they reach d peak of dia marriage

Happy for them., wish them many more years

Beautiful couple. Congrats to them

neo said...

Nice one.

Suits them, HWA to them!

GOOD TO SEE

Happy anniversary to dem, wish dem many more years in their marriage

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful! HWA to them.

cool

Aproko Queen said...

Thank God say u nor quote her as babymama...i for fear you

Kiki Africana said...

HWA people of God

They really look good together. HWA

Good for dem. Linda take note!

mercy the benue queen said...

HWA, God bless ur home.

Happy for them HWA

Happy anniversary to them

oluchi said...

Hpy for her

Happy anniversary to them

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

congrts

Congrats 2 them..... #Lindatakenote

Awww...wish them the very best!

Guineacar said...

It's like your phone keyboard is not good abi?

chosengospel said...

While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough?
Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.

chosengospel said...

While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough?
Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.

That's my able pastor....many more years ahead

This man go get small preek.

GL said...

Happy Anniversary. Wish you guys may more fruitful years.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

But he shares d same stature with tubaba...maybe that's why she married him.they look alike from a distance.HWA!

lovely couples