Kristin Stewart pictured making out with her girlfriend in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Kristin Stewart pictured making out with her girlfriend in public

The actress was pictured earlier this week stopping at a corner to kiss her girlfriend as they went for a coffee run in Feliz, California. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

They are good to go mbok

Aaaaawww lovely

Dey both look like drug addicts

And paparazzi with their camera lens where flying around to make this news lol. It is

I just luv Kristen Stewart!!

FATHER CAUGHT SLEEPING WITH HIS OWN DAUGHTER - A MUST WATCH

rubbish, immorality ancient sodom now gomorrah God's gonna repay them

No time to enter room

NEO ZION said...

This girl from twilight is just too good for this .

oluchi said...

Hmmmmmm

Who cares! Linda take note!

This troubled lady, who's never ever seen Happy. She wldnt still find happiness in this weird and perverse lifestyle! #Sic

GOOD TO SEE

they are both stupid

Esther Dangana said...

Rubbish.

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them!

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

My crush...luv dem both

Na u sabi...so much love for Kristen Stewart

Your right

My love for Kristen

stelledee said...

This lady doesnot like natural order. First it,s a wareeolf then, vampire and now lesbian.

stelledee said...

This lady doesnot like natural order. First it,s a wareeolf then, vampire and now lesbian.

Confused Fuck.

Good for them
Legit Landed properties available at Lekki and Ota call Isioma on 08174356514 for more info. Thanks

Girlfriend? Since when?

maksbebe said...

Faggots

Her life oooo... As long as she is not hurting anybody... Though morally what she is doing is bad.. Bible condems it.... Nevertheless whatever that sails her boat

....... Liber maniac....

Lost souls

junia said...

Hypocrites! "I just luv Kristen" a girl that cheated on her husband while they were very much married yet same u guys will insult other celebs. Now she's a lesbian and it's OK. I don't dislike her though.

@Onyx...where are you O! This is another chance...Onyx is a smart dude. He is plotting his graph very well. If you notice, he uses opportunities like this to incite hate towards him as he tries to freely express his opinion on issues bordering around sexual preference, orientation or LGBTQ arguments! I believe he intends to use this to seek Assylum from a western country (i.e United Kingdom or USA). The bobo don taya for Naija...Come to think of it...any way na way OOO!!!

Cute as always... Fine gal thoug no doubt...

Smhhhh.....it's well

She's confuse 😔😔

Inna no well at all.....if na Bisi Alimi inna go dey make curse upandan.As na Kristen Stewart inna dey shower her wit praise

Wait na lesbianism be dis o. Tufiakwa to aru!

Not my business🙅🙅🙅

So she is now a Lessbian

See wetin robert cause..#twilightsaga

Heartbreak na bad thing. So Rob dumped her and she turned lesbian by force... na wa

Lols...she's cute na but Bisi alimi be like person wey Satan don punish...sorry to say..ave nfin against Bisi alimi

Exactly...only being a gay man, is a sin. Lol, this is why these homophobic people are fools.

3/10 people are lgb...it'll be more before the end of this decade, and there's nothing anyone can do about it.

starshine said...

Confused girl

Didn't u get the memo that Hypocrites re abound on this Blog??

Lesbianism isn't that deep...she'll change soon

I likey!!!!

Too bad

So now she is her girlfriend, after they are married she will become what? Her husband. Confuse people.

kristen u look hot always!

Really really confused

Husband, married? Google is your friend.