Lady makes the first move on a guy but doesn't take his rejection lightly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Lady makes the first move on a guy but doesn't take his rejection lightly

Rejection can be a bitter pill to swallow, especially if you think you're doing the subject of your affections a favor by asking them out. One lady plucked up the nerve to ask a classmate out but he didn't share her enthusiasm and told her so. Things rapidly went downhill from there...

56 comments:

One: I respect are boldness.., Two: I dislike her eagerness

*********************Hahahahahahahahahahaha ********

Lol. Move on dear

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Shit happens

Nut cases everywhere.

amanda uzo said...

Hahaha

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Yeah....it can be very painful,and she can even kill the Dunce because of this.Just too bad!!.

neo said...

Lol.

But she said his good looking before nah,why ugly now,lol

Lmao... Serves her so right! She was ready to turn herself to 🍰, how cheap! Go cry me a river sorry Ass!

This lady is so uncouth. Nah by force ni? I beg carry your cheap self out of here.

HA ha ha ha ah! OMG! Talk of not taking embarrassment lightly.

She even got a text back and nice rejection talk... What if she met the mean one's?

HRM Paul said...

Stupid bitch a guy. Can also say no too. And means it.

Shit happens; no kashi

I still don't buy the idea of making a move on a guy mbok

Olumide Abiodun said...

lol! It is good to do this to girls once in a while. The shit drives them crazy. Hehehehehehe!

Top 10 Sources of Inspiration

Maybe the bitch has HIV and is looking for who will escort her to hell

hahahah this lady na killer oo

Ontario said...

If she's truly hot then she should wait for the right guy.

Hahahahahaaa....epic reply from the dude...in plains words he meant...am not available cos am taken..

mercy the benue queen. said...

Lol dis lady isn't Jst desperate, she's also crazy.

Lobatan...

Lobatan

Lol. The guy was polite enough nah.

Hehehe! A pain her dy. Linda take note!

Obiora Jamal said...

Ghen Ghen

I think she is got some nuts unscrew in her head. Na by force? She is just too desperate joor.

Hahaha

Chukwuka Okoro said...

Lol..lwkmd

Esther Dangana said...

Good for her.

Some ladies think being pretty and endowed is what it takes to win a cool dude, not even close. Try harder.

Girls reject guys all the time...but it hurt girls the most if they are rejected by guys. She just want to be dicked down her pussy but dude is not having it!
Bye Felicia!!!

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

E pain am reach bone marrow..nne Sorry

Nonsense

Yeye

...and u think its an achievement eh kwa... Read my lips, d only girl that will ask a guy out is a girl who doesnt know her values. There's something call red light, that is what a girl that ve values for herself can do if she likes a guy and nothing more than that

Very good question. Good looking when she's neither angry nor happy, ugly when angry. May be he'll look like an angel if she's happy with him.

The girl sounds like a dangerous person, even if the guy accepts her offer, the relationship won't end well.

Bitcoin miner said...

Yeye dey smell

lol

lol

How it feel to be on the other side...hahahaha

Lol, am not in support of the first move For Female, so Embarrassing!! I no dey o

switchloe said...

Hehehehehe, that guy slf.. Not fair

Daniee said...

You know! Onyx just said my mind! The guy was polite, wayy too polite..

Segun Adegoke said...

Nice try! But it is a man's world. You can become a Landlord with less capital at Ibeju- Lekki,Ikorodu etc. Contact us on 08052467442 for more details.

Bitcoin miner said...

Linda You don't post my comments. Rubbish!!!

lol.....

Hahahahahahaha....All ds anonymous ladies way dy hid dy comment rubbish for here, say dem no fit chiky a guy!!!na una type dy die in silence!!Nonsense lolzz

Toby Jackson said...

I don't blame him for not liking her, but should understand that a more good looking fish is coming for her net.

starshine said...

Kikikikiki

wandizzle said...

lmao...na by force????

Oyinbo girls no get shame. Na them dey chase men. They call it civilisation. However, the bible says who finds a wife, finds a good thing. The bible did not say who finds a husband