Photos: Malnourished 9 year old boy who had been chained for weeks at a Celestial church rescued by NSCDC officials | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Photos: Malnourished 9 year old boy who had been chained for weeks at a Celestial church rescued by NSCDC officials

At about 10:30 am, officers from the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, NSCDC, yesterday July 22nd, rescued a malnourished nine-year-old boy named Taiwo Korede, who had been chained for weeks in a 'Celestial Church of Christ key of Joy Parish Ajiwo', located at Ajibawo in Ado - Odo, Ota division 2, Ogun State. Another photo after the cut...

The case has since been transferred to the appropriate authorities for further investigation.

45 comments:

evil in the land... get the culprits and lock them up for 15 years to teach them a lesson.

linaluv said...

Jesus, they may say his possess now... Chai all this white garment church ennnn.

GOD HAVE MERCY,WHAT A WICKED WORLD ALL IN THE NAME OF CHURCH.EARN SOME CASH VISIT http://Dollarnize.com/?share=84820

Na wahoo!

*********************ina anukwa bikonu******chained na omeziri gini???? Ndi celeee!!!!!!

Divy said...

Imagine this nonsense. ..where is the mother? If she is d perpetrator of this evil in the name of prayer den she must be jailed..

The ways these churches conduct deliverance mostly these cele Churches, chaining people its becoming alarming

Chai..nawa oo,,wat are dey using d boy 4??,pple wit their mentality..na christians get evrytin,,na dem get deeper life,C A C,cele,jehova witness,redeem,mountain of fire,lots more nd all av different believes..I wonda if jesus practice such...dey won't go insearch of knowledge 2 know d full meaning of life,rather prefer 2 listen 2 d evil voices in their mind,,d wud say it's d handwork of d devil on d day of judgement,nd d devil wud ask..did u see me???..

benue1 said...

And his such a handsome boy fa God have mercy

but why?????????

Absolute wickedness. Linda please follow this up so that we can help. Thanks

simpson said...

Dear Lord,this is wickedness! What could he have done to deserve this? Lord pls save this kid.

I don't knw what the family of this boy was thinking., funny how some family thinks tho.,

Heya

I think there is no devil anywhere.we are the devil.

What!!! But why na?

etochi21 said...

Omg! Maka why kwanu? Get the parent arrested...

chain!!! chai wickedness

Genny's Blog said...

For what nah? What kin of inhuman is this.

What devil are they claiming to cast out with this mode punishment in the name of deliverance this is too bad

Evil people everywhere, why won't they bad about xtian

Is this deliverance??

On what grounds pls!. The parents of this boy need to be taught a lesson for the injustice meted out to the boy.

Demmy said...

His parents and D pastor shud be lock up,haba! Such wickedness

Ebiere said...

Omg!!!!! This evil people. Please they should give him food and enough water

9ja Parrot said...

The is wickedness!!! The level of this wickedness surpasses that of the Devil's.

Poverty has made some Nigerian turn churches/spiritual homes to hospital

This is sad!

Nawao for this people

Esther Dangana said...

May be na their sacrifice! Linda, please help us to find out his offense. His parents need to be jail for life. Wickedness.

sholetoga said...

OMG.....God have mercy, how can anyone do this to a small boy. This is so pathetic, all in the name of casting out demons . What is more devilish than this.....

Federal government should band some of our churches. What kind of deliverance is that?

nini inyang said...

Cursed pipo!!

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

the signs of the end time are here!!! God have mercy.

#LindaTHumbsUp

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

This man should be taken to a rehab. Here are some list of rehab centers he should be taken to

I feel like shouting on top of my voice... The silent tears from my eyes is not enough to express how am feeling right now.... What a sick world we are living in... Is this not the worst generation of all? What the hell is going on in this world.... Jst take a look at that fine boy... Imagine what he has gone through... Jesus have mercy on us... The birds of the earth and the trees in the forest is better than human u created in your own image... I bow my head on pains and agony of this life... Too bad

....... Liber maniac.....

Truly,hell is empty...all the demons are here!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Too bad safari.u just expressed my mind.God have mercy on us all
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Churches like this is the reason why some idiots say rubbish about christianity

Linda Y can't u post my comment?sad

Can't u post my comment?

Linda Y can't u post my comment?sad

My heart bleeds.... This is cruel, so dehumanizing, why cld anyone treats a fellow human being this way? Even a dog doesn't deserve this cruelty. I pray who ever did this will be prosecuted!!! #Evil

Olaide Davies. said...

I'm sure his mother is dead.

oluwaseyi show said...

why are these people stupid men in jesus name