Photos/Video: Nigerian man accidentally kisses singer Adele during her performance in Canada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Photos/Video: Nigerian man accidentally kisses singer Adele during her performance in Canada

21-year-old fan of singer Adele who flew from Nigeria to Vancouver, Canada to see her perform last night, mistakenly kissed her on the lips when she pulled him up on stage. When she found out he spent N200,000 to see her and traveled down from Nigeria, she decided to give him a big hug and then their lips brushed “Oh my god, I haven’t been kissed by another man in like six years! He just snogged me!" Adele said

Watch the video after the cut

88 comments:

Aya.. she's so humble.. unlike most of our local artiste here in Africa!

lovina said...

So nice of Adele such a humble lady

Too much money

Accidentally kiss my fat ass what of fatal one?
See his dirty gap teeth.
So u want to tell me that this little yoruba boy travel all the way from Nigeria to Canada to watch her? Yorubas are just bag of jokers.
21 years old small guy wey never clean up am sure that the kiss will pay his flight ticket back to Nigeria and add more money to his account?
Yoruba tueh

Accidentally kiss my fat ass what of fatal one?
See his dirty gap teeth.
So u want to tell me that this little yoruba boy travel all the way from Nigeria to Canada to watch her? Yorubas are just bag of jokers.
21 years old small guy wey never clean up am sure that the kiss will pay his flight ticket back to Nigeria and add more money to his account?
Yoruba tueh

Genny's Blog said...

Because she is Queen Eliza or what?

Great.......Hello from the other side.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

The guy head don swell....N200,000.00 was worth that kiss.Kiss pass Kiss!!!.Very Nice.

kulikuli said...

Nigerians are just special, warm, lovely, awesome!!!

No people like us. Please Linda find out more. What's the boy's name?

LOL

Guess your money didn't waste yeah?

See how happy they're... Wow!

Awwwwww!!! Nice of her! Nice open teeth too!

wow...Nigeria no dey carry last. I really love this Adele mehn. Meanwhile, check out the number one dating website in Nigeria where you can chat with singles,meet new friends across Nigeria cities.
Meet Nigerian singles here -> Frabidel.com

Haha! At least he has taken back part of the 200k that he spent via the kiss.. The guy get money shaa

Lol... I wee nor brush again

Aww. He's really a big fan of Adele. This is one of the many things I can't do in this life....spend money to go and see an artist? Only Jesus I can do dat for.

Lol nice

Ada bekee said...

Super fan

Cool 😎

AND THAT SHOULD BE HIS GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT!

Lmao wisdom.... U won't kill me lol

Point of correction Linda he didn't fly from Nigeria his there

Fag

Kiki Africana said...

Nigerians are ballers big tym.

Awww lucky guy man.

DG NECTAR said...

Well deserved kiss..... Especially now that ticket cost over 1milion Naira...

why is emabarasing Nigerians by kneeling for adele, anyways he is nervous

Lovely scene...kam nukwa!

Dude is Gay!

neo said...

Obaoye Adekunle John said...

Mennn this lady don turn Man finish
Check out

He ain't acting straight

And this is achievement abi

for dis hard economy,u flew all d way to see who..Adele????????

awwwwwn! eiyaaaaa...thats lovelyof adele..

Stars and their fans anything goes

Okay,,good for him

nini inyang said...

Now nigga gonna be like i kissed adele!!

OKORO UPGRADED

Belonwu said...

please can they turn that kiss to money, there millions of nigerian gels i cn kiss with dat money..do dis n come bck EFCC n buhari i waiting for u, to probe u on hw u get money travel @ ur age,

Aww

kaykay1 said...

I bet he won't brush anymore... So fortunate 😀😀..Lol... The love for one of the best selling artists.... I so love Adele...

Hehehe! Nah real accidentally! Good one.

He don collect receipt for money wey he spend nah! Linda take note!

Unique Bee said...

Good for him

My guy i truly truly truly truly truly truly am jealous,i have not been jealous since i was a child but i swear i am jealous,that woman embodies everything a woman with fortune,beauty,brains should have.
Guy u have done me so so proud!!!!!!!!!!!.
Pls enjoy every second of your memory.
Adele rocks!!!!!!

Dis dude gay or something?

Tomisyn said...

Ahahahaha omg!I'm sure the dude is fulfilled now

Money after Baba God na u.

Lol...

Luv me some OD of Adele.

Lucky u Bro!

Olayemi said...

Hey ya,wt an achievement

Wow I love dat

Playful boy ..Adele so humble

Star-stuck things, good for him. Only knew about the lady some time last year when certain music was making a wave.(hello)

D boy looks every shade of gay!

Olumide Abiodun said...

lol! I love this Adele girl. So funny and brutally honest. But why was that dude kneeling down for her na?

Top 10 Sources of Inspiration

Sweet Ama said...

So sweet..

Sweet Ama said...

So sweet..

http://earnwithinvite.com/index.php?ref=133536

linaluv said...

Woow, hapi for u guy.... a Kiss from Adele... she is such a cutie... so humble nd tender. I luv her

kennymac said...

Why was the olodo kneeling before her. Sweating like ran a mile. Some people sef....

***********************and d guy was super happy******he did*****

Sidney Izulu said...

Wow!

One lucky guy....has 200000K to. throw away..bro pls help a brother out ooo.....to think we re age mates

HRM Paul said...

It was a beautiful moment d guy was lucky Adele has a big heart.

Adele intentionally kissed him. I was at the show myself

His name is Wisdom, he graduated from AUN (America University of Nigeria, Yola)., very cool guy., and he knows how to dance like mad.,happy for him.,

Lucky guy

Wow!! That's 200k worth of kiss.but he shouldn't hve knelt down na.

oh my ..... God it cool honestly

Wait oh, so that PAPArazzi is 21? And can you imagine the stupid caption in the first pic? Anyway, See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing gf

Faggot

Where is dat freeborn bismtin smtin? Hope u neva trek out of naija al for an Adele kiss? Oh! Poor soul, sorry Adele won't even recognize u. Dis tin dnt happen often u know. Save d little u hav and go search for mamman shata's daughter for a kiss . Dats if derz any1 dat sings or play dat instrument amongst dem. Wish u luck bra

Okay........#Lindatakenote

@FREEBORN WHY DO YOU ALWAYS GIVE IN TO UR WEAKNESS? ALWAYS ALLOW HATRED TO RULE YOUR WORLD,PLS BE REASONABLE.

Awwwwn...

I know it is paining you and I am very sure nobody knows you. Instead of you to be supportive, you are doing strong head. #badbelle

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

So bitter of u...speaking out of poverty..

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

I can definitely do that for Taylor Swift... So I know dat feeling

Awww, thanks Adele for appreciating ur fan. Love u some more

His fathers money can feed ur entire generation

Oluwabukola said...

Humble Adele,,,, fulfilled fan.

#Linda'spal

i no fit laugh finish....lolz come to think of it it worth it

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Wow!! Some people are talented with badmouthing.

Poverty mentality!