Munich disaster: People pay tributes as devastated father holds photo of his son while laying flowers at scene of bloodbath (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Munich disaster: People pay tributes as devastated father holds photo of his son while laying flowers at scene of bloodbath (photos)

Family members and loved ones of the nine people killed when a gunman opened fire at a shopping centre in Munich, Germany last night have begun arriving at the scene to leave tributes to their loved ones. If you missed the story, read here 

A devastated father who was one of the first people to arrive at the crime scene, was pictured clutching the photo of his son while holding a bunch of flowers. More photos after the cut.

44 comments:

Rip son

ALL MUSLIMS SHALL PERISH JUST THE WAY THEY HAVE MADE INNOCENT FAMILY AND CHILDREN PERISH FOR NOTHING.

Rip to their innocent souls.. God dey!

May their soul rest in peace.The world need peace to be a better place.

My heart goes to d families affected. May d souls of dere lost ones Rip

Aww papa,God is ur strength.my condolence goes to the victims family members,friends and guardians make una take heart
NO PEACE IN THE WORLD AGAIN ALL BECAUSE OF THIS KILLERS CULTISM WE CALL MUSLIMS EUROPEANS SHOULD BAN THEM AN STOP ALLOWING REFUGEE FROM MUSLIMS COUNTRY OO IF THE WANT PEACE BECAUSE ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES

Aww papa,God is ur strength.my condolence goes to the victims family members,friends and guardians make una take heart
NO PEACE IN THE WORLD AGAIN ALL BECAUSE OF THIS KILLERS CULTISM WE CALL MUSLIMS EUROPEANS SHOULD BAN THEM AN STOP ALLOWING REFUGEE FROM MUSLIMS COUNTRY OO IF THE WANT PEACE BECAUSE ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES

Oh my! This is heartbreaking

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my yesterday double game of 900odds 
For my today double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed
games or call me now to start winning!!!!

baba said...

God take over

so sad rip to dem.

So sad rip to dem

Quite sad! RIP

Eyahhhhh take hrt sir,it's well

Eyahhhhhh!!

Sad, rest in peace to dem

Oh dear!

Yes. Warum=why? Was ist aus unsere welt geworden?= what has the world become?

************************eeeeeyhaaaaaa******

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! God please grant dem the fortitude to bear their loss. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

may their souls rest in peace.

Sutorf said...

Eeeehya.Let's kick bet9ja's ass. Get your tomorrow's unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

perfect God said...

So sad rip

Eyaaa, may their soul rip.

What a sad story...It's quite painful to loose a love one...not to talk of a son

BY THE WAY, ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO MAKE AN INCOME ONLINE? And do you know that you can make massive use of this DOLLAR to NAIRA increment as an opportunity to turn your life around and live the DOLLAR lifestyle here in NAIJA?...Now, listen, instead of going MAD about the DOLLAR not being in good terms with our NAIRA, why not think of earning the DOLLAR BILL to your side and when converting you see that you are earning more in NAIRA why living here in NAIJA and also PRAYING that the DOLLAR keep increasing so that when you earn and convert you make more in NAIRA... Living your life like the BIG BOY and FLY GIRL that you are... While others are getting MAD about the DOLLAR increment, you no send their whaling.

Anyway, I got a job for anyone interested...the PAY is CLEAN...all you need to do is play by the rules and you'll make your pay in DOLLARS...Remember, Obedience is better than sacrifices. Click here for more info..

RIP to the dead.

dear linda,80 people died in Kabul Afghanistan today.please always try to tell the news that matters and not just the ones trending on social media.my God rest the souls of all those who lost their lives today to terrorism today.

Any community /country/town or individual that want to leave in peace should avoid muslims.

Please tell your brothers to stop the killing

Ich weiß nicht

So sad! what is this world turning into?

RIP dear ones. #Sad

Amen. The evil Muslims shall!

Thankfully, God is not as dumb and daft as you two

starshine said...

Bad news everywhere. Rest in peace to the dead

DADDYSWIFE said...

Eyah!God please have mercy in us all.may their beautiful souls rest in peace in Jesus
name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

It's their Madame Chancellor that opened doors to snakes biting them let Germans hold her responsible for the attacks

I said earlier that it's the beginning of sorrow for Germans and it's already happening but I'm sorry to say again that if the snakes are not chased out now that their taproots are still tender, hmmm hmmm very soon Germany will become a disastrous place to live in

It's their Madame Chancellor that opened doors to snakes biting them let Germans hold her responsible for the attacks

sorrowful ....RIP

Uncle it's not Muslims that commited d act, it's a bullied teenager that went haywire cause he couldn't take it anymore.we love in Germany we know how it all went down

Ode u live in Germany and can't even spell that out correctly. U dey mushin dey comment they deceive yourself. Muslims are Evil