Lagos Police & vigilante foil attempted kidnap of NUPENG chairman in Agbede, Ikorodu
The swift response of men of Lagos Police Command and vigilante foiled an
attempt to kidnap NUPENG PTD chairman in Agbede, Ikorodu, on Saturday, this is according to RRS who shared photos..
See them,NA VIGILANTEE THAT DID THIS NOT NIGERIA POLICE PLEASE. APC POLICE AN LIES. MR MAN HMMM U BETTER BECAREFUL OOO UR ENEMIES ARE STILL ALIVE. LET ME SEE WHO U FOOLS WILL BLAME THIS TIME CAUSE OF INSECURITY IN NIGERIA?
19 comments:
Thank God their plan failed
Thank God. The kidnappers for really hammer if this wasn't foiled.
**********************nndemenu*******muna go n continue with ur awefuls jobs*******1 good*****99wrongs
Good job
The police is working
See them,NA VIGILANTEE THAT DID THIS NOT NIGERIA POLICE PLEASE.
APC POLICE AN LIES.
MR MAN HMMM U BETTER BECAREFUL OOO UR ENEMIES ARE STILL ALIVE.
LET ME SEE WHO U FOOLS WILL BLAME THIS TIME CAUSE OF INSECURITY IN NIGERIA?
Thank God for his life!
nawa
Get free and cheap browsing plans on all network @ Entclass.com
Thank God they fail.
Well done guys! Linda take note!
HMmmmmm it won't work for them
Thank God...
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Hmmmmm
Your father freeborn I dare you,nothing good come out of you,linda keep giving him chance to insult people
Hmm
THANK GOD O
Hope the kidnappers were caught
Freeborn insult everybody including the president no citizen insults the president anywhere I blame Linda if l you like don't post my comment!