Donald Trump implies Hillary Clinton helped grow/create ISIS, says she has legacy of death, destruction, terrorism and weakness | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Donald Trump implies Hillary Clinton helped grow/create ISIS, says she has legacy of death, destruction, terrorism and weakness

In a speech to Americans at the Republican National Convention, Donald Trump on Thursday implied that Hillary Clinton was responsible for ISIS' growth claiming that pre-2009 before she became Secretary of State and head of America's Foreign policy, feared terrorist group ISIS wasn't 'even on the map'. Trump also implied that Clinton helped spawn the different crises happening in the Middle East.

"In 2009 - pre-Hillary - ISIS was not even on the map," Trump said during the fourth day of the Republican National Convention on Thursday at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio.
"Libya was stable, Egypt was peaceful, Iraq was seeing a really, a big big reduction of violence. Iran was being choked by sanctions, Syria was somewhat under control - after years of Hillary Clinton, what do we have?" 
"ISIS has spread across the region, Libya is in ruins - and our ambassador and his staff  were left helpless to die at the hands of savage killers. Egypt was turned over to the radical Muslim Brotherhood, forcing the military to re-take control. Iraq is in chaos, Iran is on the path to nuclear weapons, Syria is engulfed in a civil war, and refugee crisis now threatens the West," he said. 
"After 15 years of wars in the Middle East, after trillions of dollars spent and thousands of lives lost, the situation is worse than it has ever been before. This is the legacy of Hillary Clinton - death, destruction, terrorism and weakness,"
"My message is that things have to change - and they have to change right now. I'm with you, I will fight for you, and I will win for you."

47 comments:

Welllll..................

I have more important things to worry about mbok

K-REX said...

Donald Trump will always be a fool at his age any day anytime. Too arrogant for my liken.

Ladun Liadi said...

After the drama of the campaign and election, the winner will extend an olive branch to the loser who will grasp it and help work towards the common interest of America rather than make the country ungovernable.

donald is a mental case,the earlier Americans realise that the better for them. If to say donald na black man,i for say he's related to fayose...cus they have lot in common.

That's the only thing he knows how to do best, attack Hilary. He doesn't have plans for Americans.

There goes the clown!

******************lmfao ******dix guy man bu egbe na onu diayi ******

Hmmmm, this trump and his palava

Every body knows that except her worshippers that think like apc own.
AM SURE THAT HILLARY CLINTON WORSHIPPERS ARE READING THIS?
THE WORST THING THAT WILL HAPPEN TO AMERICA IS TO VOTE FOR HILLARY CLINTON
CHIEF DR BAR SIR DONALD TRUMP THE LORDS CHOSEN IS THE MAN FOR THE WHITE HOUSE LIKE IT OR NOT
MAKE TRUMP HATERS GO HUG TRANSFORMER

hum
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

IWP said...

Donald talks toooooooo much sometimes iwonder if he becomes president how will america be like www.iwonpopular.com

Chinedu said...

He's failed already... But then again, what's my business to this??

We have to be very careful about how we evaluate politics. Politics is not about good vs. evil. it is about people whose life and existence depend on how much power they can acquire. so the notion that one candidate is good and another is evil is wrong. Your blog has never commented on some of the negatives of the Clinton campaign, like how she compromised america's security by setting up an unsecured private email server. Or how the decision to invade Libya led to instability and misery in one of Africa's most prosperous and stable countries. Trump is simply saying that her foreign policy record has been bad and that america's intervention in the middle east under her watch was not successful and even more harmful. Trump believes that Americans should leave the middle east alone. Whether right or wrong is for people to determine that. but trying to twist his word to make him look bad is sad. and this is why most people dont trust the big media houses anymore. dont let us loose trust in Media establishment like yours

Go to hell trump #Blacklivesmatter America couldn't have changed anything in what is happening to those country you mentioned and the citizens in those countries are not the ones voting only American citizens. He should propagandise on where it affect the lives of Americans when Clinton had the power to advote for better policies

In as much as Trump is campaigning for himself, there are some elements of truth in what he said.. America manipulated and destroyed the peaceful coexistence in so many countries under Hillary Clinton's watch.. .

Trump is a big joke, a basket mouth, American Fayose.

AMERICANS, PLEASE COME TO NIGERIA AND LEARN BEFORE YOU OPT FOR MR. TRUMP KIND OF CHANGE. I DON TALK MY OWN. QED

ANARCHY said...

Oga dona isn't lying. But he won't win sha

I hope he is not talking about the kind of change we are experiencing here in Nigeria?

THE MAN BEHIND THE KEYS. DOWNLOAD SONGS CLICK ON LINK isaiahsamson.com/product/isaiah-samson-victory-is-my-name/

Dese two tho

Lube-section said...

Very true.

While I seen some sense in what Trump said but, Trump is dictatorial and dangerously arrogant.. And such quality is not even fatherly let alone presidential..

Wow. I did not know hillary was a deity. IDIOTA!!!!!

Ana ekwugheri. At ur age u keep talkin rubbish evry minute of the day all in dname of tryin to tarnish the image of ur political opponent. A woman for that mattr. Shame on u trump bt kn it that ur a failure & a racist...

abeg ooo we no dey oo

benito said...

But he is right though. Hiliary has been the worst secretary of state. Her and Obama failed foreign policies has made the world and the middle east more chaotic. I mean he's saying the truth though and a lot of people can't handle the truth.

The term was offensive to Americans? Which Americans? Linda where do you copy and paste your news from?

Dis man is brain dead

Trump! Trump!! You gat mouth dy. Linda take note!

Wow.. This man is trying all means to win though

so they caused war in the Islamic states and make Islam a subject of scrutiny. no matter what they do, Islam will remain FIRM. Thank GOD the truth is coming out.

LOL
From whence cometh this man?!?

I dont think this guy FREEBORN called even understand anything about the news or even global politics , he only make comments base on his faulty minds. I hope people would come to his rescue someday.to me most of his comments shows his mentally unstable .

while he has legacy of controversies and bad mouth; kettle calling pot back.

Deedee said...

Best comment ever. It is really rare to find intelligent people like you. A lot of people jump into conclusions without lookin at the facts

Was she the Commander in-Chief to order for military actions???No!!!Just as you have advisers so was her role and you have the President to call the shots!She made the submissions based on the threats against world peace but it was the President's and experts call to think of the aftermath.

This man with his big mouth

For the first time, you made complete sense. I agree with you, the worst thing Americans will do is elect Hilary as a president. America will be doomed.

I agree. Hilary is a complete fraud and should be in jail. It's sad how people keep twisting Donald Trump's words though. He's got so much odds against him even in his own party, I hope to God he wins because he's got the interest of Americans at heart. Donald Trump for President 2016!

wowu dumb trump abiakwa

Trump is preaching the Change message, lol. We're all witnesses to what's happening after the last man who was shouting change became a President.. Trump is pure evil...

No where were power doesn't take charge...I bet they all know what their intentions are.

Hey! Guys do know that you can make massive use of this DOLLAR to NAIRA increment as an opportunity to turn your life around and live the DOLLAR lifestyle here in NAIJA?...Now, listen, instead of going MAD about the DOLLAR not being in good terms with our NAIRA, why
not think of earning the DOLLAR BILL to your side and when converting you see that you are earning more in NAIRA why living here in NAIJA and also PRAYING that the DOLLAR keep increasing so that when you earn and convert... You be BIG BOY or FLY GIRL...
While others are getting MAD about the DOLLAR increment, you no send their whaling.

Anyway, I got a job for anyone interested...the PAY is CLEAN...all you need to do is play by the rules and you'll make your pay in DOLLARS...Remember, Obedience is better than sacrifices. Click here for more info..

Love4real said...

Donald mouth is too much i pray he never win d election.

Love4real said...