Henry Ajie 'm' age 23 years, Bright Ajie 'm' age 22 years, Dadison Ogadima 'm' 22 years and Sampson Dibia 'm' 30 years all of Ohigha village were arrested for complicity in the kidnapping of Mrs Igila Sunday 'f' of Ohigha village on 07/01/2016 . The suspects confessed to the allegations of the victim's kidnapping after which they raped, strangulated her to death and buried her corpse in shalow grave at Ogbosi.
The gang also confessed to have been responsible for the kidnapping one pastor Chuckwu Ekere of same Ohinga community and killed him for the simple reason that the man of God disturbed them with preaching to repent, shun from nefarious activities and accept God.
3. In a related development, the Command arrested Chidebere Ngangbu 'm' 35 years and recovered two suspected stolen vehicles. The suspect was arrested on 07/04/2016 at an 10:30 pm along Ejike street, Diobu, Port Harcourt. His arrest was on the heel of a reliable tip off that the suspect was sighted with vehicles presumed to have been stolen.
The vehicles recovered from him are brown Toyota Camry With registration NO. Rivers SKP 239 HR and brown Nissan Murano jeep With registration No. Lagos KRD 190 AC. 3. The suspects will be charged to court as soon as the investigations are concluded, please.
Signed DSP. Ahmad K. Muhammad,
Police Public Relations Officer,
For: Commissioner of Police, Rivers State Command.
30 comments:
Na waooo,may God help them
Send them to prison sharpaly...no time!
Na wa o.. may her soul RIP
Gobe for dem. Linda take note!
Biafra indeed, Igbo people with crime, that's your gift .
Their cup is filled
Gud for dem...
Evil doers,jail dem!
Excellent job!
End time children,Oh my gosh.
What on earth will lead a small young and ugly boys like this to kidnap?parents i am blaming u all for this.
They need money fast fast,they wan ride range rover spot by all means.
Very ugly tartard boys that want to bring doom to my place.
They should punish them there mate are in class rooms.
May God bless my governor my governor nyesom wike.
Terrorist buhari u don see waiting u cause.
ThankGod this guys have terrorizing the peace of onelga
Dis small boys? HmMm!! See what d country is causing #Lindangwanu#
Issorai
Good one. RIP to them dead
See their trousers n legs...
That's Ojike Street not Ejike_see as them waste their lives,cause those kidnappers na kill & troway them go do for their case & the armed robber go tey for jail sha,useless boys.....
Devilish brats
Good
I hope that the appropriate punishment is apportioned to them by the appropriate authorities...
Na me talk am!!
Long Live LIb!!!
Hmmmmmm what a young Ppl. Dat just wanna destroy their destiny
See their faces, sorry is their name
Good for them.
Evil everywhere.... Pls God help us
They should do the needful and waste those armed robbers. Bunch of nuisance.
Nemesis has caught up with them,let them face the music cos people like this should be wiped away from the surface of this earth
Just tantrum them to the cemetery
************************Each I read of any arrest I jux hav dis feeling that dey wrong pipo have been arrested !!!!!!! I don't trust dis dia arrests at all***************** shey na dis pipo na iim steal caaaaaars ?????????????? Including dis one wey keep face like say iiim still dey breast feed !!!!!!!!! Simple n short ndia bu nnor ndi chii ojoor ndi police jidere
Na wa o, and they look quite young
Honestly your stupidity has no bounds.. If you were sane you will know that all tribes have bad eggs.. You keep talking shit like this and karma will place you in front of that ethnic battle you are craving for. Your own brother will kill you for just being stupid. Idiaaat.....
We need less of their type in dis world...pls kill them! So young yet so vile and filled with evil.