Linda , show us lying in state video then we'll know Alams is truly dead. 15 million ngn will produce the movie we are seeing now to dissuade proponent of extradition.
Na hba sabi,idiots wey dry talk anyhow, d family don't own any one any explanation if he is rudely dead or not.Abeg a great us been laid to rest n Ge deserves our respect.
So the government will finally allow him to rest in peace now? And to all of the theft theft leaders from dust we came and to dust we shall all return to. Ur property can't save u and wouldn't take u no where. You leaders will ve billions scatter in different banks why there are people out there crying for just a million naria from you leaders to start up their life but it always fall on deft hear. To get a job is another problem, it can't get to us because it has already been secured for ur pple's children children. Every graduates has turned a teacher over night which is not their dream in order to put food on one's table. God is watching u all and nobody I repeat nobody is above dead. When it comes knocking.._your property wouldn't go with you. I will get there one of dis day .my suffering wouldn't last forever.
I PERSONALLY AM CONVINCED THAT ALL THESE BOTHERS ON ACTING TO DISSUADE UK FROM FOLLOWING THROUGH ON THE EXTRADITION REQUEST. EVEN IF I SEE A BODY THAT LOOK LIKE HIM, I STILL WILL NOT BELIEVE. THERE IS NEED FOR DNA VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION FOR US TO TRULY KNOW HE IS DEAD. HAVING STOLEN SO MUCH IT WOULD NOT COST HIM MUCH TO FEIGN ALL THESE ACTS IN ORDER TO HIDE AND ENJOY THE REST OF HIS LOOT. THIEF, BARAWO!
So the government will finally allow him to rest in peace now? And to all of the theft theft leaders from dust we came and to dust we shall all return to. Ur property can't save u and wouldn't take u no where. You leaders will ve billions scatter in different banks why there are people out there crying for just a million naria from you leaders to start up their life but it always fall on deft hear. To get a job is another problem, it can't get to us because it has already been secured for ur children children. Most graduates has turned teacher over night which is not their dream in order to put food on one's table. God is watching u all and nobody I repeat nobody is above dead. When it comes knocking...your property wouldn't go with you. I will get there one of dis days .my suffering wouldn't last forever.
RIP Alamco! The Governor-General of izon nation, the founder of the prestigious NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY, SCHOOL OF NURSING, BAYELSA STATE COLLEGE OF ART AND SCIENCE ETC ALL IN BAYELSA STATE. You will always be remembered for touching lives in immeasurable ways.
Are u stupid or something? U think is a joke right? Don't worry u will soon die this year n nobody will believe u are gone even wen u r laying in that cheap coffin they will put u in. Hope if he were to be ur husband u will still be typing this. Mumu. Blame Linda thou for posting this ur stupid comment. # bush tin. Com#.
You are a Bastard. Waste of 2 minutes pleasure. How dare you talk abt the dead like dat? Is it your father's money he looted? It ur fada's dead body we will perform the DNA on
The burial is a big scam, cant see government officials there, meanwhile the fourth picture looks like a scam, four tiny guys wouldnt have been able to carry ALAMS as big as he is with that heavy looking casket.
If truly he is dead Jonathan and other dignitaries Will b there and the whole of bayelsa Would be on the street to bid him farewell Just like They welcomed him back from prison abroad. All This na scam.they should open the coffin and do DNA sef to confirm... This his death is too cheap and easy to be True
I can see some really bad comments attacking juliet iwuno. Honestly, his sudden death raised a lot of questions. He faced charges of money laundering and about 1.8 million pounds was found at his home in London minus the real estate he owned which was worth over 10million pounds. This is a man who disguised as a woman in order to escape charges and came back to nigeria only for us to hear at that particular time that he was dead. Sounded so convenient I would say. So if he is indeed dead, it is better for everyone to see his dead pictures before he is "buried".
Show the face...lying in state if na Alams true true. Na arrangement. Alams dey inside creek with fully enjoyment...babes and shacks! All this na James Bond movie. Fake people.
A man who tried to jump bail by disguising as a woman would always raise suspicions if he is truly dead especially with the death coming immediately calls for his extradition to the Uk to face charges for financial crimes. So why are some people so pained by the comments of others?
It's not your right to see who is inside the casket. Nigerians and amebo. I hope they give him a closed casket funeral so that these fokers would stay doubting till they die. Who cares about your opinions.
Hey Tom! Chill small nah haba!! Juliet is only expressing her shock not that shez being sarcastic or anything, she just find it hard to bliv dt hez gone is there anything wrong with that? U better get meanings properly b4 uttering some words.dt ain't good
You had better believe the masses money has paid for this. There is no disrespect for the desk here, but in the past Alams had done things to make people distrust this his death. If he is truly dead then RIP!
You be real idiot. Na everything u dey talk put. English, you nor fit speak. How person opinion take dey do you for body. Moron like u. Every comment u go open ur dead mouth dey talk.
92 comments:
Rip
AWW A GREAT MAN HAS FALLEN.
RIP ALAMIYESEIGHA
This one is a royal wedding.
Why don't I believe dis??? Linda take note!
This one is a royal burial.
RIP Sir
Seen. Rip
Is he inside the coffin? Please open it and confirm.
Linda , show us lying in state video then we'll know Alams is truly dead. 15 million ngn will produce the movie we are seeing now to dissuade proponent of extradition.
Ok seen..rIp
Rip
Rip to him..
Hmmm after the million dollar coffin, shey na still dust?
May his soul Rip
RIP to him
You know Nigerians would still doubt that this man is dead, till they see his dead body. Dem for open the casket na.
Please who's that in the last pic?
May his soul Rest In Peace.
Na hba sabi,idiots wey dry talk anyhow, d family don't own any one any explanation if he is rudely dead or not.Abeg a great us been laid to rest n Ge deserves our respect.
Pls show us a pic of him so we will believe. I don't buy this.
So the government will finally allow him to rest in peace now? And to all of the theft theft leaders from dust we came and to dust we shall all return to. Ur property can't save u and wouldn't take u no where. You leaders will ve billions scatter in different banks why there are people out there crying for just a million naria from you leaders to start up their life but it always fall on deft hear. To get a job is another problem, it can't get to us because it has already been secured for ur pple's children children. Every graduates has turned a teacher over night which is not their dream in order to put food on one's table. God is watching u all and nobody I repeat nobody is above dead. When it comes knocking.._your property wouldn't go with you. I will get there one of dis day .my suffering wouldn't last forever.
pls can we see his body? and not just a decomposed body, we need to see it well preserved and look like him, dna samples and all that
Abiooooo may his soul rest in peace.
I PERSONALLY AM CONVINCED THAT ALL THESE BOTHERS ON ACTING TO DISSUADE UK FROM FOLLOWING THROUGH ON THE EXTRADITION REQUEST. EVEN IF I SEE A BODY THAT LOOK LIKE HIM, I STILL WILL NOT BELIEVE. THERE IS NEED FOR DNA VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION FOR US TO TRULY KNOW HE IS DEAD. HAVING STOLEN SO MUCH IT WOULD NOT COST HIM MUCH TO FEIGN ALL THESE ACTS IN ORDER TO HIDE AND ENJOY THE REST OF HIS LOOT. THIEF, BARAWO!
So the government will finally allow him to rest in peace now? And to all of the theft theft leaders from dust we came and to dust we shall all return to. Ur property can't save u and wouldn't take u no where. You leaders will ve billions scatter in different banks why there are people out there crying for just a million naria from you leaders to start up their life but it always fall on deft hear. To get a job is another problem, it can't get to us because it has already been secured for ur children children. Most graduates has turned teacher over night which is not their dream in order to put food on one's table. God is watching u all and nobody I repeat nobody is above dead. When it comes knocking...your property wouldn't go with you. I will get there one of dis days .my suffering wouldn't last forever.
RIP Alamco! The Governor-General of izon nation, the founder of the prestigious NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY, SCHOOL OF NURSING, BAYELSA STATE COLLEGE OF ART AND SCIENCE ETC ALL IN BAYELSA STATE. You will always be remembered for touching lives in immeasurable ways.
Shey APC body don calm down abi?
rip
That is life we will all go one day
Let everybody repent, our money and material possessions can not take us to heaven except holiness
Come on ppl, i don't think Nigerians are so dumb to believe this, we ain't stupidos.
Because no lying in state was in place to enable you believe he is truly dead.
Exactly. All drama
Pele our Aye ti baye lo
Are u stupid or something? U think is a joke right? Don't worry u will soon die this year n nobody will believe u are gone even wen u r laying in that cheap coffin they will put u in. Hope if he were to be ur husband u will still be typing this. Mumu. Blame Linda thou for posting this ur stupid comment. # bush tin. Com#.
Linda's last son
Rest in peace
U are an imbecilic retarded fellow. Who cares if you believe or not. U believing or not is as inconsequential as you.
Goat. We wld confirm if u are inside. Nonsense
@juliet, me too.
RIP Boss N/D will always remember you..
Why are u pained? Is it your money they used? Or you are angry that ur relatives were buried on the bare floor?
No GEJ at Alams burial??? Go figure
Lol.....seeing is believing
Daddy Alams rest well.
Uncle Dein I see you.
You imbecilic retarded person. Who cares if you believe or not. U believing or not is as inconsequential as you are
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Whether you doubt or not is as inconsequential as you are
D burial really look like a scam
We need to see inside d coffin for confirmation...RIP to d dead
I don't beliv this man is dead,can we see his corpse pls
The old man should have been cremated to stop him reincarnating...if possible. The extravagant burial was wholly unnecessary.
It is ur forefathers we wld see in the coffin Ewu
How would you get a good job with this your terrible English. Rubbish!
You are more stupid than you know. Cow
Was the casket opened amd people saw the body? I don't trust this people one bit.
Go and look for your father's corpse
Daddy Alams rest well.
Uncle Dein I see you.
Off all colours they chose a white casket! Very predictable. Lol very ironical!
The burial is a big scam, cant see government officials there, meanwhile the fourth picture looks like a scam, four tiny guys wouldnt have been able to carry ALAMS as big as he is with that heavy looking casket.
Smilin.....rip oooooo but I hop u make heaven.
RIP. Vanity on Vanity is Vanity.there is nothing in this life.
If truly he is dead Jonathan and other dignitaries Will b there and the whole of bayelsa Would be on the street to bid him farewell Just like They welcomed him back from prison abroad. All This na scam.they should open the coffin and do DNA sef to confirm... This his death is too cheap and easy to be True
I can see some really bad comments attacking juliet iwuno. Honestly, his sudden death raised a lot of questions. He faced charges of money laundering and about 1.8 million pounds was found at his home in London minus the real estate he owned which was worth over 10million pounds. This is a man who disguised as a woman in order to escape charges and came back to nigeria only for us to hear at that particular time that he was dead. Sounded so convenient I would say. So if he is indeed dead, it is better for everyone to see his dead pictures before he is "buried".
This anon were you paid to reply every critic?
Show the face...lying in state if na Alams true true. Na arrangement. Alams dey inside creek with fully enjoyment...babes and shacks! All this na James Bond movie. Fake people.
A man who tried to jump bail by disguising as a woman would always raise suspicions if he is truly dead especially with the death coming immediately calls for his extradition to the Uk to face charges for financial crimes. So why are some people so pained by the comments of others?
I don't believe this man died jor.RR via BlackBerry Leap!
Can someone give me an idea on where and how I can lent like 50k for a small scale business without an interest rate.
It's not your right to see who is inside the casket. Nigerians and amebo. I hope they give him a closed casket funeral so that these fokers would stay doubting till they die. Who cares about your opinions.
Hey Tom! Chill small nah haba!! Juliet is only expressing her shock not that shez being sarcastic or anything, she just find it hard to bliv dt hez gone is there anything wrong with that? U better get meanings properly b4 uttering some words.dt ain't good
You had better believe the masses money has paid for this. There is no disrespect for the desk here, but in the past Alams had done things to make people distrust this his death. If he is truly dead then RIP!
So Colourful
You have spoken well!
This is a scam burial, notice that no top bayelsan official is here. The guy is alive
Laughing at decomposed body of the wretched thieve.
He was a CRIMINAL.
May his soul rest in peace
Well said
May his soul rest in peace
Na APC request for the extradition? Omo biafra! Which world do u live in? Mumu
Scam of life
Rip
Una sure say naa this man dey inside dat casket,cos no believe oooO.
You be real idiot. Na everything u dey talk put. English, you nor fit speak. How person opinion take dey do you for body. Moron like u. Every comment u go open ur dead mouth dey talk.