The silence has been deafening. It is what some philosophers will describe as conspiracy of silence. The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), the main opposition camp, has been worryingly silent over critical issues affecting the nation. One is the nagging fuel crisis...
Read More
23 comments:
Thry are perfecting their plans
Noted
What is PDP?,Name of an animal, house or road?The dry bones of that party may never rise up again.I suggest they come together and form a formidable party just the way APC did.That way they stand a chance
Thier silence should be dem planning n comming up with something positive dat will benefit d masses,not wot dey will com n loot.
Party shits #Enoughalready
Whenever PDP is silent,there is danger.is obvious they re up to smtn.
Their wahala biko...
Abeg jooo!!:
Lmao... Silence??? Is this man in this country at all???
The only people that have been making noise in this country is PDP
PDP!!! The party wey sabi!! They are perfecting plans to oust this dumbass clueless ass of apc come the next elections.. Whether you want to admit it or not, apc has no plans , no ideas to move naija forward .. They are just planning to steal, kill and destroy.. MuMumadu is a thief !! He still wants to import products through his own marketers so he can get kickbacks using his cronies using another name so it won't be linked to him but we all know his plans. He hasn't reached an agreement with the marketer that's why the fuel scarcity lingers..He thinks he's smart but he will be checkmated.. How do you explain why he wants to be president by all means even if it's to start a war like he almost did if it's not to steal money like he did the last time.. IBB has his dossiers on him but is just waiting for the right time to let it out.... Buhari is a thief!! Buhari is a thief!! Buhari is a big thief .. Take note
Being silent, suits dem better. Linda take note!
It's because NA pdp dey sabotage d APC govt na...with all d money wey pdp steal dey can afford 2 do n undo m,d idea was 2 cripple dis govt n set impeachment process in motion using saraki but dey 4get say NA master strategist dem dey follow play
They are silent because they are the. Cause of all what we are facing today.
My dear four fifth of the politicians in APC are from PDP. So even if PDP should change its name and everything to form a formidable party, it will still recycle the same politicians from APC (formely PDP) who will join them out of greed. It's a vicious cycle.
Your names sound like a dunghill. You lack moral forever.
Why wont they be silence when Olisah Metuh is been tormented
They are up to nothing, this should be their moment. They Failed us as ruling party and even worst as opposition shame on them!!!
Things were better in their regime yet lai Mohamed and his team were up and doing bashing them. They need to cease this moment or forget it!!! They are the weakest opposition ever .
LOL
They have under ground plans,watch out.lol
Surprisingly NLC kept quiet as if this current situation is not enough for industrial action! What of the #occupynigeria organisers? Sold out as well!
PDP should read this book "How to lie when you know you are responsible for a crisis"
It will teach them how to become better liars, super hypocrites.
Being in opposition doesn't mean making noise or criticising without coming up with alternative solutions, I'm sure they don't want to make the same mistakes APC made when they were in opposition. Could it be that they want to give the ruling party a false sense of security by letting them feel that they've been cajoled? Or try not to criticise this early,so we won't be reminded that they created the mess in first place? Allow APC to keep fumbling and bungling until probably 2017 whilst they strategise? Besides, 2019 is still a long way off, who knows APC could have gotten their act together by then. BUT I DOUBT IT!!!!