Oritsefemi comes for colleague Rayce over copyright issue
Singer Oritsefemi this morning posted a photo of Rayce on his page and told him to take off his MSN trademark he's been using to promote his career in 24hrs as he has never been signed to his label...
All of this artist and their wahala. You are not the first person to make a visa for some1 or being d first to take one on an international flight for th first time. So make we hear word. Who will be d first to get me a visa jare? Without singing blues like dis double wahala
Oritsefemi you're just a fool, for the fact he used your whatever label to promote his shit doesn't mean you'd tell the whole world that you were the first to take him out of the country or pay for his flight, Nigga that's bull shit. You guys in this fuckd up industry can't just be matured for once, always ranting on social media who did stuffs for who. Fuck you'll because it makes no sense in anyway and if you have ish with someone then deal with it in a matured way and not to boost about shit you've done for someone.. ass wipe. Jor oh
This oritsa femi, e bi like say u too like wahala ooo.well I can relate bro.u didn't expect money and fame @ an old age xo I fink ur over reacting and behaving like wizkid. #rubbish #clownNation
All this rant by oritsefemi is because his former manager (danku) who was sacked last year, he's ratce's new manager. Oritsefemi should provide an evidence of MSN gang registration
I can relate wit oritsefemi cos it rily hurts to be betrayed especialy by those u helpd b4 bt he shouldn't hav blasted him publicly, he sholud hav sent him a private DM. That would hav been more mature..
36 comments:
None of my business
Gbom! Another drama alert!
Their problem biko...
Who dem epp...
Both of them needs a new label to promote their career! mtchew!
I smell war
Meenah_wakil on instagram
I smell war
Meenah_wakil on instagram
All of this artist and their wahala. You are not the first person to make a visa for some1 or being d first to take one on an international flight for th first time. So make we hear word. Who will be d first to get me a visa jare? Without singing blues like dis double wahala
U go fear ultimatum oooo
Another drama
Omo see public disgrace.
Lol na them sabi
Na them sabi
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
hmmmmm this is serious,pls you guys should try and settle your your differences tuale to you linda.
Their headache. Linda take note!
And I thought 2016 artist vs artist fights were over!
Oritse..are you now (M)essi (S)uarez (Neymar) all rolled into one?
Omo !!see colombi o
Their business,but guy do d rightful tin
There is no loyalty in the Nigerian music industry. always butting the fingers that fed them.
We hear u sir.
Oritsefemi you're just a fool, for the fact he used your whatever label to promote his shit doesn't mean you'd tell the whole world that you were the first to take him out of the country or pay for his flight, Nigga that's bull shit. You guys in this fuckd up industry can't just be matured for once, always ranting on social media who did stuffs for who. Fuck you'll because it makes no sense in anyway and if you have ish with someone then deal with it in a matured way and not to boost about shit you've done for someone.. ass wipe. Jor oh
You better listen to him bro..
Nawaooo.
Na crazz dey wori....wetin dt dude dey sing sef....with this arrogant behaviour niga go sit down...is ya name written on the msn
Okay.
This oritsa femi, e bi like say u too like wahala ooo.well I can relate bro.u didn't expect money and fame @ an old age xo I fink ur over reacting and behaving like wizkid. #rubbish #clownNation
Are you sure this guy knows the meaning of backstabbing?
More Instagram followers for them... *sips my ciroc wine*
Long Live LIb!!!
Shey oritsefemi no get racey's num? Why embarrass online.
Social media is not wia u call start a rift or settle one
Mtchew
Fake Fucks everywhere.
I think there is a better was to settle this settle, by going to the copyright commission for clarification
Talented artist
lol THIS PPL
#SEAneverDRY
All this rant by oritsefemi is because his former manager (danku) who was sacked last year, he's ratce's new manager. Oritsefemi should provide an evidence of MSN gang registration
I can relate wit oritsefemi cos it rily hurts to be betrayed especialy by those u helpd b4 bt he shouldn't hav blasted him publicly, he sholud hav sent him a private DM. That would hav been more mature..