Buhari forced me to contest as governor- El-Rufai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 April 2016

Buhari forced me to contest as governor- El-Rufai

Kaduna state governor, Nasir El-Rufai, yesterday April 7th, said President Buhari forced him to run for governor of the state ‎last year. El-Rufai said during his closing remarks at the Kaduna state investment programme.
“It was President Muhammadu Buhari that forced me to contest for the governorship race of Kaduna state in revenge for persuading him to run the presidential race. If he had not asked me to run for the governorship, I wouldn’t have stood before you today as the governor of Kaduna state" he said.

62 comments:

Soo......

PEPSI ADDICT

Story. That means he never had any plan for Kaduna

but you are messing up as a governor

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na una sabi.

He forced you? Abi encouraged you too?

That moment a fool blabs...#GetoutafhereMofo

Mtchew

No wonder u do not know what to do, rather than making laws against your God

Story!

We don hear

Really?

To what end??? Linda take note!

Bastard governor

iloh kingsley isioma said...

Lol kudos, i love that comment

So????????

That's why you have been messing up, you don't plan, no lay down rules no blueprints, no preparation no desire to selfless service. Just desire to please one man. Naija we do suffer.

And how does that affect us

Yetty k said...

Eeyah

Adaobikamma said...

Brainless people must dance naked together.

Dis kinda lie can reverse toke makinwa bleachin

Enugu's shoe maker

IT HAS COME TO THIS!, RUNNING THIS COUNTRY IS NOW A GAME!...: "you say make i do, oya you do too"....mtchewwwwwwww........clueless feefu(in Buha's voice)

Y now?

Toby said...

Mtcheww who cares

Rubbish,u will finalise it

nokia said...

Rubbish,u will finish it

No wonder you are fighting God and you are turning yourself to demon. You are antichrist as your policy direction has shown. You are hitting your head against the Rock of life. Be ready for the consequence.

MegaPeace said...

So you no like as you become Governor?

nokia said...

Good for him

Just imagine your statement. Na Naija una dey use play game abi? Ngwanu, continue running without any intention or plan for your people

Mtecwwwwww rubbish!!

To what end?

No need to say. No plan no agenda. Maybe he forced you to marry your wives. Senseless speech, you blocked the ways of those with agenda.

Stupid short man... that means he has no plan for kaduna state

lol i laugh

lol i laugh

esthy baby said...

That is why u don't have wisdom to run the state because u didn't pray for it God will help u if u repent on time

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Really??really really? ,dats y u are misbehaving n making laws capable of tearing d state apart, feeling untouchable. Your days are numbered, watch it mr hellrufai.

Story that is why you are misbehaving

Na lie joooooo think wise

Lame and Retarded Governor.

I think the prayers and curses rained on this man is finally beginning to get hold of him cos I can't believe he just said this. A governor voted in with the trust of the masses shouldn't be blurting out stuffs like this! So in the right sense we are being led by people that where never prepared to lead nor did they have any agenda for the progress of this supposedly great nation? No wonder we are in such a mess barely a year they got into power.

Really? Forced U indeed! Pls spear us these stories. We are not toddlers! We all know they are all LIES! No one can force anyone to do something against ur will. Rather I'm very much U forced him to support U

That's funny

Pearlie said...

The most useless and inconsequential thing I have read today

Rubbish

Pearlie said...

Rubbish

Pearlie said...

Rubbish

Oh!!! Dats why you have no vision and agenda for good people of Kaduna State is a pity.

#Dakinzz

I

MCC said...

Story story!!! Ur days are numbers. Buntch of. Liars. "Linda's sister from another mother"

BARCA4LIFE said...

Just don't know y all APC members can lie. Na wa o. Na wetin Nigerians do una sef.

stupid man...religion fanatic like U doesnt whorth 2 b a Gov

des ree said...

your cup of tea. who you help?

Na God go punish Bokohari and his Cohorts

Hahahhahahha. Indeed dat moment a fool blabs. Nonsense..metcheeew

Just as everyone here has stated, it's clear both of them didn't have any idea or plan for their current positions.
Nigeria is heading nowhere fast.

Lol.
Lol lol.

And start his Islamizetion agenda from kaduna. Original comment from C. E. O.

Is this why they arr clueless?

Buhari Said it was El Rufai that asked him to COntest for President, that he doesnt want to.
Now El Rufai said Buhari Forced him.
Funny people.

Alaspecial said...

That is why they are not carrying out their political duties in the country. why will someone be forced to hold a political position?
It is well with this our country oh.