DJ Cuppy and her dancers treated them to a great set, Ola, Temi and Mama Otedola sang Christmas carols with them while Jason made sure each child got a Christmas gift. The kids sure look like they had fun from the dancing competitions to Christmas carols and competitive games
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 25 February 2016
#TBT With The Otedolas
DJ Cuppy and her dancers treated them to a great set, Ola, Temi and Mama Otedola sang Christmas carols with them while Jason made sure each child got a Christmas gift. The kids sure look like they had fun from the dancing competitions to Christmas carols and competitive games
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

47 comments:
OK what next
Beautiful family courtesy of our oil resources
That dude is so sweet looking
HApPY 😊 family 👪
hmmmmm...
They are still unmarried?
Their father has slayed half the pussy in the land
i don,t have MB to watch.good for them.
Noticed.
pictures of the said kids?
are u just bored and have nothing better to do or is it dat u just decided to share a super irrelevant post. that shii aint blogging
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
pictures of the said kids!?
Nice gesture,xo
sh*t tbt.......love cuppymusic
Dj cuppy is so just so focused on her cousin... I just hope we are all save though...
very beautiful the world of the rich. money makes life beautiful
Beautiful people
Happy family.....Handsome dude der
Milez
I just love how simple they are...and slim
Omo their gene pure....
Linda we have seen his son I know that is what u wanted us to see
A family dat slays together...
Cool babe
The Fact that this girls aint preggy yet are just mind baffling u feel me,where are naija dudes,girls need to feel dat naija fire!
Okay seen
Cool Babe
My No 1 DJ in Africa
I saw agama lizard on the video.... I all saw aboki....
God bless Nigeria....
Not fine
Whatever Linda
We have seen this
M tired!!
Miss Freeborn!!
Their brother is not a social butterfly like his sisters
Umu oma.
Linda we saw these pictures only in December we could have had some other people for TBT please....ProudlyDeltan
Nice...
Good of them !
% Linda Your Greatest Fan %
WHY IS CUPPY SAYING "ePe" instead of "eKPe" PLEASE ME SEF I CAN SPEAK PHONETICS
Have been in love with this girl
i loooooooooooooovvvvveeeeee her
Anty, linda can you connect me to her, biko
Yep and he is cute
Na them sabi. Who them help? #Lindangwanu#
Na wa for you guys sha. So you can't just appreciate the nice things they did for the kids for Christmas. You always have to be negative.
Rich kids of the Oil Magnate.
Xo Xo African...
One day marriage go kill us
Linda you must be on this family's payroll o. Na wa. Cus the rate at which ur giving us their news. na wa.me I dey work for forte oil slaving for a career that Ihate and making this man richer. Na waom see life
Let them enjoy
Ok seen...
Nice...
They all look so different. Are they each by a different mother?